no more comrade in raiderz rite now. mostly of them are waiting for new contain. lol......here i come football manager 2013!!!
Beta Raiderz, Action MMO
Jan 7 2013, 03:21 PM
0 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
no more comrade in raiderz rite now. mostly of them are waiting for new contain. lol......here i come football manager 2013!!!
Jan 7 2013, 08:08 PM
359 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
well, just log in everyday to take HH tokens and log out, lol~
Jan 8 2013, 09:48 AM
0 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
after they update for next patch content sure server will lag again lol. yesterday nite play like smooth air. even spend my time pvp at epic mount eda. to sleepy to wait war.....
Jan 8 2013, 08:38 PM
no neeed to wait la..set alarm clock..every 2 hours, lol.
and now WY too many afker (im 1 of them) thinking to swith to ME but i tak sanggup lose my TRUSTWORTHY. wana try my luck on shadow lycian. no one selling these days This post has been edited by boarulez: Jan 8 2013, 08:38 PM |
Jan 10 2013, 09:56 PM
106 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Hi all,
Im level 14 paladin (defender + cleric) and enjoy this game very much as I enjoy playing Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning. As for me, I dont felt this is not a typical F2P mmo and there quite a quality in it. I hope more people give attention to it. Is there any local/lowyat guild I can join? Im on fleetfoot server, IGN: Mezfit. |
Jan 11 2013, 08:10 PM
Most of us in Crawler server, that is the server with the most population
Jan 14 2013, 01:59 PM
if anyone here selling Shadow lycian please pm me..offering big~ ^^
Jan 22 2013, 06:08 PM
im buying lvl35 account, dont need good equips
offer me |
Jan 28 2013, 08:45 AM
im still buying..please offer me
dont need good equips, just need to be 35..thx |
Feb 1 2013, 12:59 AM
3,849 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Your Location |
cant bloody play error 380
Feb 5 2013, 12:41 PM
35 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
guys I have stock approx 1800GP here.. will let go 1600GP if u interested please PM me ur offer (Crawler server only)
I also have power leveling service for both new or old character (in any server).. PM me: 1. ur build (class and skills u want) 2. ur current level 3. how many days (my personal record is 4 days for new char till lvl 35) 4. if u add RM40 from the price u offered.. i will give ur char heroes scroll for 30days (since i can get extra 10% exp from it) thx This post has been edited by mike_partner: Feb 5 2013, 12:41 PM |
Feb 5 2013, 01:06 PM
QUOTE(mike_partner @ Feb 5 2013, 12:41 PM) guys I have stock approx 1800GP here.. will let go 1600GP if u interested please PM me ur offer (Crawler server only) U're just gonna bot huh...I see the botters and hackers I already sien..I also have power leveling service for both new or old character (in any server).. PM me: 1. ur build (class and skills u want) 2. ur current level 3. how many days (my personal record is 4 days for new char till lvl 35) 4. if u add RM40 from the price u offered.. i will give ur char heroes scroll for 30days (since i can get extra 10% exp from it) thx |
Feb 5 2013, 02:52 PM
QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Feb 5 2013, 01:06 PM) why u assuming a bot lolis making lvl 35 char in 4 days are so hard to do, eh? i started play this game in November, 30 2012.. never buy gold never use bot and now i have 3 chars that can beat viva solo in 6-8 minutes.. selling the runes to trade market and now have lot of extra GPs (Since, I already + all my char weapons into +6 and +7).. Last time I tried from +8 to +9 and failed.. spent more than 1k to make it back to +7.. not gonna try + my equipment anymore.. Hence, I dont need my GPs till they patch lvl 40 caps.. thats why im gonna selling it instead of using it to + my wep.... have u tried using 2 chars lvl 35 and lvl less than 15, beating n sharing exp together in place swarmed by high lvl mobs? if u got money u can buy exp pot at market 1-2 gp ea and stack it with $12 heroes scroll.. and have u tried 1 char lvl 34 with 2 or 3 chars lvl 35 beating epic mona n garden?? with exp potion n heroes scroll the lvl 34 char will be lvl 35 in less ummm 2 hours PS -never farm for equip ingredients it will save ur time... just buy it from market... -pay mercenary for 1-2 gp or 1 bey for quick pt or just ask ur friends to help u -thts what i called play mmo in efficient n effective way -If you born poor its not your mistake, but if you die poor its your mistake - Bill Gates This post has been edited by mike_partner: Feb 5 2013, 02:56 PM |
Feb 6 2013, 08:52 AM
QUOTE(mike_partner @ Feb 5 2013, 02:52 PM) why u assuming a bot lol Not gonna bot? Good for you then. I'm done with this game. Seeing those botters/hackers is really discouraging. I can't even report the botters. Would be resolved if they implemented reporting system.is making lvl 35 char in 4 days are so hard to do, eh? i started play this game in November, 30 2012.. never buy gold never use bot and now i have 3 chars that can beat viva solo in 6-8 minutes.. selling the runes to trade market and now have lot of extra GPs (Since, I already + all my char weapons into +6 and +7).. Last time I tried from +8 to +9 and failed.. spent more than 1k to make it back to +7.. not gonna try + my equipment anymore.. Hence, I dont need my GPs till they patch lvl 40 caps.. thats why im gonna selling it instead of using it to + my wep.... have u tried using 2 chars lvl 35 and lvl less than 15, beating n sharing exp together in place swarmed by high lvl mobs? if u got money u can buy exp pot at market 1-2 gp ea and stack it with $12 heroes scroll.. and have u tried 1 char lvl 34 with 2 or 3 chars lvl 35 beating epic mona n garden?? with exp potion n heroes scroll the lvl 34 char will be lvl 35 in less ummm 2 hours PS -never farm for equip ingredients it will save ur time... just buy it from market... -pay mercenary for 1-2 gp or 1 bey for quick pt or just ask ur friends to help u -thts what i called play mmo in efficient n effective way -If you born poor its not your mistake, but if you die poor its your mistake - Bill Gates |
Feb 6 2013, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Feb 6 2013, 08:52 AM) Not gonna bot? Good for you then. I'm done with this game. Seeing those botters/hackers is really discouraging. I can't even report the botters. Would be resolved if they implemented reporting system. if i have the bot program i may will be considering bot tho. but, as u can see most botter r zerks... they just can do basic attack.. if my client ask for sorc class or pvp def or cleric support.. how i gonna bot em? attack low lvl mobs with staff or sword with small dps and get 0 exp? meh, im not doing this alone.. 3 ppl with bolas+7 can help make a char lvl 35 in 4 days or lesstried to report a bot long time ago.. bot was gone but the new bot was shown up.. since, making new ID just need new email n u can make it in 2 minutes.. so, its kinda useless.. as long as u play f2p mmo, there r high possibility ur game will be ruined by bot... still playing this game coz i love the combat system.. better than tera's combat 'imho'.. and ofc coz im already rich in raiderz just need color before make a lycian n my items r complete.. ready for new update 40 caps n new maps k then back to my topic: 1. anyone need gold for crawler server? pm me ur need, got 1500gp for sale here.. RM11/100gp if u buy all 1500gp price will be RM10/100gp 2. for new char making in 4-5 days i have 2 prices: - RM310 without heroes scroll (30 days) (market price is $150) - RM350 with heroes scroll (30 days) - money back warranty if i cant reach lvl 35 within 5 days Just PM me if u interested making new char.. |
Feb 6 2013, 01:46 PM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
Feb 16 2013, 07:09 PM
135 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
anyone still active in this game? So bored of playing alone lol
Feb 19 2013, 12:15 AM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
all play in eu server or na server ?
Feb 19 2013, 09:10 AM
135 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
i think its the NA version because EU blocked Malaysia IP.
Feb 20 2013, 01:43 AM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
already play riderz in na . server crawlerz rite ?
| Change to: | 0.0329sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:27 PM |