Beta Raiderz, Action MMO

mike_partner
post Dec 30 2012, 06:09 PM

35 posts

hi guys anyone know what is the difference between, poison, disease and bleeding status from diamonds? what is the effect n total dmgs? i tried find from google about those stats but cant find any... rclxub.gif

mike_partner
post Feb 5 2013, 12:41 PM

35 posts

guys I have stock approx 1800GP here.. will let go 1600GP if u interested please PM me ur offer (Crawler server only)

I also have power leveling service for both new or old character (in any server)..
PM me:
1. ur build (class and skills u want)
2. ur current level
3. how many days (my personal record is 4 days for new char till lvl 35)
4. if u add RM40 from the price u offered.. i will give ur char heroes scroll for 30days (since i can get extra 10% exp from it)

thx

This post has been edited by mike_partner: Feb 5 2013, 12:41 PM
mike_partner
post Feb 5 2013, 02:52 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Feb 5 2013, 01:06 PM)
U're just gonna bot huh...I see the botters and hackers I already sien..
why u assuming a bot lol

is making lvl 35 char in 4 days are so hard to do, eh?

i started play this game in November, 30 2012.. never buy gold never use bot and now i have 3 chars that can beat viva solo in 6-8 minutes.. selling the runes to trade market and now have lot of extra GPs (Since, I already + all my char weapons into +6 and +7).. Last time I tried from +8 to +9 and failed.. spent more than 1k to make it back to +7.. not gonna try + my equipment anymore.. Hence, I dont need my GPs till they patch lvl 40 caps.. thats why im gonna selling it instead of using it to + my wep....

have u tried using 2 chars lvl 35 and lvl less than 15, beating n sharing exp together in place swarmed by high lvl mobs? if u got money u can buy exp pot at market 1-2 gp ea and stack it with $12 heroes scroll..

and have u tried 1 char lvl 34 with 2 or 3 chars lvl 35 beating epic mona n garden?? with exp potion n heroes scroll the lvl 34 char will be lvl 35 in less ummm 2 hours

PS
-never farm for equip ingredients it will save ur time... just buy it from market...
-pay mercenary for 1-2 gp or 1 bey for quick pt or just ask ur friends to help u
-thts what i called play mmo in efficient n effective way
-If you born poor its not your mistake, but if you die poor its your mistake - Bill Gates

This post has been edited by mike_partner: Feb 5 2013, 02:56 PM
mike_partner
post Feb 6 2013, 11:36 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Feb 6 2013, 08:52 AM)
Not gonna bot? Good for you then. I'm done with this game. Seeing those botters/hackers is really discouraging. I can't even report the botters. Would be resolved if they implemented reporting system.
if i have the bot program i may will be considering bot tho. but, as u can see most botter r zerks... they just can do basic attack.. if my client ask for sorc class or pvp def or cleric support.. how i gonna bot em? attack low lvl mobs with staff or sword with small dps and get 0 exp? meh, im not doing this alone.. 3 ppl with bolas+7 can help make a char lvl 35 in 4 days or less

tried to report a bot long time ago.. bot was gone but the new bot was shown up.. since, making new ID just need new email n u can make it in 2 minutes.. so, its kinda useless.. as long as u play f2p mmo, there r high possibility ur game will be ruined by bot...

still playing this game coz i love the combat system.. better than tera's combat 'imho'.. and ofc coz im already rich in raiderz just need color before make a lycian n my items r complete.. ready for new update 40 caps n new maps biggrin.gif just in case they release assassin and ranger, im also already prepared 2 lvl 35s with 2 reset books smile.gif

k then back to my topic:
1. anyone need gold for crawler server? pm me ur need, got 1500gp for sale here.. RM11/100gp if u buy all 1500gp price will be RM10/100gp
2. for new char making in 4-5 days i have 2 prices:
- RM310 without heroes scroll (30 days) (market price is $150)
- RM350 with heroes scroll (30 days)
- money back warranty if i cant reach lvl 35 within 5 days
Just PM me if u interested making new char..

0.0264sec    1.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:22 PM