7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Beta Raiderz, Action MMO

hacktivity
post Oct 27 2012, 11:06 PM

now 22 harpy wind is single mob like that big bear ar?
hacktivity
post Oct 28 2012, 12:14 AM

owh yeah?hurm.sure i try hantam the bear lvl 21,gimme 1.7k and nice gems also,maybe i should whack him for some vit/str gem XD
hacktivity
post Oct 28 2012, 01:35 AM

chaogugu leave FF and lai crawler ler,we support u mats lor for fast lvl up
hacktivity
post Oct 28 2012, 05:52 AM

yeah so many lor..last time 2 party of 10 people come and hantam me..that crazy wor..u rite dude.Mt eda is the fastest way to lvl up especially when have nice pt.i edi grind up 2 rare weapon and 1 rare armor there.4 more to go,(i just buy diago for 3 gp coz i lazy hunt lolz)
hacktivity
post Oct 28 2012, 11:08 AM

QUOTE(bboxs @ Oct 28 2012, 08:30 AM)
hai guys..can some1 tell me why i cannot start this game..when i open the game it say The Remote Patch File Is Corrupted or removed. Please Try Again Later. (5011)..
any1 tell me wht its mean pls..
do you use CBT patch or u download the new one?if u download the new one,so the folder is corrupt and u need redownload it back
hacktivity
post Oct 28 2012, 09:13 PM

lolz i thought only 14 that hard gay lolz~~
hacktivity
post Oct 28 2012, 10:02 PM

u have guild,why not asking ur guildsmen help you?zzz
hacktivity
post Oct 28 2012, 11:23 PM

sure we have free time.coz lvl 20 quest sometimes need nice pt and some of them just want to relax for while,that time sure can go help ler.no long at all la..tele back to ingen,then tele back to Hero lane ma...
hacktivity
post Oct 30 2012, 12:30 AM

Few line up of RD due some of them already log off..nvm just wanna brag my new eq lolz~29 rare.hey member in RD all awesome.thank guys.n1 to RD member!

hacktivity
post Oct 30 2012, 01:11 AM

sure,coz i dunno too much bout the game system and setting lolz,just noe play and hantam mob only XD
hacktivity
post Oct 30 2012, 01:05 PM

im sorry for some people that ask for guild like DMiezo and some other more.coz sometimes im too bz handling instance,and sometimes my connection turn sux and that make the delay when i should invite u guys to guild.and i need to see ur character face to face,coz there is no available command prompt for add other player to guild.lastly,who ever wanna join guild,PLS come to seek me,not im the one that need to come all over the way to add u in Lolz.that is reversing.show ur effort bit pls XD.and im gonna take a break for 3-4 days due to my monitor that tripped last nite and just waiting gaji to buy new one.hope many more player in guild will reach high tier lvl after that.

p/s:sniperwolf u edi quit ar?walao....many days no see.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ok this is this is thread about armor.so pls check this and pls standby ur mats accordingly so when u reach another high lvl,u no need to grind low lvl mats anymore.like my case last nite,im short about 50 thick leather just to make 3 more set of 29 rare armor.and the most biggest problem is,thick leather only drop at mt eda where that place considered low lvl for my character.i try to grind there and the result was hopeless.2 thick leather drop amongst 20 kills.that sux!so at last i just trade with other player in there that need shadiz jewel XD.

Cloth
Leather
Chain
Plate

for experienced player,i think u guys can guess what mats that it need just by looking on the material pics.Just use Google Chrome and translate the korean to english-Just available for latest GC

This post has been edited by hacktivity: Oct 30 2012, 01:33 PM
hacktivity
post Oct 30 2012, 06:03 PM

nope.i not using any proxy.yeah sometimes laggy,but i dont mind at all coz im just hitting mobs.
hacktivity
post Oct 30 2012, 11:39 PM

@wata:pls look at past reply coz i already put it.

@Insert.Name_KBN:yeah just pls do add some people in game like ign millionsun,Toastie,Airon,TunPerak first.so at least u cant contact me,u still can contact them and they will inform me.

@arachnidus:i suggest u play it first for quiet period,coz for us high lvl in there,we dont think pvp is too necessary. We just aiming to fast lvl up and the patch will be upgrade soon.spending too much time will just dragging our time,make it much more longer to lvl up.try to ask few that already past 26,sure they will say they just going to pvp area,just to settle the quest given by npc.so why i said u should fast lvl up?coz it is not problem if u enjoying pvp when u lvl between 1-15 but when the time goes by,and u`ll see the other people already near caps(maybe 40-50 that times)then u will feel quiet depress to lvl up due no members and some sort of other reason.for pvping on late game,try to think no game that will dont have leaving of people.this game will also goes like that.so when there are reduction of players then that time ur line will be ok though.just give this game a month to fix all the probs. biggrin.gif

hacktivity
post Oct 30 2012, 11:46 PM

what is ugpm lolz~~~i dunno just noe omw-on my way~~
hacktivity
post Oct 30 2012, 11:51 PM

i already reply what~~~ tongue.gif
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Technic and guide to aim for 29 rare weapon(Boss Yillis)
ok guys,after doing some research i already found better and easy way to fight against yillis.normally people fight it with just 1 pt,and the chance of winning this boss is quite low due the damage he will deal is quiet tremendous.so my suggestion to all RD members is to form 2 pt against him where each pt will be provide a cleric to support.so the first pt that hit the yillis will gain the loot.but be no afraid,we will keep killing him till all 2 party members will have yillis soul till they can make their own weapon.so the one that have extra yillis soul pls do pass it to another player like we always do.if u wanna buy yillis soul-this one cost 30g each nowadays in crawler.and each weapon need 2.so better we farm her by our self and we can keep looting nice gem there for our eq and if we do have extra,u guys just sell it for ur own sake after all our guild members already have their own 29 rare weapon.The one that should make their weapon first is cleric and zerk.lastly it will be defender(i am =.=).under here is the video about killing yillis with 2 pt.remember guys,guild should make us easier to get stronger so stick with plan and see ya in few days coz i giving some space for lvl 20++ to fast settling the quest and go to riode.GLHF

Easy tactic against yillis with 2 pt

This post has been edited by hacktivity: Oct 31 2012, 01:39 AM
hacktivity
post Oct 31 2012, 02:00 AM

normally i just take 4 days with lay back style play.normally i spend 3-5 hours for grinding/leveling and 1-2 hours of helping newbieso if u can manage to get lvl 15 on first day,u totally can go lvl 20 on 2nd day for sure with help from senior player.but if u partying with random party,the result is may vary.so my suggestion is just concentrate on quest,when u have quest to kill multiple mobs just ask for pt.that will boost up ur lvling process,safe so much time and fuss free.i think western player are more open minded and just ask pt from them nicely or u invite them in.make fren with other player will just make things getting easy and u can gather so much info.
hacktivity
post Oct 31 2012, 02:42 AM

check is it connection time out,maintenance or player crowd.if there 3 of this,there is tendency u cant log in lolz.
hacktivity
post Nov 1 2012, 12:27 PM

owh for diago,i ask u pt with most member there,try to see people that always walk in group sure they in pt to kill or doing some quest on mt eda.but if u ask my method,i just skip the diago quest,and just bought the diago jewel for my eq,coz it seems cheap.but guys this is the latest changelog.

1.boss in outside world THAT ALSO CAN BE FOUND IN INSTANCE will not drop any loot/less drop loot comparing boss in instance.example ff outworld and ff instance.

2.the drop rate of boss loot have been change so the price of boss loot will enhance in short time..so grab fast guys.
hacktivity
post Nov 1 2012, 12:45 PM

@twhg:defender with ice thorn.hell yeah..that epic biggrin.gif(that is Mt eda set rite?that pretty hard too craft coz u need to kill in pvp area lolz) ,yeah but i do heard there is quest for lvl 30 where u can get 1 reset skill books.i dunno,it just rumours spreading in raiderz forum,and even GMPin say so.

@Zariu:yeah edi change but recon one only la.rm160 lcd crystal screen acer,saving my budget lor...hahahaha
hacktivity
post Nov 1 2012, 12:55 PM

owh i already log in rite now.maybe im log in for quite long coz i aim to hit 32 today and making rare set 32 also,this 29 set gonna throw away lolz.

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0337sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:40 PM