RaiderZ - North America
Hello, RaiderZ fans! We have server maintenance today for all servers. It is expected to last two hours.
Maintenance times:
PST: 5pm-7pm
EST: 8pm-10pm
GMT: 1am-3am
Beta Raiderz, Action MMO
Nov 29 2012, 07:27 AM
0 posts Joined: Oct 2012 From: I-City,Seksyen 7,Shah ALam |
RaiderZ - North America
Hello, RaiderZ fans! We have server maintenance today for all servers. It is expected to last two hours. Maintenance times: PST: 5pm-7pm EST: 8pm-10pm GMT: 1am-3am |
Nov 29 2012, 06:23 PM
QUOTE(twhg @ Nov 29 2012, 10:40 AM) u all need to read raiderz forum. every glitch is being fixed and now the duping is being investigated n fixed u knw what?im the one that report about the dup~~mwahahahahaha.oh my. @zariu:bring down the TM will stabilize back the price in market.see today,coz people cant do glitch or bug,so the price will turn up to balance state This post has been edited by hacktivity: Nov 29 2012, 06:25 PM |
Dec 2 2012, 01:15 AM
jay go make new ma..easy what..new patch caps 40 not out yet ma..come play cleric..RD need cleric really2 much lolz
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- worst real story coming.dups,damage bug,stat bug,skill bug,speed hack is not fix~~sighh.i talk with the hacker my self in skype and they show me the SS This post has been edited by hacktivity: Dec 4 2012, 01:44 AM |
Dec 4 2012, 07:09 PM
1.just move to riode.coz most of ur accesory u will get at riode where place called NORMAL monastery/virgin
2.2h sword give highest damage among all melee weapon and plus it can combo till 4-5 round of swing comparing to 2h maced that u can swing around 3-4 per full combo.normally chain is good for dps while plate good for extra def.actually diff around 1k def just give around 10-18% reduction of damage.so zerk better stay with dps and use pots sell by npc coz when u reach riode,all pots there are very cheap.the difference about 10-20 damage can be amplify to 40-60 damage later with skill.and level 27 actually still to early to talk about main build.reach 35 and that the time u will start focusing on ur eq build.so easy say here,get 2 str ring and 1 str necklace later at monastery,Riode.if u have extra gem put all str gem to ur set.dont pay too much attention on crit.zerk-full dps 3.try check this Berzerker guide by Loli/Sixrax.but u may change the skill tree depend of which u feel comfort and easy to use BELIEVE THIS~!! ![]() This post has been edited by hacktivity: Dec 4 2012, 07:13 PM |
Dec 5 2012, 08:40 AM
Ok event up for RD members here especially that pro with adobe or any art or design-related-mechanism.pls do design an emblem/logo for guild.the best one will get real cash money from me.XD.this event starting up from today till next saturday MY time.So,be fast,creative and this will be used as signature in any forum related to raiderz.for any info pm me in game.
Pls do check the group for more info Raider MY/SG |
Dec 5 2012, 08:51 PM
u may choose between real cash or in game cash.in game cash can hit till 300gp per price
Dec 9 2012, 09:13 AM
ok guys.RD now start to recruiting and pls do follow this site link for more info.sankyu
http://raiderz-forum.perfectworld.com/show...ad.php?t=775501 |
Dec 10 2012, 10:42 AM
people in people out XD
Jan 4 2013, 07:05 AM
QUOTE(mike_partner @ Dec 30 2012, 06:09 PM) hi guys anyone know what is the difference between, poison, disease and bleeding status from diamonds? what is the effect n total dmgs? i tried find from google about those stats but cant find any... desease and posion may say same.it gives damage over time where the desease have more high proc rate.bleeding has same effect too but it may stack with zerk bleeding skill.among this 3 poison will give the highest dps but very low proc rate.so between this 3,desease have the highest proc rate. |
Jan 4 2013, 06:43 PM
wheww blade and soul player come to join XD
Jan 4 2013, 07:09 PM
welcome to the league as quitter.we same ,gimme five for sure XD
Jan 4 2013, 08:11 PM
i still dont know bout the caps 40.the famous rumors is bolas weapon will be released in january first.and after that will come caps maybe.im not sure bout that
Mar 6 2013, 04:09 PM
heya guys~senior player and new player.its been long time im not chill here.ok so im back to tell bout new contain.
1.caps 40 rumours gonna be around end of march of april. So due of new caps is around the corner,my suggestion is to get urself bolas weapon/mona staff(for pure healer cleric coz it give u burst of EP tank+40 int) and make it at least +6 and above for fast run later. 2.whoever have done with equipment upgrade u guys just can standby some of materials needed for caps 40 weapon coz some of it u guys already can prepare it.if u guys buy later when caps 40 comes,the prices gonna be high and the same times most of senior player are waitin that time to make comeback.so the server gonna be load ATM.the idea of grinding later just make ur self unprepare and that just gonna waste ur time. 3.Strengthening the bond between player,make up some fren and develop promising party is needed due the dungeon is not easy as u think.if ur first timer when facing bolas and epic cata last time,sure u`ll saying It God Damn Hard!!so the next caps 40 gonna be same.-put aside all the idea about glitching and stacking,we think as legit player now. 4.im boring now~nothing to do!so what should i do while waiting?MAKE PERFECT EARRING!and farm bolas like hell!thats all.a pro LEGIT player will know how to make 100-300gp per day with 25-40 beys per day easily.whats the secret?TALK to other and ask!gain some trust by some pro player then you`ll get the answer! i`ll cont later seems my pt asking for bolas now~see ya!say hye if meet me in ITADAKIMASU -crawler.for player that have +8 and above you guys are encourgae to apply this guild due this guild just accept +8 nd above.thanks |
Mar 6 2013, 08:47 PM
boa sell me cheap gp 100gp rm8 only i bought all!member price cincai pls XD.want make mine all armor weapon fullset +9
| Change to: | 0.0253sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:41 PM |