best way.. 1 line 1 person.~
QoS/Bandwidth Control, <cleanup> Wanna shape your traffic ?
May 4 2006, 09:21 PM
178 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: Johor Bahru |
best way.. 1 line 1 person.~
May 6 2006, 05:59 PM
May 6 2006, 06:02 PM
QUOTE(karhoe @ May 5 2006, 07:05 PM) i dont know if this is possible, but if you really want to do so, you can try to talk to tmnet, tell them to uncap your DSLAM speed, you should get 8mbps, then apply for four streamyx accounts, so if each is using 1mbps, then your line is transfering 4mbps. I have tried to connect 2-3 streamyx accounts using the same line ( you just need different modem to dial ) my connection was 1mbps, and the line speed was 3mbps, i manage to utiliize all the bandwidth, it worked. can meh?? i ask tmnet they say cant.. haiz.. they said if want to 2 lines need 2 phonelines.. so thats what i do in my house. im soloing and rest of my friend suffering very 'fast' internet. they shared 8 ppls~ Mhahahaaa |
Nov 15 2006, 07:59 PM
dude, can u teach me how to block any p2p protocol via my router? at least they download at low speed... now many customer complain due to crappy connection. how to do it? im using BEFSR41v4
| Change to: | 0.0145sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:31 AM |