USJ1: 200 cars damaged in floods, Condo car park

Mikken
post Mar 9 2012, 06:32 PM

#
1,092 posts

I wonder how many of these cars are covered by flood insurance.
Mikken
post Mar 16 2012, 04:17 PM

#
1,092 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 16 2012, 04:10 PM)
haha, i think many of the forumers here are either TZ heavy supporter or Trinity supporter ... although i regularly visit both threads to catch up how's Trinity progressing ...

i just joined this forum less than 4 months ago, and hence my very early comment or my 1st comment at TZ thread already kena shoot bcz i claimed TZ before VP sell at RM 460 psf is very expensive, where market only selling RM 350-360 psf ...and was immediately replied by someone, if no budget then go to buy Kinrara Mas ... funny ... they just do not understand what is the word for expensive .... a 400k condo can be expensive if bank value it at 300k or the market going at 300-330k and a 400k condo is fair if the valuation is 400k too ...
Haha, who shoot you to buy Kinraramas..i don't think all Zest owners are overzealous..RM460 psf is kind of optimistic in this slow market...don't shoot all Zest owners because of one or two ppl lar.... notworthy.gif
Mikken
post Mar 16 2012, 05:42 PM

#
1,092 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 16 2012, 05:12 PM)
Haha, need to re-check the thread to find out the name then ...

Ya, agree that, not all Zest owners are overzealous ....

I didnt shoot all The Zest owners ... I just reply back those unrealistic and over speculating owners only ... nothing to do with other owners, developer or the service apartment ...

See, owner like you so good and more realistic, RM 460 psf now is not only optimistic but unrealistic bcz transaction only below RM 400 psf, which, consider a good pricing after VP and yet to half occupied ...

Btw, do you think The Zest can reach RM 460 psf by January 2013?  flex.gif
at RM460 psf, there are many developments around town at that price...u can find gems in Mont Kiara subsale market at that price...unless the rental market goes up to say RM2k +- for basic, then it is a diff story...cos now assuming RM450k and rental rate of RM1.5k, the yield is only 4% not much upside for a subsale investor to come in to rent out...most likely cashflow negative every month...unless it moves to RM2k rental, then RM460 psf is doable. just my 2 sen..

0.0238sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:00 PM