Arowana Lovers V6, All about Arowana
Spook
Mar 27 2012, 03:35 PM

QUOTE(Mahathir Mohamed @ Mar 27 2012, 12:25 PM) bro...seriously im sad now..the qaro already recognised me..and become excited when i come back from work..will swim towarsds the front part of aqua to parade..what happen?i wen to sgpore for 2 days..my aro have the attitude of teasing the carp that i buy for her..chase halfway and stop..the carp will panic and swim all over the aqua..before i leave i bought few ringgit worth of carp..ussually in a day it will finish it up..most come to most 2 days..but before i left i notice the new batch of carp always run and hide at the pump..what happen when i come back is the pump not working..few carp stuck at the pump and no water flowing..water is like pea soup..everything in it dies..but 2 small carp and 1 bandaray survive..but seriously heart broken seeing my aro which once swim gracefully now dead..just 2 days can kill all of em..i should just starve him while im away..damn it.. Added on March 27, 2012, 12:25 pmthanks bro..most likely will drop at AVSA to check on HB.. Sorry for you lost mate.... mind sharing you got ur mgb from assakinah ? How is the fish, good quality...cause i was thinking of getting one from him
Spook
Mar 27 2012, 05:12 PM

QUOTE(Mahathir Mohamed @ Mar 27 2012, 04:12 PM) his mgbb is ok..but need to choose wisely..make sure not DE..unfortunately i picked a female so colour wise is not that awesome..but who can tell when the aro is 1 year old..the haji also is willing to share knowledge and gave you guarantee as well if its turn out to be something its not suppose to be..just bring it back and he will replace new one..just go and see..if you're ok just buy..can nego a bit also.. Sweet.... will contact him once im back to KL  ....thanks mate
Spook
Apr 17 2012, 09:20 AM

QUOTE(wmkr @ Apr 17 2012, 08:56 AM) if not mistaken your YT turn into Pearl aro bro....since you never take care of it  lol
Spook
Apr 17 2012, 11:23 AM

QUOTE(PADUK @ Apr 17 2012, 11:11 AM) alamak.look like pearl ka?or is this pearl aro?haha damm i shud have more time for my fish  Its Pearl Aro bro... I think you should study and get to know about arowana more
Spook
Jul 3 2012, 12:11 PM

QUOTE(aro5 @ Jun 28 2012, 02:58 AM) I have 5 xb aro in a same tank. When i off the light the fish is ok but if i on the light they fight like hell... can anyone help me solve this problem ?  i have add other fish in the tank too. How big is ur tank mate.....aro's are very territorial fish...need big space...
Spook
Jul 3 2012, 05:00 PM

QUOTE(dino10chels @ Jul 3 2012, 04:29 PM) he's giving his aro a limited space as war field ....  Yeah think so....hehehe.. If i guess right....i think the minimum u need for a 5' inch....you will at least need 5 Feet ++
Spook
Jul 4 2012, 10:19 AM

QUOTE(dino10chels @ Jul 3 2012, 05:22 PM) 5x5 inch or only 1x5 inch for 5 feet+??? 5x5 inch lo... QUOTE(aro5 @ Jul 3 2012, 06:52 PM) my tank only 4feet x 2feet x 2 feet the xb is about 8 inch. but i solve the problem oledi  Nice to hear that mate....mind sharing how u solved the issue
Spook
Jul 11 2012, 04:53 PM

How is the Gar and RTC.....
Spook
Aug 24 2012, 03:30 PM

Hi Guys, need help.....My Banjar Red is 2 and half year old...I'm looking for a place to trade him in and get a Chili Red..... Is there any place, who accept Induk trade in.
Please suggest....