I went to Maybank a month back to enquire about ASN, AS1M & AS 20-20 but all are full.
AS1M/ASM/ASW2020/ASN/ASB and other PNB funds V3, lending your money to the government
Jun 20 2013, 10:44 PM
4,082 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Hi, this may be a noob question since i'm very new to all this but does the quota apply to the bank branch only or all branches? Do all banks sell this?
I went to Maybank a month back to enquire about ASN, AS1M & AS 20-20 but all are full. |
Jun 21 2013, 10:51 PM
Jun 21 2013, 10:52 PM
QUOTE(smartinvestor01 @ Jun 21 2013, 08:26 AM) You have to have an account so that you can 'try bank-in' at the ASNB agents counter.. So does it mean the account has to be opened way earlier and kept until the quota is available?Without the account, you dont even stand a chance to try to bank in.. Sometimes I try over the counter, that the answer will be either non-bumi quota full, or successful transaction.. If you go open account, they will definitely straight away say all units sold out. |
Jun 21 2013, 10:55 PM
QUOTE(titanic_crash @ Jun 21 2013, 09:49 PM) are you bumi or non bumi? Non bumi. I thought ASB is the one for bumi?asn for bumi only...and for your info, ASN never sold out...can buy anytime.. as1m for bumi also a lot , a few million i think... asw bumi, i just top up today for 1k at maybank jalan raja laut,this one can try and error lor... |
Jun 21 2013, 11:32 PM
Jun 23 2013, 11:49 PM
| Change to: | 0.0334sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:45 AM |