AS1M/ASM/ASW2020/ASN/ASB and other PNB funds V3, lending your money to the government

nelanga
post Jun 30 2013, 12:19 AM

42 posts

to me, if i have money..i keep the value of money back to my revenue.
dun let others 3rd party collect/use the value from my own money to share profit.

my 10cents..

my asb saving http://brunialamira.blogspot.com/

nelanga
post Jul 9 2013, 10:52 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(navink @ Jul 9 2013, 09:54 AM)
I always do at Pusat Bandar Damansara since less people here..  brows.gif
i did yterday at post ofce, and suddenly the staf give salam to me and smile..
and thumb up for my saving asb. blush.gif

http://brunialamira.blogspot.com/

This post has been edited by nelanga: Jul 9 2013, 10:52 AM
nelanga
post Jul 16 2013, 05:09 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Jul 13 2013, 04:58 AM)

i see what you are doing there...  laugh.gif

good way to remember
Yes, tht Im keeping to do it. Like a serial number.. blush.gif
nelanga
post Jul 18 2013, 12:56 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(navink @ Jul 18 2013, 12:51 PM)
indian convert..
Yeah...lets saving!
nelanga
post Jul 30 2013, 12:07 AM

42 posts

Im realy to dream for financial freedom without swearing out and always believe mself..there is another way to find if hard on front.

Im love to monthly attend to post office rather than bankers..its peaceful to me cause its look their not make chances lot for interest than bankers always look to find the way for grab up interest from me..

Olso in post office can meet old people to share their tips..

My 1/2 cents
nelanga
post Aug 5 2013, 01:39 PM

42 posts

goes to post office today. a lot people.
im goes for saving to my asb 1st before spend raya

my asb saving http://brunialamira.blogspot.com/
nelanga
post Aug 5 2013, 04:59 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(titanic_crash @ Aug 5 2013, 03:09 PM)
where do you normally invest in ASB? rclxub.gif

when I ask the banker, they told me that it is not possible to do that..i mean the 1501 ...and so on..the banker told me the number must be round up to the nearest rm10...so, in your case rm1500 only accepted
Im usualy went to post office evry mnth.

Before did, I alrdy ask the guy and he said no prob to put a single rm cause 1unit is 1rm

nelanga
post Aug 12 2013, 09:17 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Aug 12 2013, 07:36 PM)
How to achieve RM100k in 5 years? How many $ per monthly that I should invest?
Do excel as below or else compounding formula
http://brunialamira.blogspot.com

P/s my lovely father and mother passed away .. Sad and miss them
nelanga
post Aug 13 2013, 11:51 AM

42 posts

Just reading

Leo, gv me ur mail I'll pas the sftcopy to u at 430pm

Driving mode
nelanga
post Aug 13 2013, 12:29 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Aug 12 2013, 10:58 PM)
Thanks! I usually save RM1000-RM1200 if I have some money left. But starting next month will be hard for me to save this amount, maybe RM200-300 per month

Care to share the excel softcopy please sweat.gif
U purchase car or house?
nelanga
post Aug 13 2013, 12:32 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Aug 12 2013, 11:37 PM)
Innalillah.. Doakan mereka yang baik².
Regarding your ASB, I did the same too before raya. A week before raya, went to the post office. Some are taking out their funds.
I was the only one who put in the money for that day.

Yes, have to sacrifice a bit even though it's raya time.
I am aiming to get my 1st 100k in 5-6 yrs smile.gif Insyaallah.
Tq solsekuin

They passed on hari raya. Gap 1 hour. Dad first mom second.

Same goes to u before raya to saving asb

nelanga
post Aug 13 2013, 02:35 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Aug 13 2013, 02:14 PM)
Sorry to hear that.
Yes, let's aim to reach the max amount in asb wink.gif
I don't know you, but I admire your determination. How old are you anyway? You've started saving up this year right?
yep just mid of ths year. Very late ...

You olso hv a gud saving,, smile.gif

This post has been edited by nelanga: Aug 13 2013, 04:45 PM
nelanga
post Aug 14 2013, 09:42 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Aug 14 2013, 11:41 AM)
Just started my investment blog. Feel free to visit  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

http://durianinvestment.wordpress.com/
bravo..lets keep saving and motivate ourself. rclxms.gif

my asb here
http://brunialamira.blogspot.com

0.0538sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:59 PM