AS1M/ASM/ASW2020/ASN/ASB and other PNB funds V3, lending your money to the government
Rich_Lim
Jun 24 2012, 03:49 PM

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Jun 23 2012, 07:24 PM) For those who cannot get any of the ASNB funds, may try the following bond funds that offer the similar return:-  Pardon if it's silly question, noob here; referin to the bond mentioned above, can we purchase it with cash account in let say maybank investment bank? After reading the pages abt as1m, don't think it's gonna be easy in getting te accoutrements, let alone units unless keep trying every mth end or festive period, what's yr take? Thanks in advance
Rich_Lim
Jun 24 2012, 11:41 PM

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Jun 24 2012, 09:31 PM) it depends on the funds, take Am Dynamic fund for example, u can buy it with many banks such as OCBC, AM bank, HLB, or online portal like www.fundsupermart.com.my Hi Cheah, thanks for the tips Balik topic before kena warming of side track.
Rich_Lim
Mar 11 2013, 09:50 PM

QUOTE(MGM @ Mar 12 2012, 03:23 PM) Thanks guys for the opinion. Look likes it is a bad idea to transfer the units this way. It was discussed earlier posts, not recommended to do so; they're easily snapped up by others waiting Looks like lots of ppl are queuing at counters everyday, even the guy behind counter telling me : you gotta spend time waiting to grab them