7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Planted Aquarium V8

sang gemok
post Apr 29 2012, 12:43 AM

QUOTE(applebee @ Apr 29 2012, 12:25 AM)
Sang, starting a shrimp tank soon? what shrimp u plan to put? If u mange to meet the seller in seremban, can tumpang collect the 2213 for me? notworthy.gif  (if I mange to seal the deal with him).
of course. can la. you just inform him that i will take the canister for you. i can pay for the canister first if you want.but are you sure the canister working perfectly bro?

beginner shrimp only.huhu. no money to buy fancy shrimp. unless arrow give me some for free.hehehe. just kidding. i have no chiller.gonna buy later. i just wanna setup to stabilize the tank parameter. hehe.

tomorrow gonna go to nan yang sea view singapore. wanna have a look at things plus searching for cheap things there. thought that BW brand cheap there. is it true?

This post has been edited by sang gemok: Apr 29 2012, 12:52 AM
sang gemok
post Apr 29 2012, 01:33 AM

QUOTE(applebee @ Apr 29 2012, 12:59 AM)
never been to nan yang sea view singapore...

Hard to say whether the canister is in good condition. But if it is 1 year old Eheim, should can trust...

I am trying to grab some grade A CRS tomorrow. see whether they can survive in my current tank.
good luck bro. if you succeed, do teach me how to make them stabilized. i know that the CRS can live in 27c temp. but. afraid to try.not cheap wor.hohoho

and noobie summore.hehehe

sang gemok
post Apr 30 2012, 03:17 PM

[quote=flipmode,Apr 29 2012, 02:11 AM]
wow..sudah hutan already...niceeee...

Not too nice lor. i wanna wait for them to bushy and trim the rotala shape to sphere.hehe. cant wait to do that. hehehe
sang gemok
post May 2 2012, 10:05 AM

QUOTE(Malformed @ May 1 2012, 06:54 PM)

Added on May 1, 2012, 6:55 pmDoes anyone place their planted tanks in the bedroom?
my tank is in my small room. currently setup a 50cm shrimp tank beside my 2ft planted.hehehe. will make hardscape layout tonight.hehehe.

currently finding some small rock to tie moss.hehe

sang gemok
post May 2 2012, 10:26 AM

QUOTE(LuQEE @ May 2 2012, 10:09 AM)
^ bro your room is much more spacious than me la...
shrimp tank when finished layout later ajak me, we can go shrimp hunting together  brows.gif

come lar to my house tonite. want to show you some idea and share some point of view by some sifu who taught me on making some layout.

can ajak melody too. keh3. then makan2 at mamak MBA.hihihi

QUOTE(LuQEE @ May 2 2012, 10:09 AM)
^ bro your room is much more spacious than me la...
for your size, is consider same to me lah.hahaha. your size with your room size is equal to my size that double your size with my room that double your room. fair enough what?hahaha. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by sang gemok: May 2 2012, 10:34 AM
sang gemok
post May 2 2012, 10:42 AM

QUOTE(flipmode @ May 2 2012, 10:36 AM)
walauweh..2nd tank almost finish already..
p/s: anyone have extra bubble counter? wanna letgo cheap2 or give away...hehehe..
bro, free tonight kah? come lar. bring some small rock for me. i treat you nasi goreng.hehehe. some thread also an advantage. want to talking2 to you.

mane ade dah siap. bgr dah ade dah. mlm nih nk buat layout. tgh nk cari idea. hohoho.
sang gemok
post May 2 2012, 11:09 AM

QUOTE(flipmode @ May 2 2012, 10:51 AM)
i got 2 tank in my bedroom, 1.5ft shrimp tank and 1ft betta tank..
tonite cannot lerr. got work to do. good luck on your setup!
thanks bro. hope that your pesticide plant issue solved completely and will make your shrimps multiply. smile.gif
sang gemok
post May 3 2012, 12:30 PM

QUOTE(melodyworm @ May 2 2012, 11:34 PM)
hello... y this thread suddenly so quiet? where did every1 go? XD i was thinking of a gathering on this saturday amongst our planted tank members to discuss our ideas and tanks. sang gemok u already hardscape ur tank anot?if not then can wait till saturday? we can discuss how to grafitti ur tank hahaha. just got a new ADA book and inside got lots of ideas. any1 who wanna attend please update me to include u in the list. what location and time would every1 prefer? please pm me ur hp number and ill call u after work if ur interested. ^^ every1 come join, the more the merrier!

Time: To Be Confirmed
Date: 05/05/2012

Attending List:
-melodyworm
LET ME update my schedule first. going roadshow or just yumcha? hehehe.
sang gemok
post May 4 2012, 06:01 PM

QUOTE(LuQEE @ May 4 2012, 02:37 PM)
im going there...!!!
Sang Gemok, lets go there~
This tiem, i'll belanja jajan~  brows.gif

JOM. I WANT TO.HWEHEHE
sang gemok
post May 4 2012, 11:45 PM

pm me best price for razor scraper
sang gemok
post May 5 2012, 01:31 AM

want to follow!!!tontong minyak.heehehe

sang gemok
post May 5 2012, 01:40 AM

dont poison too much bro. since my budget really2 tight. it is dangerous to see all you posted.huhuhu. what a strong poison arrow.huhu. i can't resist the sale.huuuuu. unsure.gif
sang gemok
post May 5 2012, 02:26 AM

good to know. i just clean my tank kaw2. the malaya soil, i just put in plastic bag.tomorrow will put in ada amazonia and tying moss to my dw hehehe. really2 excited till can't sleep.hehehe
sang gemok
post May 7 2012, 10:20 AM

QUOTE(kimimaro_kun @ May 7 2012, 10:15 AM)
owh thx for the suggestion. will try to do it tonight.
was rushing to set the tank, forgot about the stain
doh.gif
JUST USE RAZOR BLADE.scratch the calcium.done. works for me. smile.gif
sang gemok
post May 7 2012, 12:40 PM

wah. i want one please. huhuhu. after u finished use the snail,courier to me can kah? i wanna borrow.hehehe. da mcm barang pulak pinjam2.

This post has been edited by sang gemok: May 7 2012, 12:47 PM
sang gemok
post May 7 2012, 02:56 PM

it is not about rich or poor. it is about hobby.my budget is spoilt due to my new shrimp tank setup.huhuhu. but as long as it keeps me smile, i don't care about the money. hehehe. as long as im not eating ada aquasoil.kih3. a bit struggling too to keep my tummy well fed at the moment.but, planning is the best friend right now for me.hehehe.
sang gemok
post May 7 2012, 09:28 PM

QUOTE(melodyworm @ May 7 2012, 09:23 PM)
no la i think its different... the 1 u show me is much more bushier. mine was  similar but with less leave. appreciate it if any1 can help me identify it. thanks ^^
bro, where r u living rite now?
sang gemok
post May 7 2012, 10:08 PM

QUOTE(melodyworm @ May 7 2012, 10:06 PM)
jalan kuching area... y? wan find me yumcha? laugh.gif
maybe someday. smile.gif

hehehehe. how's your tank?
sang gemok
post May 7 2012, 11:22 PM

QUOTE(melodyworm @ May 7 2012, 10:25 PM)
hmmm just planted everything in... need some time for the tank to cycle itself. have alot of feeder fish to experiment with the tank 1 by 1 in order for the tank to be fully cycled brows.gif can see 2 in my pic if im not mistaken. XD
great. smile.gif

anyways, who wants free plant? rotala red and rotala green.second batch already.hehehe. i give it for free. smile.gif. can take at my place. smile.gif.
sang gemok
post May 7 2012, 11:45 PM

QUOTE(LuQEE @ May 7 2012, 11:26 PM)
ure rotala red dont look red hehe  tongue.gif  rolleyes.gif
i will buy red syrup and dye the rotala red. then, u must take all. agree?kih3. got point to give to you. hehehehe

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0511sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:33 PM