i like the price.. brows.gif
twincharger07
post Jun 5 2014, 09:02 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Jun 5 2014, 05:06 AM)
I reckon tis is a very good buy if below than 600/sf
- odd shape (room) is quite weird but ID can do something to cover
- Every unit is "isolated" unit (or I call it detached or  "bungalow" unit), 1st in M'sia I presume
- Most cost incurred to build extra walls
- less build up area (due to detached design), developer is indeed profit lesser
- detached unit reduce notice pollution
- due to the design, the facade of the building shd be nice and sophisticated (as mes23 mentioned), the sharp edges of the entire building could probably a serious threat to surrounding housing?(feng shui?)

Disclaimer : I dun like IOI products but this project attracts my attention.
If phase 1 600psft n slowly increase to 700psft for last phase, wah I like the pricing..

But all biggie units are harder to swallow.. might need few yrs to fully selk all..
twincharger07
post Jun 12 2014, 09:29 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 12 2014, 09:18 AM)
Can share more of ur study why you suggest it is easily RM 600 psf onwards?

Btw, I also wont believe IOI would sell it at RM 500 psf. Takkan cheaper than The Zest along the road and summore, IOI.
Chris kor, ioi parc ville on the hill which i categorize as not so convenient location also goin 600psft..
also judging from their previous skypod launching 600psft for small unit, fast forward after 2 yrs i think 600psft will b the pricing for biggie units..

imho.. the acceptance pricing for puchong now i think around 600psft if not high 5++psft.. Setia Walk pricing going pretty steep too.. hmm.gif
twincharger07
post Jun 28 2014, 05:00 PM

4,788 posts

no bbb today?
twincharger07
post Jun 30 2014, 01:05 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(ngshawn @ Jun 30 2014, 11:45 AM)
saw a lot of people at the sales/show house at the cube, anyone know how's the sales of Skyz over last weekend?
Alot of ppl went last week.. but sales still slow..

0.0575sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:15 AM