QUOTE(sameday @ Mar 4 2012, 01:15 AM)
The actually don't plan to launch last year, their SA also don't know about the price for skypod, you can see the model of skypod in their office. The indication "for now" is about RM400-RM450 psf.
As you can see, the site is already under construction, and they will start selling when the construction is about 50-60% completed. By then, they should know how much. Who knows it will be above what's the indication, or same.
IOI property, if you been dealing with them, you know their situation in market is a bit like "Sat Bao Mai Pao" in cantonese. U want you come. U don't know I don't Hew you. All the land belongs to them, they can take their sweet time to sell.
No way the selling price from 400-450/ft2.As you can see, the site is already under construction, and they will start selling when the construction is about 50-60% completed. By then, they should know how much. Who knows it will be above what's the indication, or same.
IOI property, if you been dealing with them, you know their situation in market is a bit like "Sat Bao Mai Pao" in cantonese. U want you come. U don't know I don't Hew you. All the land belongs to them, they can take their sweet time to sell.
We should thank ioi if not exceed 600/ft2!
Mar 27 2012, 08:02 PM

0.0184sec