GSL 2012 Season 1 Code S FINALS

quest_5692
post Mar 6 2012, 04:54 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Mar 6 2012, 08:54 AM)
ah...ok, this is why i hate being bronzie sad.gif
maybe start from learning the basics..
Quazacolt
post Mar 6 2012, 09:26 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

you guys that play on SEA b**** about that mod? try playing it on NA with latency smile.gif
quest_5692
post Mar 6 2012, 09:47 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Mar 6 2012, 09:26 PM)
you guys that play on SEA b**** about that mod? try playing it on NA with latency smile.gif
k
The Amateur Working Bee
post Mar 6 2012, 11:42 PM

1,646 posts

no srsly lol, playing that mod at NA and SEA huge difference, the latency really is a biatch
evofantasy
post Mar 7 2012, 12:26 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Mar 6 2012, 11:42 PM)
no srsly lol, playing that mod at NA and SEA huge difference, the latency really is a biatch
blame urself when u wanna play it wit latency
Quazacolt
post Mar 7 2012, 12:36 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Mar 6 2012, 11:42 PM)
i got the 25 cleared icon, and all the additional side achievements (roach/stalker ones) so i am happy enough.

its still a b**** that i had 2 hp on my banshee, marine just needed 1 more shot, my banshee fired, ammo mid air, marine instant hit firing, i die first, fail. SOUR. f***ING SOUR.
oh oh zealot with 2-3 more marine shot (the one with 2 zealot vs 3 marine), suddenly my marine just stops there -> ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

i just lost it when those happened. story of my life.
jeffvip
post Mar 7 2012, 08:35 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Mar 7 2012, 12:26 AM)
+1
SUSAzurues
post Mar 7 2012, 09:41 AM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

i played on NA frequently that i got used to it, now play SEA i feel uncomfortable laugh.gif
Quazacolt
post Mar 7 2012, 10:46 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Mar 7 2012, 09:41 AM)
i played on NA frequently that i got used to it, now play SEA i feel uncomfortable laugh.gif
you're comfortable with frustration?
evofantasy
post Mar 7 2012, 10:48 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Mar 7 2012, 09:41 AM)
can feel my apm drop like 20% or so when i ladder on NA due to the latency...
cant click too fast else it wont register (especially FFs)...
still enuff to troll at diamond still using a-move drool.gif
quest_5692
post Mar 7 2012, 03:33 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

i had forgotten when was the last time i log into NA....probably just to play placement matches and troll all the way up until i start losing
evofantasy
post Mar 7 2012, 03:56 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Mar 7 2012, 03:33 PM)
i had forgotten when was the last time i log into NA....probably just to play placement matches and troll all the way up until i start losing
jz won a PvP there...
from wathcing elfi last night in IEM, i figure out some nice PvP timings and transitions...
yuvster
post Mar 7 2012, 04:41 PM

377 posts

I couldn't do that banshee one cuz i suck at terran but my friend did it in his first try.. I damn depressed.. The baneling one quite easy.. just hotkey banes into one group, lings into another hotkey.. Pull lings back, send banes front into other banes, instant win..

I struggling with the banshee, medivac & tank and the ghost snipe.. The zealot vs banes need to do a few more times to do properly and the 3 marine against 2 zealot i dun have the patience to do.. tongue.gif
kding2
post Mar 7 2012, 08:16 PM

1,007 posts

Yesterday I am watching Grubby and WhiteRa match, and seriously..the first 5 minutes are really coin-flip. Also, never thought that opening phoenix in PvP is really that good. Also, Speed-prism + 2 Immortals combo are annoying as hell.

jeffvip
post Mar 9 2012, 08:28 AM

134 posts

Finally greatest composition, the final evolution of WoLs unit was shown by Rottendam yesterday in the IEM FFA match. No gateway unit;

Immortal
Colossus
Void Ray
Carrier
Mothership.

He A-move this army into fully siege mech army with turret and Planetary fortress of dApollo, After the battle, 180 food for Rotterdamn vs 100 food for dApollo.
The Amateur Working Bee
post Mar 9 2012, 09:02 AM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Mar 7 2012, 12:26 AM)
i can play SEA & NA

i can play on both, why not?

0.0181sec    0.30    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:37 AM