Exhibitionism Problem, I need help. Please!

TSSirenHeart
post Mar 3 2012, 01:59 AM, updated 14y ago

Ok hi all.

I have just made this account because I'm too embarrassed to use my original account. As mentioned above, I need help with this problem.

About 5 years ago, when I was 16, I lived in some suburban neighborhood, where we really watched the way we dress. At that age, my body was pretty well developed, advanced more than it supposed to - cut it short, I am big chested. This was not a problem for me, but I noticed something quite wrong with me since I'm not bothered by people (men) looking at my chest. I was... kind of excited and proud... and I have this 'urge' to show more. I now it was wrong, I did found it is really perverted, and abnormal, but I just can't seems to fight it. At first I was dressing normally, a plain short-sleeves T-shirt, and long pants, but intentionally walking with my chest rising up - I loved the attention I got with my male friends...

At age 17 I advanced a little bit, I'm wearing tighter and tighter shirt, showed some more skin, but like I mentioned, I lived among malays and suburban neighborhood, so I have never wear something too revealing. At this point, I think that it was normal for girls like me to dress-up sexy. Again, I loved the attention, but that 'urge' is really pushing me... Everything got worse starting from here - where I found out I had this fetish. One day, my friends was playing prank with me at school, when I was changing in the toilet for co-curricular, they somehow managed to take away my uniform top - both my school uniform and PBSM uniform. So I was left with only bra and long pants. They put the uniforms in an empty class near the toilet, and I was forced to run in that condition, and quickly dressed in the class. Of course I was really pissed at them, but that really made me turned on. Every night from that point I can't stop thinking about the prank. About the excitement it gave - and this advances the 'urge' farther.

So one night, where I was feeling so light-headed, and being pushed hard by the 'urge', at about 2am, I went out from my home, walking. I walk for 10minutes about 200m from my home, make sure nobody was there in the streets, and remove all my clothing except for my bra and panties, and started walking again for another 5minutes, then I ran back to my clothing, dressed up, and went back home. I couldn't sleep that night. I was so excited, so turned on. There was no satisfying this urge. But I felt so wrong, and so embarrassed if anybody did see me. Sadly, this 'night activity' didn't stop there. For a year, at least once a month, I will do this. And the distance I'm walking half clothed is just farther and farther. However, it stops for a while when I've entered matriculation college, but the urge never subsides...

Then when I was 19, 3 nights before I went to UUM, I have done something really radical. I've suppressed the urge so much that I really have to relieve it. So I did. At 3am, I walked to an abandoned playground, it was quite dark, but there's street lights not far. Then, I took everything off. Everything. I walk around the playground 2-3 times, felt really excited, and I did something taboo - I sat on the bench there, and began to touch myself until I 'reached the peak'. Yes. True story. And the urge subsides quickly... I ran back to my home and sleeps soundly, full of satisfaction.

SORRY BUT THIS IS NOT SOMETHING I MADE UP. BUT SINCE THAT NIGHT. I FELT THIS IS REAALLYYY, REALLLLLYYYYY WROOOONNGGG!!!! I couldn't help myself. I did it again until today, once every month. I never had shared this with anybody, nobody knew. So I can't help myself stopping it. I had a bf now, we never had sex, since he thinks I'm 'pure' and all.... I'm really afraid if anyone knew about this someday, if that happen I really would hang myself. People know me as a very shy person, never wear anything revealing (since I turned down the urge with the night activity), but this dark side of me... I just know one day I'll be exposed, and my life would be over! Please help. I have looked up through the internet and discover that this fetish is called 'exhibitionism', but them the english people, rather than do something to stop, embrace it. They just live with it, until they die.

I don't know if there's someone like me in this country... male perverts are a lot here... but girls... I don't know. I'm a girl and I really had to protect my modesty and all, I know what I did is so not normal, I'm weird, pervert whatever. I just needed help to stop. Any advice or anything to share would be really, really appreciated. Sorry for the long post. Thank you in advance.

Xploit Machine
post Mar 3 2012, 02:04 AM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,257 posts

masturbation can lost ure virginity?
Xploit Machine
post Mar 3 2012, 02:06 AM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,257 posts

So one night, where I was feeling so light-headed, and being pushed hard by the 'urge', at about 2am, I went out from my home, walking. I walk for 10minutes about 200m from my home, make sure nobody was there in the streets, and remove all my clothing except for my bra and panties, and started walking again for another 5minutes, then I ran back to my clothing, dressed up, and went back home.

wanna get rape one day shakehead.gif
SPuNx
post Mar 3 2012, 02:08 AM

272 posts

Practice self control. Edited, didn't notice this was under girls club. Derped.

This post has been edited by SPuNx: Mar 3 2012, 02:09 AM
akira de aimbuster
post Mar 3 2012, 02:14 AM

しごと~
3,500 posts

you revealed your university and places where u did ur activity, so i would suggest you edit that to prevent any bad thing happen on you, better be safe than sorry sweat.gif
la_Feng
post Mar 3 2012, 02:18 AM

170 posts

wow... i salute you as you have the courage to tell it out loud (at least write it in public forum), i can feel that you are struggle really hard. i think everyone has their dark side and me myself also have my own fetish...

but as other said, it's quite dangerous on what you are doing. i mean you are compromising your safety. how long have you start dating this bf? maybe after sometime the urge will go away with the love and care from ur bf?
TSSirenHeart
post Mar 3 2012, 02:20 AM

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Mar 3 2012, 02:06 AM)
So one night, where I was feeling so light-headed, and being pushed hard by the 'urge', at about 2am, I went out from my home, walking. I walk for 10minutes about 200m from my home, make sure nobody was there in the streets, and remove all my clothing except for my bra and panties, and started walking again for another 5minutes, then I ran back to my clothing, dressed up, and went back home.

wanna get rape one day  shakehead.gif
I know, it's dangerous, and I DO WANT TO STOP.

Added on March 3, 2012, 2:21 am
QUOTE(SPuNx @ Mar 3 2012, 02:08 AM)
Practice self control. Edited, didn't notice this was under girls club. Derped.
Sigh... if only it's that easy...
p/s: derped?

This post has been edited by SirenHeart: Mar 3 2012, 02:21 AM
Xploit Machine
post Mar 3 2012, 02:22 AM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,257 posts

QUOTE(SirenHeart @ Mar 3 2012, 02:20 AM)
I know, it's dangerous, and I DO WANT TO STOP.

Added on March 3, 2012, 2:21 am

Sigh... if only it's that easy...
p/s: derped?
keep ureself busy, dont let ureself to be alone smile.gif
TSSirenHeart
post Mar 3 2012, 02:25 AM

QUOTE(akira de aimbuster @ Mar 3 2012, 02:14 AM)
you revealed your university and places where u did ur activity, so i would suggest you edit that to prevent any bad thing happen on you, better be safe than sorry sweat.gif
No, I didn't do it in my uni. Only when I'm at home. I got back to my home every month.... it seems the only place I did was back home. Where I know every street and most of the people. So to control the urge I've tried to not to went back home so much, but for how long...? I can't avoid my family...

Added on March 3, 2012, 2:31 am
QUOTE(la_Feng @ Mar 3 2012, 02:18 AM)
wow... i salute you as you have the courage to tell it out loud (at least write it in public forum), i can feel that you are struggle really hard. i think everyone has their dark side and me myself also have my own fetish...

but as other said, it's quite dangerous on what you are doing. i mean you are compromising your safety. how long have you start dating this bf? maybe after sometime the urge will go away with the love and care from ur bf?
I don't have the courage - I've created a fake account, and using my friend's laptop at her home right now... so any smartass over there will trace the ip back to the wrong person...
Yes, I hope for that too... just dated him for 4 months now... well... the problem is, I never like to be touched by others... even my bf... he never advances because of this... see how much problem I'm in now? I don't like to be touched, but take risk exposing myself for everyone to see. So abnormal.

Added on March 3, 2012, 2:34 am
QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Mar 3 2012, 02:22 AM)
keep ureself busy, dont let ureself to be alone smile.gif
I was never alone at home, but, at 2-3am, everyone was sleeping...everyone in the neighborhood. Like it or not, at that time, I'm all alone

This post has been edited by SirenHeart: Mar 3 2012, 02:37 AM
yeezai
post Mar 3 2012, 08:40 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

i thought dis only happens in europeans country where nudity iz a norm there and you can go to any clothing optional beach without being a freak...
Black Red
post Mar 3 2012, 09:16 PM

485 posts

Wow, hard to believe that this is real.
wairai
post Mar 3 2012, 09:47 PM

351 posts

Going to a psychiatric or counselling together with your bf is out of question?
Kampung2005
post Mar 3 2012, 10:21 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

I think you better be cautious, doing that at night.

Take care of your safety first.
Artemis Luna
post Mar 4 2012, 02:07 AM

Hello everyone.

I am not a lowyat forumer, but my bestie send me a link to this thread and I felt compelled to answer the call for help.

First of all, it's not really that surprising that you had this fetish. Everyone had their own preferences and weird behavior, only that we live in Malaysia, our people are not so open about this. (not open at all actually)

My reply to Siren,
You are not alone girl, because, I too had this exhibitionism problem. Had, as if, I managed to keep it under control.

My first experience with a bikini at a public beach when I was 17, was the trigger for this fetish. I became so aroused at that time I had to go to the toilet and 'relief' myself.
And it get worse as I age, I got naked at my uni, office, beach, and many other place. I even let some stranger see me from a far. At one time I drove from KL-Seremban early in the morning without anything on! The reaction of the guy at the toll booth was priceless!
Cut story short, I did far much worse than you did back when I was addicted.

I know this fetish had to stop, it's unhealthy and weird. For 2 years now I've managed to control this urge. What I did:

1. You realize that this fetish is no more than a sexual desire, right? So feed it. Instead from going outside, just 'touch' yourself in your bedroom or bathroom. It's much safer, and the urge will go away. You don't have to run back to your home. Maybe this is not the best solution, but it helps.

2. Sometime I give the keys of my car to my housemate. She always lock her door. So I can't drive myself naked anywhere. In your case, I advice to lock your house door with a padlock and give the keys to your parents / secretly place it in your parent's drawer. This will help to stop you.

3. Take a bath every time the urge is pushing, it helps too.

4. My best advice, share it with someone really close and you trust to keep it a secret.
Take her advice, and make promise to her that you will stop. If you value a promise, it will help you settle down.

I hope this help. Please PM me so we can keep in touch. We can also meet and I will gladly help you.

This post has been edited by Artemis Luna: Mar 4 2012, 02:10 AM
vanpersie91
post Mar 4 2012, 02:10 AM

Regular-ly posting shits and stuffs
1,478 posts

I think rather than you going out to streets to satisfy your urge, better to close your curtain and lock yourself in your room. then you can do what u want...want naked or what not.

think of your safety first..afraid later you'll get harmed.
Artemis Luna
post Mar 4 2012, 02:14 AM

QUOTE(yeezai @ Mar 3 2012, 08:40 PM)
i thought dis only happens in europeans country where nudity iz a norm there and you can go to any clothing optional beach without being a freak...
Believe me, we had a lot of them here, only, based from my experience researching about this, mostly are men. This is the first girl aside from me in this country I found with the problem.
Xploit Machine
post Mar 4 2012, 02:16 AM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,257 posts

Q&A .. good joke rclxms.gif
Artemis Luna
post Mar 4 2012, 02:21 AM

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Mar 4 2012, 02:16 AM)

Q&A .. good joke  rclxms.gif
sorry. I don't get it
shufaz
post Mar 4 2012, 02:29 AM

68 posts

wow. just wow.

This post has been edited by shufaz: Mar 4 2012, 03:38 AM
kyrmian
post Mar 4 2012, 10:31 AM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

I think you should care for your safety, just lock yourself in your room, and close the curtains, then you can do whatever you want.
oatkrunch
post Mar 4 2012, 11:20 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(vanpersie91 @ Mar 4 2012, 02:10 AM)
I think rather than you going out to streets to satisfy your urge, better to close your curtain and lock yourself in your room. then you can do what u want...want naked or what not.

think of your safety first..afraid later you'll get harmed.
but isn't this urge cause them to do it in public as they feel like they want people to see them like this?

siren: you need to be careful yeah especially if you are muslim. i am not sure are you but in case you are one. but regardless of race and religion, i think exhibitionism is illegal at here right? i mean if someone caught you naked out there, they could report to police and you will be detained or caught right?

This post has been edited by oatkrunch: Mar 4 2012, 11:21 AM
jlim87
post Mar 4 2012, 11:58 AM

100 posts

Your urges sound like a way for you to release your sexual frustration. The fact that you get turned on by it just means you have a fetish for it. The way to deal with this is not to "practice self control". What does that even mean? Control what? The urges? The need to relieve sexual tension? Forcing yourself to control them will cause rebound effects later on. You will probably feel tempted and actually DO something you might regret.

I think you should just start a healthy sexual relationship with your partner (if you can, i.e. not Muslim or Christian or whatever- I don't want to be the one who encourages forbidden acts now) or relieve yourself erm, online or something. Like using chatroulette or w/e. You can wear a mask and just strip so your identity is secret. It's less risky that way, as opposed to doing it in public, at night, where you won't know who's lurking around. Getting raped isn't very fun.
cempedaklife
post Mar 5 2012, 01:13 AM

Master Decoy
4,358 posts

I'm surprise u r still a virgin until today. Not becoz of anything, but the fact that u r doing that and u dun get raped, doing those kind of thing, in a place called Malaysia.

I don't mean u deserve to be raped. Seriously. What I mean is that, u r exposing urself way too much to risk and harm. Especially when some of the ppl might know ur routine and have already started filming u. Who knows if it's on the net already.

Girl, u r playing a high risk game. Stop it. Or u'll regret
skylinelover
post Mar 5 2012, 10:15 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,265 posts

girl,,,u need 2 seek psychologist laugh.gif doh.gif even i myself had different kind of fetish 2 but most of the time i do indoors haha

This post has been edited by skylinelover: Mar 5 2012, 10:16 AM
shufaz
post Mar 5 2012, 02:10 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Mar 5 2012, 01:13 AM)
I'm surprise u r still a virgin until today. Not becoz of anything, but the fact that u r doing that and u dun get raped, doing those kind of thing, in a place called Malaysia.

I don't mean u deserve to be raped. Seriously. What I mean is that, u r exposing urself way too much to risk and harm. Especially when some of the ppl might know ur routine and have already started filming u. Who knows if it's on the net already.

lol. she made the thread to seek advice to stop lo. not like wanna do more.

Added on March 5, 2012, 2:11 pm
QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Mar 5 2012, 01:13 AM)

maybe already filmed. google now~~ tongue.gif

to siren: imagine me already know about u. and I stalked u everytime u did it. scared? muehehehe!!! (sincerely hope this would help tongue.gif)

This post has been edited by shufaz: Mar 5 2012, 02:14 PM
kyrmian
post Mar 5 2012, 03:33 PM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

QUOTE(shufaz @ Mar 5 2012, 03:10 PM)

to siren: imagine me already know about u. and I stalked u everytime u did it. scared? muehehehe!!! (sincerely hope this would help tongue.gif)
Don't do that, you might have made her have psychological prob bro.

Try to talk to someone close and which you can trust, if you can trust your BF, talk to him about it. But you've already told us, you should feel a bit better now right? Just try to talk to your BF and rather have him satisfying you instead of going out to do it again, and risk it.
munkeyflo
post Mar 5 2012, 05:25 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

You are not alone, everyone has their own fetishes and preference. Guys and girls alike. Unfortunately, in this country and society, it's not greatly embrace or talked about, it's more like a taboo and everyone prefer to pretend that no such thing exist.

It's becoming a problem for you and yes it is putting yourself in great danger considering the safety of our country. I highly suggest you to see a psychologist. I also hope that you can talk about this to someone else other than random strangers over the Internet. You can start by telling someone you know that will accept you for who you are, see if your bf is able to do this. I know some guys have the impression that all girls are pure and if you're not then they'll tell the whole world and make a drama out of it.

In psychology, there are ways to control the urges and suppress it properly in hopes that it will go away or stay under control and will not put your life in danger or affect your daily routines.
Ryos
post Mar 5 2012, 05:38 PM

23 posts

I believe the best solution to fight against these addictions and fetish is "diversion". It's the practical way to playing with your mind and thinking. If you have not enough time for your daily usage, do you think your "urge" will still surface and ask you about it?

Just try give yourself a break and occupy your precious time with some healthy and positive activities. Maybe travel with your partner?

It's not wrong to have some personal preference but always put your safety (and others) in top priority when conducting such act. Believe yourself that you can overcome this. smile.gif
cempedaklife
post Mar 5 2012, 05:59 PM

Master Decoy
4,358 posts

QUOTE(shufaz @ Mar 5 2012, 02:10 PM)

i know i din provide any solution to TS, that's becoz i really dunno how.

but i might be contributing, by telling her the risk, and make her realize and feel more compel to handle her fetish in a better way icon_rolleyes.gif
4everlove
post Mar 6 2012, 05:54 AM

97 posts

It's ok to have urges, but the way TS is doing it is really endangering her ownself. It's great too that u r admitting that this act gotta stop and wants to find solution to this issue.

Talk to someone that u really trust, or seek help from a professional (psychologist) might help. Think of the serious consequences everytime this urges come n u still go out naked, in which the consequences may result in death if meet with some crazy man.

Take a shower when such urge come, pray, meditate, calm your inner lust, stay peaceful within. Control yourself and don't let lust to control u. Good luck, TS. Hope your bf/good fren/family members can help you go thru this.
spyduh
post Mar 6 2012, 08:16 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(SirenHeart @ Mar 3 2012, 01:59 AM)
Ok hi all.

I have just made this account because I'm too embarrassed to use my original account. As mentioned above, I need help with this problem.

About 5 years ago, when I was 16, I lived in some suburban neighborhood, where we really watched the way we dress. At that age, my body was pretty well developed, advanced more than it supposed to - cut it short, I am big chested. This was not a problem for me, but I noticed something quite wrong with me since I'm not bothered by people (men) looking at my chest. I was... kind of excited and proud... and I have this 'urge' to show more. I now it was wrong, I did found it is really perverted, and abnormal, but I just can't seems to fight it. At first I was dressing normally, a plain short-sleeves T-shirt, and long pants, but intentionally walking with my chest rising up - I loved the attention I got with my male friends...

At age 17 I advanced a little bit, I'm wearing tighter and tighter shirt, showed some more skin, but like I mentioned, I lived among malays and suburban neighborhood, so I have never wear something too revealing. At this point, I think that it was normal for girls like me to dress-up sexy. Again, I loved the attention, but that 'urge' is really pushing me... Everything got worse starting from here - where I found out I had this fetish. One day, my friends was playing prank with me at school, when I was changing in the toilet for co-curricular, they somehow managed to take away my uniform top - both my school uniform and PBSM uniform. So I was left with only bra and long pants. They put the uniforms in an empty class near the toilet, and I was forced to run in that condition, and quickly dressed in the class. Of course I was really pissed at them, but that really made me turned on. Every night from that point I can't stop thinking about the prank. About the excitement it gave - and this advances the 'urge' farther.

So one night, where I was feeling so light-headed, and being pushed hard by the 'urge', at about 2am, I went out from my home, walking. I walk for 10minutes about 200m from my home, make sure nobody was there in the streets, and remove all my clothing except for my bra and panties, and started walking again for another 5minutes, then I ran back to my clothing, dressed up, and went back home. I couldn't sleep that night. I was so excited, so turned on. There was no satisfying this urge. But I felt so wrong, and so embarrassed if anybody did see me. Sadly, this 'night activity' didn't stop there. For a year, at least once a month, I will do this. And the distance I'm walking half clothed is just farther and farther. However, it stops for a while when I've entered matriculation college, but the urge never subsides...

Then when I was 19, 3 nights before I went to UUM, I have done something really radical. I've suppressed the urge so much that I really have to relieve it. So I did. At 3am, I walked to an abandoned playground, it was quite dark, but there's street lights not far. Then, I took everything off. Everything. I walk around the playground 2-3 times, felt really excited, and I did something taboo - I sat on the bench there, and began to touch myself until I 'reached the peak'. Yes. True story. And the urge subsides quickly... I ran back to my home and sleeps soundly, full of satisfaction.

SORRY BUT THIS IS NOT SOMETHING I MADE UP. BUT SINCE THAT NIGHT. I FELT THIS IS REAALLYYY, REALLLLLYYYYY WROOOONNGGG!!!! I couldn't help myself. I did it again until today, once every month. I never had shared this with anybody, nobody knew. So I can't help myself stopping it. I had a bf now, we never had sex, since he thinks I'm 'pure' and all.... I'm really afraid if anyone knew about this someday, if that happen I really would hang myself. People know me as a very shy person, never wear anything revealing (since I turned down the urge with the night activity), but this dark side of me... I just know one day I'll be exposed, and my life would be over! Please help. I have looked up through the internet and discover that this fetish is called 'exhibitionism', but them the english people, rather than do something to stop, embrace it. They just live with it, until they die.

I don't know if there's someone like me in this country... male perverts are a lot here... but girls... I don't know. I'm a girl and I really had to protect my modesty and all, I know what I did is so not normal, I'm weird, pervert whatever. I just needed help to stop. Any advice or anything to share would be really, really appreciated. Sorry for the long post. Thank you in advance.
why not come with me? i'd support you?

jackyyong
post Mar 6 2012, 08:43 AM

431 posts

Going online is good. Create an FB profile or fanpage. Put a s*l*u*t*t*y profile picture of an anonymous JAV girl, or maybe even yourself (cover your face of course). Don't put any information that might reveal your real identity to others. Do not add your friends. In no time, all horny guys will add you automatically. Post all your alter-ego statuses whenever you feel like going naked again. Perhaps even post a picture or video (not sure if FB will get an inappropriate image report or not). You also get all those honry replies and comments from all your virtual viewers. A safer way to channel your desire, I suppose. I know a lot of people are doing it. They get a kick out of it all. I know coz I added a few of them myself! biggrin.gif

Just an opinion, dunno how practical it is to actually do it .....
TSSirenHeart
post Mar 6 2012, 01:34 PM

Thank you all for the reply trying to help me over with my problems. But alas, there's still problems about all the suggestion.

1. Other exhibitionists
For those who admit they have the same problem too, and I am not alone, I got Artemis Luna here and 2 others that had PM'ed me. Thank you for your support. But I had to make it clear here that I am not looking for someone to share experience with, because sharing what you've done got me curious to try them too - driving naked, strip in the bus/train, in elevator, at the beach, all these are like suggestions for me to do more daring acts. Don't misunderstand me, I know you guys want to tell me that I'm not alone. Thank you. I just need suggestion to stop.

2. Seek psychiatrist, friend, bf, talk to someone
Not an option because I've give it a deep thought. I will feel extremely embarrassed, and if I talk to them, they'll just give me opinion like everybody else here did. So that's why I just go public here, anonymously of course, to seek more advice.

3. Those that remind me about my safety, about being already filmed/watched
You see, the risk is a part of it. It made me turned on so much when I have the thought "what if someone see me??" "what if someone rape me??", I know all about this, and it doesn't stop me. It is part of the act. I mean, one of the most important part that made the activity so exciting. it's not that I want to be raped... For me, what my urge is really asking to do is show my everything in public. I don't have the courage and the madness to do that, and I don't plan to.

4. Do everything I want in room/bathroom without getting out
As I mentioned above, this just kill the risk. It means, I just can't get aroused enough - so I can't satisfy myself. I'm weird right?

5. Have intimate time with bf
I did a few times. But we didn't had sex. We make out far enough, in nudes. But the thing is, although I am aroused, but still not as good as when I did my fetish. So I still doing my night activity to seek that best pleasure for me.

6. Exhibiting online. FB, Chatroulette, etc
Sadly enough. I did this. Thanks for your suggestion. I did went to online chat room, show my entire body (covered my face, of course) and masturbate. I love the expression strangers gave when I did the act. Now I'm a total pervert. This did prevent me going outside since it feed my "what if someone see me" but left me with another problem. I just wanted to stop being an exhibitionist, and I don't want to be a porn star like this.

7. Lock myself in house and hide the keys
It stopped me, but it suppressed the urge too. Nowadays the urge just got stronger and stronger. Last year for 4 months straight I didn't do it, it got so suppressed that I went back home from my uni although we had exams - just to satisfy the desire...

So guys and gals, as you can see, I'm in deep shit. I'm still hoping for more advices though.

p/s:
:: please don't ask me about my religion or race, my fetish is still considered taboo and indecent regardless of them.
:: I never had sex, but due to some incident, I am not a virgin too.
:: http://www.mangafox.com/manga/aki_sora/v01/c004.1/1.html - if you wanted to see a depiction of an exhibitionist in a manga - it gives a perfect example of myself - only I didn't want to be with a person like in the chapter. don't read the rest. it's crap.
munkeyflo
post Mar 6 2012, 06:31 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

I don't think you have much of a choice here. We are not professionals here. You seriously need professional help to overcome this.
I'm pretty sure you are not able to overcome this by yourself, without help from close friends, bf or family somemore. Please please consider going to see a psychologist (not a psychiatrist, you are not crazy and you don't need pills), you just need to do some changes to your cognitive thinking and self control.
marcuscool
post Mar 6 2012, 06:36 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Mar 6 2012, 06:31 PM)
I don't think you have much of a choice here. We are not professionals here. You seriously need professional help to overcome this.
I'm pretty sure you are not able to overcome this by yourself, without help from close friends, bf or family somemore. Please please consider going to see a psychologist (not a psychiatrist, you are not crazy and you don't need pills), you just need to do some changes to your cognitive thinking and self control.
i agree with munkeyflo. i think all you need is talk it out. perhaps you're too bottled up that's all ! all the best to you. i hope you do get over this !
SUS<Ultraman>
post Mar 7 2012, 12:07 AM

117 posts

Maybe on certain days, u can try wearing see through blouse while shopping. It may give u a certain trill of 'nakedness', it is see through, u will get many stares but it may curb the midnight urges to a certain extent. Maybe once or twice in a month.
skylinelover
post Mar 7 2012, 11:33 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,265 posts

haha if u want 2 let it all go,,,just go sweden...walking naked in the city centre is norm there laugh.gif rclxms.gif

http://www.upi.com/Odd_News/2009/06/25/Swe...47811245949171/
thunderaj
post Mar 7 2012, 12:42 PM

General Manager
1,175 posts

First time hearing such thingy in our malaysian culture.

Dont worry , there are people are willing to help you.

TSSirenHeart
post Mar 7 2012, 01:01 PM

gals and guys, I wanted to honestly know your opinion,

Is my fetish is really that 'wrong'? That was what I though initially, but many had told me that they had some weird fetishes too. -it's normal- So instead I should embrace it? -maybe stop doing it outdoors (compromising safety) and find another way to satisfy the urge? For now I randomly chat to strangers online, I cover my face, and show everything to them. Now I'm much safer, but I am still an exhibitionist... Should I stop this fetish? Because I found it really hard you know..
munkeyflo
post Mar 7 2012, 03:15 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

No it's not wrong, it's not weird. Everyone is different in their own ways. Everyone has some fetishes but most of them are not brave enough to admit it, trying to control it on their own, which may lead to some other mental problems in the future.

If you ask me.. If it doesn't harm anyone, it's fine. As long as you are safe, it doesn't affect your social life or daily stuff, doesn't harm the people around you, then why not? What's wrong with that?

People will call you all sorts of names, they may insult you, some may praise you for your braveness but this is life, we can't please everyone. Even without an uncommon fetish, we still get insulted by others from time to time.
DreMAx
post Mar 7 2012, 03:19 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(SirenHeart @ Mar 7 2012, 01:01 PM)

Is my fetish is really that 'wrong'? That was what I though initially, but many had told me that they had some weird fetishes too. -it's normal- So instead I should embrace it? -maybe stop doing it outdoors (compromising safety) and find another way to satisfy the urge? For now I randomly chat to strangers online, I cover my face, and show everything to them. Now I'm much safer, but I am still an exhibitionist... Should I stop this fetish? Because I found it really hard you know..
Morally it is wrong do all these. But like what the others have said, everyone does have some sort of weird/bizarre fetishes. From what I have read throughout this thread and the replies, it is really best for you to find someone to talk about this for instance a psychologist or your very very close friend (since from what I can gather is that, the risk lurking makes you feel even more excited).
chiahau
post Mar 7 2012, 05:43 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(SirenHeart @ Mar 7 2012, 01:01 PM)

In my opinion, i don't think your fetishes are wrong. Perhaps the way how you are dealing with them is wrong. But as long as what munkeyflo stated stands, you

don't harm anyone, you don't create any form of problems to yourself/others, I don't think its wrong. Just be careful what you do and how you do it.

If you want to seek professional help, it would be better as we here do not have any form of knowledge on how to deal with your situation. Don't be embarrassed

to seek help from a professional. As far as i know, they aren't judgmental on what you are doing.
The_Rock
post Mar 8 2012, 10:54 AM

451 posts

You should get a life... If you dont like your boyfriend to touch u, might be you are l********? To overcome this make love with the guy you love most and all of this will go away as long you dont let them take your naked picture or you will end up in the internet...
Drian
post Mar 8 2012, 11:06 AM

4,999 posts

QUOTE(SirenHeart @ Mar 3 2012, 01:59 AM)
Ok hi all.

Why don't you do it just in front of your bf?

munkeyflo
post Mar 8 2012, 11:17 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Mar 8 2012, 11:06 AM)
Why don't you do it just in front of your bf?
Cause it's the risk of getting seen by strangers that's turning her on.
Drian
post Mar 8 2012, 11:48 AM

4,999 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Mar 8 2012, 11:17 AM)
Cause it's the risk of getting seen by strangers that's turning her on.
Ic ic smile.gif

To be frank, she's not the only one... I've seen lots of exhibitionist/female flashers on the internet (don't ask me for details), so I do know that what she's feeling now is quite common. Maybe because she's in Malaysia , that's why she's feeling guilty about what she's feeling now.

Can't you channel that desire/energy to something else like sex, Role play ?

The_Rock
post Mar 8 2012, 02:45 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Mar 8 2012, 11:48 AM)
Ic ic smile.gif
To be frank, she's not the only one... I've seen lots of exhibitionist/female flashers on the internet (don't ask me for details), so I do know that what she's feeling now is quite common. Maybe because she's in Malaysia , that's why she's feeling guilty about what she's feeling now.

Can't you channel that desire/energy to something else like sex, Role play  ?
Lol... There is alot of camwhoring from malaysia too.. i got see it in many website...

This post has been edited by The_Rock: Mar 8 2012, 02:45 PM
abubin
post Mar 8 2012, 03:25 PM

10,429 posts

this is indeed a dilemma. There are no cure to fetishism. Just be glad that it is not something worst like pedophilia or necrophilia. I guess the best way to "embrace" this is through webcam. You can even make some good money if you start charging for the webcam session. Anyway, what I am trying to say is think of the positive and make good use of it. Instead of trying to contain it. I am no expert but I guess it is something like being gay which you can't really do anything about it.

This post has been edited by abubin: Mar 8 2012, 04:24 PM
marcuscool
post Mar 8 2012, 04:45 PM

146 posts

i think the more you are ashamed of it or want to keep it in, the worse it could get. i think there are quite a number of constructive and supportive ideas people have given you here. the first step is always the hardest but it all comes down to you! be brave and scr*w what society thinks. its the 21st century anyway. good luck !
RBR
post Mar 9 2012, 07:46 AM

keeping calm..
3,107 posts

Our systems show that Artemis Luna, the only person in this thread with the same 'problem', is the same person as SirenHeart.

I'm closing this thread because I don't like the idea of people lending time and goodwill for what appears to be a sick joke. However, I will reopen it if somebody out there genuinely has a problem and wants this discussion to continue.

0.0352sec    1.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:23 AM