post Mar 24 2012, 03:26 AM

I love tubes so should you!
1,861 posts

no idea what to play T.T
Revamperz
post Mar 24 2012, 03:51 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,164 posts

QUOTE(siles1991 @ Mar 24 2012, 03:26 AM)
no idea what to play T.T
play what? character? u like head on melee , magic , support or range ? depend lor.. can try also.. char deletion only takes 6 mins if u decide to make new also icon_idea.gif
siles1991
post Mar 24 2012, 12:16 PM

1,861 posts

i wan know what does the game need right now xD
M1X
post Mar 24 2012, 03:07 PM

2,334 posts

one word: TIME.

am I kidding? Hmm....
onscreen
post Mar 24 2012, 09:11 PM

Nomby
675 posts

QUOTE(siles1991 @ Mar 24 2012, 03:26 AM)
no idea what to play T.T
Want to try all at once? Start a priest and choose to be a Cleric at level 9. You can enjoy melee, casting and healing at once.
TSAsh1988
post Mar 25 2012, 08:44 PM

641 posts

Yea we need cleric as well biggrin.gif
siles1991
post Mar 26 2012, 04:30 PM

1,861 posts

then i,ll make a sin and a cleric haha

TSAsh1988
post Mar 26 2012, 04:41 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(siles1991 @ Mar 26 2012, 04:30 PM)
then i,ll make a sin and a cleric haha
Haha good. Then let me know ur ign, i ll add u tonight.
siles1991
post Mar 26 2012, 05:27 PM

1,861 posts

Rhostigma is my priest jsut made.
ChaosXfire
post Mar 26 2012, 06:31 PM

QUOTE(siles1991 @ Mar 26 2012, 05:27 PM)
Rhostigma is my priest jsut made.
rclxms.gif welcome dude icon_idea.gif
WaynzG
post Mar 27 2012, 09:39 AM

Scheduled Maintenance, March 27th 2012
We will have a scheduled maintenance tomorrow, Tuesday March 27th between 8:00 - 12:00 CEST.
Hey guys, please take note another server maintenance is going on today from 3pm to 7pm shakehead.gif

Added on March 27, 2012, 10:00 amGood news! I found a new proxy service for free!! rclxms.gif
You may check the details at https://secure.wtfast.com/community_info.aspx

In order to use your WTFast Free Community account, this is what you have to do:
1. Create your WTFast account if you haven’t already, or log into your existing account. http://WTfast.com

2. Go to the Community link in the members’ area.

3. Enter your unique Facebook and/or Twitter profile URLs.

4. Activate the current community key. This is a limited use key and will only be active for a limited period of time.

5. Like our Facebook profile plus a recent message, and/or follow our Twitter profile and retweet a recent message.

6. Click “check now” - this will check to see if you have completed step 5.
if it fails says like POSSIBLY UR FB SETTINGS just use other FB url... Pingcraft and wtfast are just the same so dont be confused.

7. If the check is successful, you may now use WTFast for free without disconnections.

8. If your free time has run out, and you are ready to use WTFast for free again, just “like” something on our Facebook page or Retweet our Twitter message. It might be necessary to run the check again on the community page.

9. Make sure you have the latest build of WTFast. With this ur WTfast trial of 20mins DC disconnection will be removed and have a 30 days FREE advanced membership with no Disconnections..

___________________How To Use_________________
1. Start WTFast, when choosing your game from the dropdown menu, choose "Custom Game"
2. Click configure. Setup your game execute by point it to YourAionInstallation\Aion\Bin32\Aion.bin.
3. It should ask if the game uses a special launcher, click "Yes," then point it to your Aion launcher.
(I haven't get this correctly, WTFast can't direct execute the launcher, however you can manually launch your Aion after Aion.bin is recognize in WTFast)
4. Choose the server closest to you, and click play!
(I chosen London server, the average ping now is 350ms)

Give it a try folks. thumbup.gif

Source: PING Reducer No Disconnection on the way!!!!

This post has been edited by WaynzG: Mar 27 2012, 10:00 AM
TSAsh1988
post Mar 27 2012, 12:30 PM

641 posts

Haha nice found mate!
I realised the weekly maintenance is on every tuesday right.
siles1991
post Mar 27 2012, 01:19 PM

1,861 posts

Does the proxy work well?
WaynzG
post Mar 27 2012, 02:01 PM

QUOTE(siles1991 @ Mar 27 2012, 01:19 PM)
Does the proxy work well?
It works fine with me, no more position rollback after my Templar's Charge (boost movement speed) tongue.gif
firebreed
post Mar 27 2012, 03:54 PM

19 posts

I have a question about my DW Glad. Currently level 26 (I guess..I'm in the office)

1. DW = Dps, so should I go :

a) Sword (main)+ Dagger (offhand)
b) Sword (main) + Sword (offhand)

2. Checked out several forums, if I go DW i can just forget about Stigmas if i like to go PVE all the way. But what about Skills? I keep using the same boring skills...haha
TSAsh1988
post Mar 27 2012, 05:32 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(firebreed @ Mar 27 2012, 03:54 PM)
I have a question about my DW Glad. Currently level 26 (I guess..I'm in the office)

1. DW = Dps, so should I go :

a) Sword (main)+ Dagger (offhand)
b) Sword (main) + Sword (offhand)

2. Checked out several forums, if I go DW i can just forget about Stigmas if i like to go PVE all the way. But what about Skills? I keep using the same boring skills...haha
The only thing u wanna go for glad is polearm. Its the best for pve & pvp.
Else if ure bored may go for dual sword as glad has some skills on dual wield. Swords giving better dps than dagger. Only sin use dagger for its faster attack.

firebreed
post Mar 27 2012, 06:19 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Mar 27 2012, 05:32 PM)
The only thing u wanna go for glad is polearm. Its the best for pve & pvp.
Else if ure bored may go for dual sword as glad has some skills on dual wield. Swords giving better dps than dagger. Only sin use dagger for its faster attack.
Well, can't have best of both world I guess. I love DPS, and I love raw power. So I now I have to choose between a Pole or stick with the auto-attack-boring DW.. lol
Went with GS before, and I enjoyed it very much. Gone through too much of forum topics, and then I chose to go with DW swordies. Pretty much regretting it.
TSAsh1988
post Mar 27 2012, 06:22 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(firebreed @ Mar 27 2012, 06:19 PM)
Well, can't have best of both world I guess. I love DPS, and I love raw power. So I now I have to choose between a Pole or stick with the auto-attack-boring DW.. lol
Went with GS before, and I enjoyed it very much. Gone through too much of forum topics, and then I chose to go with DW swordies. Pretty much regretting it.
It doesnt matter which u choose as u can keep changing the stigma to suit ur preferences.
Be it polearm or DW.

ChaChaZero
post Mar 27 2012, 10:13 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(WaynzG @ Mar 27 2012, 09:39 AM)
Hey guys, please take note another server maintenance is going on today from 3pm to 7pm   shakehead.gif

Added on March 27, 2012, 10:00 amGood news! I found a new proxy service for free!! rclxms.gif
You may check the details at https://secure.wtfast.com/community_info.aspx

In order to use your WTFast Free Community account, this is what you have to do:
1. Create your WTFast account if you haven’t already, or log into your existing account. http://WTfast.com

2. Go to the Community link in the members’ area.

3. Enter your unique Facebook and/or Twitter profile URLs.

4. Activate the current community key. This is a limited use key and will only be active for a limited period of time.

5. Like our Facebook profile plus a recent message, and/or follow our Twitter profile and retweet a recent message.

6. Click “check now” - this will check to see if you have completed step 5.
  if it fails says like POSSIBLY UR FB SETTINGS just use other FB url... Pingcraft and wtfast are just the same so dont be confused.

7. If the check is successful, you may now use WTFast for free without disconnections.

8. If your free time has run out, and you are ready to use WTFast for free again, just “like” something on our Facebook page or Retweet our Twitter message. It might be necessary to run the check again on the community page.

9. Make sure you have the latest build of WTFast. With this ur WTfast trial of 20mins DC disconnection will be removed and have a 30 days FREE advanced membership with no Disconnections..

___________________How To Use_________________
1. Start WTFast, when choosing your game from the dropdown menu, choose "Custom Game"
2. Click configure. Setup your game execute by point it to YourAionInstallation\Aion\Bin32\Aion.bin.
3. It should ask if the game uses a special launcher, click "Yes," then point it to your Aion launcher.
    (I haven't get this correctly, WTFast can't direct execute the launcher, however you can manually launch your Aion after Aion.bin is recognize in WTFast)
4. Choose the server closest to you, and click play!
    (I chosen London server, the average ping now is 350ms)

Give it a try folks.  thumbup.gif

Source: PING Reducer No Disconnection on the way!!!!
Truly thankful for this finding. Its like playing a different game altogether. Excellent work!
WaynzG
post Mar 28 2012, 09:42 AM

QUOTE(ChaChaZero @ Mar 27 2012, 10:13 PM)
Truly thankful for this finding. Its like playing a different game altogether. Excellent work!
Cool! Glad this help you out, last nite I tried Netherlands server, I get average 280ms drool.gif

Since this is EU Aion, I bet we can try out any EU country blush.gif

31 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0276sec    1.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 12:09 AM