Maybankard 2 Gold And Platinum Cards V4, Amex with Visa or MasterCard

roger roger
post Mar 26 2012, 11:25 AM

560 posts

I still waiting for the maybank treatspoints carnival @ midvalley this year, cant wait to finished off my 150k treatpoints now. For those out from KL, too bad, its fun and real deal!
roger roger
post Mar 26 2012, 12:17 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Mar 26 2012, 11:32 AM)
I got 250K duno wat to get...
haha, since u got so much, better u use it to bid for high tech gadget. last year they use 1million treat point for an ipad, is for Aids charity. U r 3 quarters away to win an ipad this year.
roger roger
post Mar 26 2012, 12:35 PM

560 posts

[quote=WaCKy-Angel,Mar 26 2012, 12:31 PM]
Lolz 1mil for ipad? 250K is like RM2000 already

Aiya, the bidding is for charity lah, 1million for an ipad during the festival, all the crowd there will cheer u like a king or queen. some rich dudes don mind to donate. of course not me lah, 150kpts can trade me a lot house hold items like what had i did the same last year.
roger roger
post Mar 26 2012, 02:22 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Mar 26 2012, 01:07 PM)
might be off topic,

i book hotel through agoda using mbb visa instead....

got the 6%

and i check m2u, the transaction not posted yet. lol...
i prefer using visa for 6% instead of russian roulette 5% on amex
btw, someone here can brief me on the maxis pay by phone?
heard amex is accepted. but we need to register the card through maxis online portal 1st...
then only can pay by phone.

the last i tried thru automated pay by phone, it failed...
why book Agoda not using Amex? im waiting for my 5% disc and 5x treat points. Successfully done on last sunday

Added on March 26, 2012, 2:23 pm
QUOTE(den @ Mar 26 2012, 02:03 PM)
Yup, this has been discussed in previous thread. A few forumers get negative answer from MBB CS.
negative answer from cinis? how about bumi? i suppose they entitle to get waive, need some confirmation from bumi frens here.

This post has been edited by roger roger: Mar 26 2012, 02:23 PM
roger roger
post Mar 28 2012, 09:53 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(guanteik @ Mar 28 2012, 09:37 AM)
Ah, I wanted to bid for that Ipad last year but left due to time concern. Anyway, 1M TP = 5K, can get 2 Ipads. But anyway, like you said it's for charity.
okie, see you there as a ipad winner this year. haha. I think i will bid for a gps device this year.
roger roger
post Apr 5 2012, 04:48 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(azmihamzah @ Apr 4 2012, 08:40 PM)
Just got my m2card platinum amex and mastercard. They offer me manutd visa gold too. I'll just keep it as a collectible item tongue.gif

Applied at maybankcard center 1utama. Approved and collected within 60mins.
welcome to the world of platinum. Get ready to serve like a VIP during their Treat Points Carnival.
roger roger
post May 3 2012, 04:02 PM

560 posts

if i go oversea, do i need to call CS for notifying them and wats the handling charges for MBB2 platinum for SG transaction?

0.1013sec    1.01    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:10 AM