Maybankard 2 Gold And Platinum Cards V4, Amex with Visa or MasterCard

koh_424
post Mar 10 2012, 01:58 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

Just redeem all my treat points for bluetooth handsfree.

Gonna terminate my MBB Gold Card soon. As they renew the same card for me.

Kinda disappointed. sweat.gif sweat.gif
koh_424
post Mar 10 2012, 02:04 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Mar 10 2012, 02:02 PM)
How many TPs for that?
18,000 tps. smile.gif

U can search for the online redemption.
koh_424
post Mar 10 2012, 05:02 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Mar 10 2012, 03:21 PM)
Izzit MBB 2 cards? Mind telling us why u r disappointed?
Nope. Is just Gold Card.

They dun1 ungrade me to MBB2. Dunno y. Have been used the card for 4yrs.

Credit limit also very low. doh.gif doh.gif
koh_424
post Mar 10 2012, 05:13 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 10 2012, 05:12 PM)
Did you apply for upgrade/change? If not, just apply the MBB2 card independently and terminate the old one.
Did try to request upgrade. But failed.

Dunno wat happen. To MBB. hmm.gif hmm.gif
koh_424
post Mar 11 2012, 01:03 AM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(zenquix @ Mar 10 2012, 10:56 PM)
Go to 1U MBB card centre  or any MBB branch and apply for a new MBB2 card . Since it shares credit limit, easier to approve and usually don't need any documents  except IC since you are existing card holder.
Might need income docs if you are applying a higher card.

Once you get the MBB2 then to can cancel your current card.

Note: you can call in on weekdays (1-300-88-6688) for telesales service too.
Nvm la. Thinking switch to OCBC Titanium.

koh_424
post Mar 11 2012, 11:13 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Mar 11 2012, 12:02 PM)
+1

but if u r only going to have one card, get OCBC Ti.
If you need extra to back up, apply Maybank2Card
I already have a Citi GC currently. Just think to have 1 more to back up lo.
koh_424
post Mar 13 2012, 01:29 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(dannyw @ Mar 13 2012, 11:41 AM)
Hi, if there is one of the transaction missing from the history. What will you all do?
Is been almost 3 weeks, still not post in yet.
Meaning tat no need to pay?
koh_424
post Mar 22 2012, 01:42 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(dannyw @ Mar 22 2012, 12:40 PM)
Just for reference, my GST rebate has been reflected on my M2U.  rclxms.gif
So is same as the CS said 2~4 days time to show at M2U.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
koh_424
post Mar 30 2012, 09:05 AM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

Have successfully sent in the CC termination card. smile.gif

0.0361sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:23 AM