Maybankard 2 Gold And Platinum Cards V4, Amex with Visa or MasterCard

bxblade
post Jul 4 2012, 04:01 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(Titan_Gunners @ Jul 3 2012, 03:28 PM)
Most of the Petronas do not accept Amex.
actually most petronas accept Amex but not at the pump, you need to walk in to the counter and pay using your amex... in Kelantan its common no cc terminal at the pump, so to get cash back and earn points, just walk in to the counter tongue.gif
bxblade
post Jul 4 2012, 04:18 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jul 4 2012, 04:03 PM)
How many station is that, 5-10?
i not really count them -.-" but every petronas station at my hometown that i pump accept amex but need to walk in to their counter. Now I change my petrol station to esso or mobil since they do accept amex and more point using smilecard :3
bxblade
post Jul 4 2012, 05:36 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(funnybone @ Jul 4 2012, 05:18 PM)
Change to Shell lah....Petronas and Shell oil come from the same source. You pump Shell, Petronas still gets profit also rclxms.gif
i dun care if petronas get profit or not, what i really care is esso and mobil give more point than others tongue.gif ... petronas give 1point for each liter of oil while essomobil give 1point for each ringgit spent, more point more thing i can buy :3 and actually for 3000 point of smilecard you can use to purchase rm45 of petrol, maybe you can check the petrol membercards thread

Added on July 4, 2012, 5:37 pm
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jul 4 2012, 04:23 PM)
i see, maybe kelantan is a special case haha
i dunno, then lucky me laa ha3 do you ever try to walk in to petronas counter and try use your amex?

This post has been edited by bxblade: Jul 4 2012, 05:37 PM
bxblade
post Jul 9 2012, 04:46 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(Gen-X @ Jul 8 2012, 06:28 PM)
20% cash back is opened to all existing
really?
bxblade
post Jul 17 2012, 12:35 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(redjinx @ Jul 17 2012, 12:38 AM)
Yup handling fee is 3.5%,ic..nvr heard can temp CL though.

Googled it and i found out we need to fill some form to temp increase CL.

9K TP is too much to be wasted  drool.gif
i call maybank CS last two days to increase my limit and she give me two option,
1. permanent increase CL by submitting form and lates income documents to any maybank
2. temp increase CL - but this one only applicable for emergency usage such as health concern not for any normal usage tongue.gif

about permanent increase CL i do email one of maybank CS before and she said it can be done via phone only, when I call others said need to submit form and new documentation -.-" need to find time to go to maybank to do all those things >.<
bxblade
post Jul 17 2012, 02:23 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(Titan_Gunners @ Jul 17 2012, 02:12 PM)
Why go to bank? My last CL increase request is done through email.
Scan them my payslip and i don't even fill in the CL increase form.
haiya, my application for this card through email and then when i asked to increase credit limit she said to call and when call they ask to walk in -.-"

could you please give me email address that u manage to ask him/her to increase ur limit? biggrin.gif

i increase my CL for my bsn card through email. so i tot any bank should be the same rclxms.gif
bxblade
post Jul 17 2012, 02:25 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(Titan_Gunners @ Jul 17 2012, 02:25 PM)
Pls refer to my previous post.
ok noted with thanks thumbup.gif

0.0196sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:47 AM