Maybankard 2 Gold And Platinum Cards V4, Amex with Visa or MasterCard

altaf_hoho
post Apr 14 2012, 10:59 AM

42 posts

I am new with CC, may I know how long MBB takes to process the application? I send my application to the nearest branch last Tuesday. When normally will I get my card?
altaf_hoho
post Apr 14 2012, 11:37 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Gen-X @ Apr 14 2012, 11:33 AM)
Call up AMEX Tol Free 1800889559 next week and ask if your application is shown in the system.
If my application is ok when I call them next week, how long I need to wait for my card?
altaf_hoho
post Apr 14 2012, 12:16 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Gen-X @ Apr 14 2012, 12:01 PM)
Bro, just call them and ask them lah, we are not Maybankard processing center,
hehe..sorry bro, I just want to know anybody experience about CC application with maybank. Thanks for the info anyway.
altaf_hoho
post Apr 24 2012, 10:49 AM

42 posts

Already applied the card for second time but still failed. 1st time I suspect because my low basic salary. I don't know what happen for the 2nd time because my salary already increased to RM30,000 annual. Does anyone have same experience with me? I apply thru Maybank Branch. Should I reapply using other method like fax or email? how long I need to wait before I can reapply again?
altaf_hoho
post Apr 24 2012, 11:31 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(JonnY @ Apr 24 2012, 10:54 AM)
Same as me. I failed for 3 or 4 times applying through maybank branch and email to them. The last application I call their CS and they appoint 1 agent to me and successful.

Maybe you can try call their CS or I can give you the executive contact that help me with the application.
Yes, please give me the executive contact. Thanks smile.gif

0.0387sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:15 PM