Domain 5 Cyberjaya launching soon.., Domain 5 @ NeoCyber launching soon

max_cavalera
post Sep 10 2012, 05:41 AM

rebirth
5,614 posts

walao new price launch..... O.o" buy sub sale from me lah jk jk..... 1050 sqf proper condo....rent whole unit 1600-1700....i renovate to 5 room, if u can manage 5 room rental everymonth collect 2k-2.1k liao lol biggrin.gif.... bid me 370k-380k oso i darn happy lol...
max_cavalera
post Sep 24 2012, 10:41 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(Adorable @ Sep 24 2012, 11:02 PM)
Is your unit open for sale with tenancy?
Sorry sis. Joke aside im not sub sale my unit. The place witb such strong rental income rugi lo let go. My long term plan is to just let the rental offset my loan and gradually fully own the property without owing to the banks. Once i reach that goal can put this house as collateral pledge to get overdraft facility for my next property investment while still maintaining the unit rental income.
max_cavalera
post Sep 25 2012, 06:55 AM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(worgen @ Sep 24 2012, 11:46 PM)
Normally what kind of tenant over there? I heard a lot of African and ME student. Any problem with rental collection? Once other condo completed, wont the demand for this apt reduced?
Lol ull b suprise if u get to know my tnant.All of them are lcals. Mostly are professional working in mnc.

Lemme just give u an example;

A senior it executive married guy singh, wife n family in perak, every week went back homtown ipoh, in his 30s. Just want a room nearest to his workplace.

An it programmer indian guy family in johor i think.

A malay guy mas steward ex mmu graduate.

I nvr worry about competition. I go into this hous investment 7 years back the cost of the condo is way cheaper compwre to new launching price. I can afford to rent cheaper and srill cover my loan commitment compared to new launch that have to put higher rental to break even. Some of my tenent have stay almost 3-4 yas in my unit. That means u price u rental competitively and at cheaper market rate side. U get longer term loyal tenant.
max_cavalera
post Sep 5 2019, 07:11 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Sep 5 2019, 01:04 AM)
Below 150k also nobody interested.
Further price drop.
New price and details as below:

C-09-05, The Domain 5, 63000 Cyberjaya
Reserve price 🔥🔥RM131,220🔥🔥
419 sqft, 1 car park slot
Freehold
Auction: 28-Sep-2019 (Sat)
Got strata title or still master??

MK is damn notorious for not applying strata for many of their high rise