19 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Diecast Car Collector V10, now lao pan with resin models..

blu3hamm3r
post Feb 28 2012, 04:26 PM

137 posts

Congratulation to V10!!!

Let's work together to make this thread getting hotter and hotter!

Let's our diecast community continue growing and rolling!

Let's continue hauling more and more nice car!!

Let's continue sharing your poisonous diecast photo!!

Let's continue to pass along THE SPIRIT OF DIECAST!!!! CHEERS!! cheers.gif

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Feb 28 2012, 04:28 PM
blu3hamm3r
post Feb 28 2012, 04:48 PM

137 posts

hacken: Nice Maybach 62 photo!! The 1st photo look like real!!

My 1st spam.
blu3hamm3r
post Feb 28 2012, 05:18 PM

137 posts

Hey guy, i was thinking what is the theme should we have in our 1st diecast gathering. Please write ur suggestion.

Theme
1. All series of Lamborghini
2. All series of Ferrari
3. All series of Porsche
4. All series of Evo
5. All series of Nissan GTR Skyline
6. All series of Mercedes
7. All series of SUV
8. All series of American car
9. All series of classic car
10. All series of roadcar like Audi, Mini, VW.....

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Feb 28 2012, 09:09 PM
blu3hamm3r
post Feb 28 2012, 09:06 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(hacken @ Feb 28 2012, 05:21 PM)
I tell you what bluehammer...since this organize by you, why not we have a contest...CAR OF THE GATHERING.

Menas that we will vote to see whose car is the best or popular and the winner will get a 1:43 diecast. So this will make everyone bring their best model to "sai-lang!".
hacken: I like ur suggestion but then who sponsor the 1:43 diecast? And i am sure ur MP4-12C, sky707 CMC and enzo low zonda will sapu the prize. Haha.....All my collection lot of lao ban here also have. I just hope tat everyone sincere to put more effort and bring more of their collection sharing with others in the event. blush.gif

Added on February 28, 2012, 9:08 pm
QUOTE(WKWebsite @ Feb 28 2012, 05:42 PM)
My turn~! red hot photos~~! photo edited 5 minutes ago
WKWebsite: Wow!! Very nice photo u have there!!! drool.gif drool.gif

Added on February 28, 2012, 9:11 pm
QUOTE(jay8393 @ Feb 28 2012, 06:58 PM)
Term? Is it a theme that we must follow or can still bring other cars?
jay8393: I just suggest, u can suggest wat u wish to see in the event. So that other member will know wat model to bring and wat not to bring. brows.gif

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Feb 28 2012, 09:11 PM
blu3hamm3r
post Feb 28 2012, 10:41 PM

137 posts

Sharing my all black series。。。。。

blu3hamm3r
post Feb 29 2012, 08:34 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Feb 29 2012, 03:44 AM)
blu3hamm3r: waaahhh! your black series daaaamm awesome!  thumbup.gif

And also congrats on V10!  rclxms.gif

First contribution to V10....

geeamino: Thanks!! Ur MP4-12C look greater!!!! I like the last picture!! thumbup.gif

Added on February 29, 2012, 9:11 am
QUOTE(Alanso @ Feb 28 2012, 10:04 PM)
First share here:

My first GTR R34 collection:

Alanso: Nice GTR u have there!! Seem like GTR gang is growing bigger n bigger!

Added on February 29, 2012, 9:12 am
QUOTE(low.88 @ Feb 28 2012, 11:15 PM)
VERY NICE....
low.88: Thanks brother! I will take my LP-640 may be today afternoon or tomorrow afternoon, ixxit ok?

Added on February 29, 2012, 9:14 am
QUOTE(aurion @ Feb 28 2012, 11:39 PM)
Just a few to start off

aurion: Nice reventon night portrait!!! I thought u only collect BMW!!

Added on February 29, 2012, 9:16 am
QUOTE(WKWebsite @ Feb 29 2012, 12:08 AM)
Walao~!! Poison gao gao!~!!
WKWebsite: Ur phto more poisonous lo brother! Haha....thanks.

Added on February 29, 2012, 9:17 am
QUOTE(OR2NG7 @ Feb 29 2012, 12:19 AM)
Happy V 10! XD

Here is my latest haul..i mean more like recently open..haha

Enjoy!XD

OR2NG7: Ur bulls is so tempting!!! I think i should get one of this too! Hahaha......

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Feb 29 2012, 09:17 AM
blu3hamm3r
post Feb 29 2012, 12:08 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(hacken @ Feb 29 2012, 11:58 AM)
bluehmaaer: you sponsor la..you are the organizer mar  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

cannot said who will win one...mp4-12c now i know geeamino and myke (if i am not mistaken).... have this also. the purpose of this gathering is to exhibit our collections at the same time...to promote this hobby. A small token if 1:43 is no problem.
hacken: Why dont each ppl contribute RM10 then we see what thing we can buy at last and it will be the grand prize. How?? hmm.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Feb 29 2012, 02:33 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(hacken @ Feb 29 2012, 12:13 PM)
good idea!!  then if we really want to vote...owner cannot vote for himself. only ppl who bring in car can eligible to vote.
If like that, who is going to collect the money and who is going to decide which diecast to buy for the grand prize? I will recommend u! Big boss hacken! Do u guy all agree??? brows.gif brows.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Feb 29 2012, 03:50 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(WKWebsite @ Feb 29 2012, 03:36 PM)
Nolar, i suggest Grand Price would be the Autoart 1/18 Lamborghini Aventador. Only can claim it after it released. Free preorder, but the winner pay. wakakakaa..
or we sponsor rm50 each larr, then 8 members can buy a 1/18 Autoart liao..if more than 20 aim for 1/18 CMC model. if more than 40 aim for 1/18 MR Collection / frontart.
WKWebsite: Haha!!! I prefer Grand prize is one from hacken collection, free choosen. Wakakakaka....... whistling.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Feb 29 2012, 04:37 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(WKWebsite @ Feb 29 2012, 03:36 PM)
Nolar, i suggest Grand Price would be the Autoart 1/18 Lamborghini Aventador. Only can claim it after it released. Free preorder, but the winner pay. wakakakaa..
or we sponsor rm50 each larr, then 8 members can buy a 1/18 Autoart liao..if more than 20 aim for 1/18 CMC model. if more than 40 aim for 1/18 MR Collection / frontart.

or someone look for Big Sponsor, run a big event. Break the Guinnness World Record~!! Biggest diecast gathering in the world. We put our diecast coverup the F1 Sepang's race track~!!!!
WkWebsite: Walan aaaa......look for big sponsor? I got an ideal, our DIECAT EMPIRE----> Masterlaoda. During the event he can promote his business to. Am i right? brows.gif brows.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Feb 29 2012, 05:19 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(low.88 @ Feb 29 2012, 05:09 PM)
I WANT TO SAY SOMETHING...THIS IS THE FIRST GATHERING..NO NEED TO DO SO MANY THINK LAH...BETTER ALL DISCUSS FACE TO FACE....MAYBE NEXT TIME CAN PLAY SOME COMPETITION...

AND FIRST MEETING...WE HAVE TO ARRANGE THE NEXT MEETING TIME ....IF REALLY WANT TO GIVE PRIZE...I SUGGEST  blu3hamm3r SPONSOR LAH...COZ U WANT TO DO THIS GATHERING...WE ALL TREAT YOU AS A LEADER.
low.88: I organize this event to promote this hobby to more ppl and to share the collection and experience between each other. It can benefit everyone who attend but not only me. That is not me want to do or not to do, i just take the initiative to organize it. Organize such a event is not a easy job, gather all the name list, suggest the place n time, arranging of transport, getting everyone contact, planning the time schedule and activities........and bcos this is the 1st gathering of us, tat's y i wish to put more effort and make it more meaningful and happening. blush.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Mar 1 2012, 08:11 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(myke @ Feb 29 2012, 10:46 PM)
reporting in late.. i first joined was in V1 and now so fast V10!! congrat!  rclxms.gif  there are few past laopan who rules this thread since 2005, peoples come and go.. but our passion will always be here.. now seems like bluehammer is the new leader plus laopan who drive his bulls and park here often laugh.gif thanks

spam old photo 1st  biggrin.gif

geeamino: finally can see your new haul! your orange mp4-12c can change color to volcano? amazing.. i like your setup! nice photos...  thumbup.gif
myke: Since when i bcum leader here brother? shakehead.gif I just a lousy da gong zai who have plenty of free time and lepak here frequently only. tongue.gif Btw, Ur MP4-12C photo really look stunning! Great lighting control and composition!!! Well done!

SC79: shocking.gif AE86!!!! This car really rare and hell expensive now!!

marcus: Haha.....very cute AE86!!!

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Mar 1 2012, 08:13 AM
blu3hamm3r
post Mar 1 2012, 10:50 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(WKWebsite @ Mar 1 2012, 10:42 AM)
stop tempting me with those mp4~! i pokai already.~!!!
me too cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Mar 1 2012, 11:29 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(WKWebsite @ Mar 1 2012, 10:58 AM)
For this hobby, i spent more than 20k already....>_<
me too again...... cry.gif cry.gif

Added on March 1, 2012, 11:31 am
QUOTE(hacken @ Mar 1 2012, 11:14 AM)
no $ no $ then suddenly pop up with new haul..  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
hacken: Mana ada new haul any more wor..?? Stop hauling since Feb, may be till next year only will bek to this hobby......now everyday eat bread only doh.gif

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Mar 1 2012, 11:31 AM
blu3hamm3r
post Mar 1 2012, 03:48 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(thenewaddiction @ Mar 1 2012, 03:13 PM)
New thread!! Im late though! biggrin.gif  spam a bit only smile.gif

thenewaddiction: Brother, forget to inform u we will having a diecast gathering on 24 of March at Titiwangsa KL, will u coming too? Nice SLS coupe and LP-670 with stig!!! thumbup.gif

Added on March 1, 2012, 4:30 pmAny one interest to see Miniature BMW Catalog?

2005-2006 Catalog

2007 Catalog

2008 Catalog

Hope u guy like it. smile.gif

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Mar 1 2012, 04:30 PM
blu3hamm3r
post Mar 1 2012, 07:05 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(swx999 @ Mar 1 2012, 06:54 PM)
anyone know where can find maisto / burago die cast car at kl??
1u jusco inside selling the latest die cast model or old one??
Summit USJ Brightzone Trading, looking for Uncle Chia. His shop mainly all Maisto and Bburago diecast.
blu3hamm3r
post Mar 2 2012, 09:14 AM

137 posts

OR2NG7: Yeah, why? Plan to grab the watches super trofeo too but no budget yet. >__<

Good morning to all fellow diecast and lao pan, i am here to share the Latest AutoArt 2012 Catalog.

AutoArt 2012 Latest Catalog

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Mar 2 2012, 09:52 AM
blu3hamm3r
post Mar 2 2012, 10:40 AM

137 posts

Guy, just wan to ask opinion from u all. If our gathering on 24 March held at Putra Jaya ixxit ok? I found that Putra Jaya got a lot of place more suitable for us to do the gathering bcos,

1. Lot of building can be photo shooting background.
2. Lot of big space at higher level instead of putting our car on the floor.
3. We have plentty of location to move on to avoid the croud.
4. We got lake view, bridge view, landscape view and buidling view for our diecast shoting.
5. More easy to find parking.

Any one got problem if we change to Putra Jaya?

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Mar 2 2012, 10:41 AM
blu3hamm3r
post Mar 2 2012, 12:14 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(Sky707 @ Mar 2 2012, 12:11 PM)
Bluehummer: i totally agree with u,putrajaya is a very good place for me too
sky707: But very sad our big boss hacken cannot make it to Putra Jaya. cry.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Mar 2 2012, 01:33 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(hacken @ Mar 2 2012, 01:11 PM)
u think this i funny ar?  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

Added on March 2, 2012, 1:24 pm

Hate to tease you guys...but another new arrival... rclxms.gif
hacken: shocking.gif just only heard u said new arrival las few day, now new arrival again!! vmad.gif vmad.gif Dam evy u! whistling.gif Wat monster inside?

19 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0451sec    1.07    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:40 AM