19 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Diecast Car Collector V10, now lao pan with resin models..

blu3hamm3r
post Mar 2 2012, 02:28 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(hacken @ Mar 2 2012, 01:59 PM)
the reason i choose MR over BBR is...i havent seen how good MR is making Ferrari as I never had one. I have seen MR's Ferrari more value than a BBR. That i why I want to get this and see but I will get another BBR version...probably another colour.
hacken: Ur 458 collection sure exciting!!! Really cant wait to see more photo. Wan me help u take 458 group photo? I can drive to ur house and take for u FOC....
brows.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Mar 2 2012, 02:49 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(hacken @ Mar 2 2012, 02:42 PM)
A true collectors don't discriminate diecast brand. If given that only 1 manufactuer in the world is making a SLS AMG and that i WELLY, I also would buy. So dont be ashame if your level i jut upto Elite stage. That consider not bad already.  smile.gif

Added on March 2, 2012, 2:43 pm

HAHHAHAAA can! can!! come la. BTW, your facebook ID using wat name ?
hacken: Walao aa... sweat.gif u dunno wat my name in facebook? I alwes like ur travelling photo.... = =" A guy with a camera as profile picture.......Jac Hoe

"A true collectors don't discriminate diecast brand. If given that only 1 manufactuer in the world is making a SLS AMG and that i WELLY, I also would buy." I like this sentence!! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Mar 2 2012, 02:50 PM
blu3hamm3r
post Mar 2 2012, 03:21 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(hacken @ Mar 2 2012, 03:10 PM)
Aaaa...Jac Hoe...the one who post silver porshe yesterday nite...hahahahaahahahaahhahah

Yes, its true. No need to be so cocky to look down on budget diecast. I also come from low quality diecast collectors. As long as you treat DIECAST as a COLLECTIONS and NOT TOYS, then you have my respect.  icon_idea.gif
Haha.... brows.gif brows.gif Not only silver, but got white too......hehe...
blu3hamm3r
post Mar 2 2012, 05:17 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(BryantNg @ Mar 2 2012, 05:07 PM)
Putrajaya? Too far for me. blink.gif Never drove there before.
BryantNG: Try search at google, the place was very nice and more suitable for our event. If u got transport problem pls let me know, i try to arrange for u . wink.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Mar 2 2012, 09:15 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(oldtencent @ Mar 2 2012, 07:08 PM)
oldtencent: Come see this guy how he modi his Hummer with all light.

Hummer Customization

Added on March 2, 2012, 9:23 pm
QUOTE(BryantNg @ Mar 2 2012, 05:54 PM)
Oh shit! My mom just told me my family wont be around KL since 23rd till 25th. My god! rclxub.gif I think i wont be attending already.
BryantNG: So sad to hear that! >___<

Added on March 2, 2012, 9:23 pm
QUOTE(WKWebsite @ Mar 2 2012, 06:29 PM)
Haha, regarding True collectors. I remember tat one of my fren said: a true Collector must be patient, collecting one by one slowly, not just one shot buy everything. but my another fren said: True collector no need patient, just need money~!

Thumbs up if u agree. hahahahaha
WKWebsite: I agree both but some time depend on which situation u in. doh.gif

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Mar 2 2012, 09:23 PM
blu3hamm3r
post Mar 2 2012, 09:57 PM

137 posts

Spam some latest Porsche photo.

user posted imageuser posted image
blu3hamm3r
post Mar 4 2012, 06:35 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(erazor8 @ Mar 2 2012, 11:08 PM)
Wat brand is ur carrera gt?
White GT is Minicamps, Silver is AutoArt.

Added on March 4, 2012, 6:38 pm
QUOTE(Lkwanz90 @ Mar 3 2012, 06:37 PM)
bluehammer: Did you collect 1/43 Lambo? AA is releasing 1/43 Lambo with opening parts..brows.gif
Thanks Lkwanz90: No, My main collection still are 1:18.

One more thing, our gathering will still remain at TITIWANGSA, pls help inform other.

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Mar 4 2012, 06:38 PM
blu3hamm3r
post Mar 4 2012, 09:20 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(low.88 @ Mar 4 2012, 06:44 PM)

blu3hamm3r...Thank You Very Much...Thanks for your time.the photo all is blu3hamm3r help me .
Walao tai go, dun mention it la...very paiseh leh...some more use big font size!! sweat.gif sweat.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Mar 5 2012, 08:53 AM

137 posts

Early morning spam. 1st LYN DIECAST GATHERING COUNT DOWN 19 DAYS TO GO

Date: 24 MARCH 2012
Time: 4pm-8pm
Vanue: Titiwangsa Garden

Added on March 5, 2012, 8:56 am
QUOTE(sp6068 @ Mar 4 2012, 07:48 PM)
Woo~ poison tahap dewa. Still nubody got yellow SV ka? Why this model colour so special one dam hard to get?
SP6068: I believe only geeamino manage to get one...the yellow sv lp-670.

geeamino: In order to get full range of color for LP-670 on our gathering, wish tat u can bring out ur yellow SV lp-670. rest of the color will bring out by low.88 and i will bring orange lp-670. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Mar 5 2012, 08:56 AM
blu3hamm3r
post Mar 5 2012, 11:16 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(hacken @ Mar 5 2012, 11:06 AM)
Some old model spam...

hacken: drool.gif drool.gif See ur Citroen photo my hand start itchy edi.....other than Lambor, this is one of my most favorite car. Btw, FYI our gathering will still stick with the old pan-----Titiwangsa garden due to too many of us wish to see ur collection, we stick with old plan and hope u can join.

Added on March 5, 2012, 11:18 am
QUOTE(WKWebsite @ Mar 5 2012, 09:59 AM)
i bring 1 enough can or not? others i keep inside cabinet, coz...takut calar...>_<
WKWebsite: whistling.gif whistling.gif I wan to see ur Lamborghini Aventador. brows.gif

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Mar 5 2012, 11:19 AM
blu3hamm3r
post Mar 5 2012, 01:32 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(hacken @ Mar 5 2012, 11:51 AM)
i got friend recommend...go Mcdonald......there..u can merged all those tables. What u think? As long as we all buy food from there..they wont intefere us one. Coz Hotwheel Collectors Club do got to Amcorp mall every Friday nite for gathering. They even held a competition there.

But Uncle Jac...u dont have to remain the venue just becasue of me..i am not sure if i can attend till the last minute..  sad.gif

Afternoon after lunch...BBR 1:18 Ferrari 458 GT2 up next.  cool2.gif
hacken: We got at least 30 1:18 diecast car on that day, for that quantity and sizes, we will need to join many table. Those Hotwheel Collectors gathering also bring 1:18 scale diecast?? whistling.gif
Haha....dun worried la, we stick with the old plan not bcos of u only. Few of our member here cant make it to Putra Jaya too. smile.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Mar 5 2012, 01:46 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(myke @ Mar 5 2012, 01:41 PM)
updates of my elevated parking tower: biggrin.gif
myke: drool.gif drool.gif 3 out of 6 are Lamborghini!! My dream LP-700!!! But the way you stacking look a bit risky.... hmm.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Mar 5 2012, 02:11 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(myke @ Mar 5 2012, 01:53 PM)
blu3: yeah i know very risky, but as long no 1 touch i think it's ok... since i don't have any more parking space for them.. that's the max height oredi.
exotics group photo:

and this is my latest addition:
myke: Haha....any thing can happen nowaday, i not dare to take tat risk, worried later bcum like the photo below.

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Mar 5 2012, 02:13 PM
blu3hamm3r
post Mar 5 2012, 02:49 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(hacken @ Mar 5 2012, 02:41 PM)

hacken: Is the wheel can twist n turn? Dam hot 458 u have there!! My feel feel very spicy after look at ur picture! shocking.gif shocking.gif

Added on March 5, 2012, 2:51 pm
QUOTE(myke @ Mar 5 2012, 02:22 PM)
shocking.gif  shocking.gif WTF!! what cause it? EARTHQUAKE?!
myke: brows.gif brows.gif Ya, aqulaTE is right. Dont think M'sia dont have eart quake, Subang Jaya also have snowing liao.....any thing will happen. Who know's?

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Mar 5 2012, 02:51 PM
blu3hamm3r
post Mar 5 2012, 03:35 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(hacken @ Mar 5 2012, 02:59 PM)
subang jaya snowing??? explain more?
hacken: 6 years ago when i was working at Subangjaya, actually is not snow, should be hailstone. Hailstone rain in the afternoon, many car glass broken. The hailstone some as big as 50 cent sizes.

Added on March 5, 2012, 3:39 pm
QUOTE(hacken @ Mar 5 2012, 03:34 PM)
I think the shutline is fine only is my photography skill is terrible.

Tomorrow I will upload MR Collections Ferrari 458 Spyder. This is my first MR Collections Ferrari. but I can tell u....now i can compare..BBR is better.
hacken: drool.gif drool.gif Really BBR is better than MR? Can post close up photo for both to show the different? If u not free to take the photo, i can drive to ur house and take the photo for u this weekend! brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Mar 5 2012, 03:39 PM
blu3hamm3r
post Mar 5 2012, 03:46 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(aquilaTE @ Mar 5 2012, 03:39 PM)
Wow, I've only seen hailstorms when I was studying in Aus. Here, I've never heard of such... this is the first time hearing..
aquilaTE: Just noticed that last year Nov it also happen at Subang Jaya again.

http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNew...113-310446.html

http://www.peterjanet.com/2011/11/hailstor...a-malaysia.html

This one happen in Australia

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pr8EoEgIm3w

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Mar 5 2012, 03:52 PM
blu3hamm3r
post Mar 5 2012, 11:24 PM

137 posts

Hi guy, i had list out all the price for the diecast that i wan to sell in my sales thread. Pls feel free to check it out, any thing pls pm me for more infor. Thanks.
blu3hamm3r
post Mar 6 2012, 11:15 AM

137 posts

Some other photo of Aventador J Speedter.

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Mar 6 2012, 11:32 AM
blu3hamm3r
post Mar 6 2012, 01:27 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(aquilaTE @ Mar 6 2012, 12:35 PM)
Hacken: The saturation on ferarri is very red. Is it camera or the car memang like that?

WK: Nice posting of the various Aventador

Blue: Still in concept mode the J Speedter?
"It just show up in GENEVA 2012 MOTOR SHOW. Please read the below article for more detail.

The arguably most highly anticipated debut so far this year has finally come, with the Lamborghini Aventador J revealed in its complete glory. No more teaser photos, the Italian exotic automaker has shown off the goods before its official debut at the Geneva Motor Show.

The 700-hp two-seater is quite possibly the best looking Lamborghini to ever hit the road and is without a doubt, a one-of-a-kind piece of art. The letter “J” in its name comes from the sporting rules of the FIA world motorsport organization where its “Appendix J” defines the technical specification of race cars in the various classes.

Based on the Aventador LP 700-4, the Aventador J is powered by Lamborghini’s new 6.5L, 12-cylinder powerplant with 700-hp, mated to their ISR transmission with a permanent all-wheel drive. The open version Aventador also sports a newly-designed monocoque and the Aventador J has a dry weight of less than 3,500 lbs.

The overall styling of the Aventador J is more aggressive than the standard Aventador with a somewhat narrower front end sporting a carbon fiber air scoop. We won’t lie, viewing the Aventador from the side reminds us of a Formula 1 racing car.

Most interesting is that the Aventador J will be available for sale, but it’ll be the only one. Lamborghini specified in their release that “there is only one of them, no prototypes and no others for the Lamborghini Museum. The buyer can look forward to a truly unique, street-legal work of art.”

blu3hamm3r
post Mar 6 2012, 02:16 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(low.88 @ Mar 6 2012, 02:13 PM)

LOW.88: Haha...brother, finally u take out ur green lp-670 too?? When is rest of the color arrive?

19 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0238sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:58 AM