5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Diecast Car Collector V10, now lao pan with resin models..

kennt0312
post Apr 13 2012, 06:06 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Apr 13 2012, 02:11 PM)
Pre-production pictures of Matte Black....

Looks really sleek...especially with the white interior.
owh ya, matt black really nice! hope that the white color also with come with black rims.
kennt0312
post Apr 13 2012, 11:17 PM

443 posts

bburago quality is like that de. to me at the price range maisto is a little bit better than bburago but maisto dont ave lp700. so that's why strait pay more for a better model is more worth than you buy a quality not good model and end up with not satisfied with it.
kennt0312
post Apr 15 2012, 09:44 AM

443 posts

QUOTE(BryantNg @ Apr 15 2012, 01:49 AM)
I got post Falali leh! tongue.gif

Repost

is it elite enzo shut line quite big?

Added on April 15, 2012, 9:51 am
QUOTE(geeamino @ Apr 15 2012, 02:30 AM)
bryant: RR...as in Ghost?  biggrin.gif

You should really consider getting the CMC.  brows.gif
to me this is still the best color for ghost. tongue.gif really niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. wish that i could have 1. sad.gif

This post has been edited by kennt0312: Apr 15 2012, 09:51 AM
kennt0312
post Apr 16 2012, 06:31 PM

443 posts

yup there is 2 different models of shelby. smile.gif
kennt0312
post Apr 16 2012, 06:45 PM

443 posts

the blue one what brand? the hood joint also look like real car.
kennt0312
post Apr 17 2012, 09:32 PM

443 posts

yea so far as i know the safest box is kyosho 1. it broke inside the box? see the condition it seem like have to glue it back cause the peg also broke already.
kennt0312
post Apr 17 2012, 09:55 PM

443 posts

foam type should be able to protect the model very well. unlike AA.
but yours new & sealed, quite weird to have broken part. blink.gif
kennt0312
post Apr 22 2012, 11:24 AM

443 posts

black beauty is so much bigger than other cars like ferrari, lambo etc at the same scale of 1/43, is it this car in real life also so big?
kennt0312
post Apr 22 2012, 01:15 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(WKWebsite @ Apr 22 2012, 12:23 PM)
Jay: Autoart will release this 1965 Chrysler Black Beauty, green hornet movie edition~! so u must get it!
yea i heard they announce it quite long time ago but till now still no news for that, haiz. i am waiting that too.
kennt0312
post Apr 22 2012, 01:36 PM

443 posts

but i think should be also in signature line, & the price may be cost a bomb also, since the car is so much bigger than other model.
kennt0312
post Apr 22 2012, 05:54 PM

443 posts

from the picture, right hand side also got side mirror but mine only have left hand side side mirror. dont tell me mine having lost mirror =.=
kennt0312
post Apr 22 2012, 06:10 PM

443 posts

but you see the banner behind, the word "hornet", you can see "net" so it mean that the photo doesnt flipped. ;/

haha i also dint notice in movie it got 1 or 2 side mirror.
kennt0312
post Apr 23 2012, 11:31 AM

443 posts

the side mirror of urus is so dam small.
kennt0312
post Apr 23 2012, 03:54 PM

443 posts

but i wish they wont release this urus. haha. lambo better still maintain in a 2 doors 2 seats way.
kennt0312
post Apr 23 2012, 10:49 PM

443 posts

this urus just look so similar with the estoque. tongue.gif

Added on April 24, 2012, 12:03 pmhaha laoda so fast can po for the urus

This post has been edited by kennt0312: Apr 24 2012, 12:03 PM
kennt0312
post Apr 24 2012, 12:58 PM

443 posts

really love kyosho's jobs. haha. really wish they able to produce more cars & compete with the stupid AA.
kennt0312
post Apr 24 2012, 02:08 PM

443 posts

all of my collection also white in color too. tongue.gif for LP670 i was thinking to get white also at 1st, but then i dont like the matt color & big SV so i choose yellow. i think i had POed for half year already but still no sounds yet.
kennt0312
post Apr 24 2012, 02:56 PM

443 posts

yea, that's why i love kyosho very very much. as long as kyosho & AA produce the same car, i can easily go for the kyosho without any considering.

kyosho price is much better than AA, even lower than Hotwheels Elite, but among this 3 brands, kyosho is having the best quality, but then, the price is lowest among this 3 brand!

so far i had bought 6 Kyosho, 2 AA, 4 Elites, (although some sold tongue.gif) while i am as picky as WKwebsite, i am satisfied 5 out of that 6 kyosho, 0 out of 2 AA, & 1 out of the 4 Elites.

maybe kyosho painting not as good as AA but that point i can accept it. even the box/packaging, kyosho also the best & most secure among all 3 brands. easy for us to take out & it able to protect the car well. somemore still free a stick for you to open doors/hood/trunk, although it is not necessary but it is always better if they give it rather than nothing.

i really do wish kyosho can produce more products to compete with that stupid AA. eventhough in case maybe someday kyosho will having same price range with AA, i will also rather buy a kyosho rather than AA.

AA job is more disappointed to a HWE to me. i wish the LP670 & LP700 that i going to get will not disappoint me.
kennt0312
post Apr 26 2012, 07:52 PM

443 posts

does the autobot logo dint paste well on center?
kennt0312
post Apr 27 2012, 08:57 PM

443 posts

may i know why the 430 scuderia door with window frame? what brand is it?

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0471sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:11 PM