5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Diecast Car Collector V10, now lao pan with resin models..

kennt0312
post Apr 7 2012, 05:46 PM

443 posts

yea, got a good price for that? brows.gif

Added on April 7, 2012, 5:52 pmbtw just really dont understand that, so far every 1/18 elites also having "spinable" brake disc, but the latest version they make it sealed. sweat.gif

no wonder this time their calipers look so good (rupa-rupanya sealed it), previous model caliper also very fake 1, just a single layer unlike kyosho & AA detailing.

This post has been edited by kennt0312: Apr 7 2012, 05:52 PM
kennt0312
post Apr 7 2012, 09:45 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Apr 7 2012, 06:08 PM)
haha. nola. was hoping you would get the white as I've not seen pics of it. hehe. looks nice with the blue interior. mostly i've seen the tour de france blue only.
haha if i get a FF i definitely will choose the white 1.

anyone please spam FF pictures if any of you got, haha. tongue.gif
kennt0312
post Apr 7 2012, 11:04 PM

443 posts

actually since begins i feel that FF really nice leh, why so many people dont like the design huh
kennt0312
post Apr 8 2012, 12:19 AM

443 posts

QUOTE(BryantNg @ Apr 7 2012, 11:30 PM)
I like it too brows.gif but not going to buy it

Btw, is there any other maker going to or already produced the GT3RS Mk2, other than Norev? I remember someone here having a blue with gold one right? How is the quality? Okay ah? unsure.gif
now i am still standing at the middle point whether should i get it. lol. every single parts of elite FF i also like, beside 2 points that i not so able accept, the trunk joint easy to see through interior, & also the brake disc, argh.

so far i saw that elite ferrari hood & trunk joints are quite nice, even better than kyosho, but just don't know why this time the joint apply on FF a bit not so nice. & the brake disc!! why they wanna downgrade it zzz.
kennt0312
post Apr 8 2012, 12:43 AM

443 posts

here got some nice pictures of FF
http://www.modelclub.cn/viewthread.php?tid...mp%3Btypeid%3D4
kennt0312
post Apr 9 2012, 10:14 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(Lkwanz90 @ Apr 9 2012, 10:05 PM)
haul nothing ..only this..lol

midvalley TRU? i just come back from there just now & saw this car too tongue.gif
kennt0312
post Apr 10 2012, 12:11 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Apr 10 2012, 09:32 AM)
WKWebsite: Big boss, my favorite color in real life is blue, but i like white cloth. For diecast car, i like yellow bull but i collect orange bull too. Why asking tat? May be bcos u see my photo all is orange n black back ground? Haha.....I just trying to get the reflection effect by using black back ground and soft lighting. Let me share some white horse pulak...

really like this car very much, haha. if the seats dont have the "alonso" wording will be perfect.
kennt0312
post Apr 10 2012, 09:52 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Apr 10 2012, 09:00 PM)
how much?  drool.gif  drool.gif

Now i have 2 models in mind

1. AA Lambo Murceilago LP670-4 (Any color other then black / white)
2. AA Lambo Reventon (Black Preferred)
but there is no black reventon in real life wor, haha. lp670 still easily to get.
i PO-ed lp670 for half year liao still not yet get it, haha.
kennt0312
post Apr 10 2012, 11:14 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Apr 10 2012, 10:02 PM)
what bout grey reventon?
all the 21 unit of Reventon in real life also grey color. last time i sold my Reventon for Rm300 only, haha.
i very very very love Reventon but too bad it is not white in color. AA release in white but i dont like cause it doesnt appear in real life, + the matt white AA reventon really dam dam ugly.

Added on April 10, 2012, 11:22 pmbtw anyone here owned a yellow elite 458? seem like never see the picture before. blink.gif

This post has been edited by kennt0312: Apr 10 2012, 11:22 PM
kennt0312
post Apr 11 2012, 10:35 AM

443 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Apr 10 2012, 11:58 PM)

Kennt: I USED to have the yellow 458 but I, foolishly, decided to repaint it matte black.

owh why? sad.gif i thought yellow italia is the rarest one.
kennt0312
post Apr 11 2012, 11:08 AM

443 posts

leong, yea it can.
kennt0312
post Apr 11 2012, 11:40 AM

443 posts

i think should be not easy to get now unless you get from oversea/SG. from any link i cant found anyone in local selling it, only 1 from sabah.
kennt0312
post Apr 11 2012, 12:47 PM

443 posts

it is bent, last time Wkwebsite had told if not mistaken tongue.gif
maybe because of it is resin & the material soft, so it easily bent?
kennt0312
post Apr 11 2012, 09:59 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(Marcus_cech @ Apr 11 2012, 04:58 PM)
Waaa Bro..  cry.gif  IMHO the yellow looks even nicer than red on a 458 italia.. hot wheels regular makes them in matt black too..  hmm.gif
By the way, many people always assume that the 458 italia, produced in 15,000pcs, had 5,000pcs for each of the 3 color namely red, yellow and black.

It's not true. If you notice the 458 italia RED color one states 15,000 pcs, BUT the yellow and black one states only 10,000pcs..

so in total, 15K + 10K + 10K = 35k pieces for red, yellow and black.. plus another 5,000 for the pearl white that makes it 40,000pcs for the 458 italia series.. smile.gif
and here is a pic of my fav 458 italia in yellow.. stock silver rims are wayyy too boring, so i got a set of gun metal rims and yellow caliper for it smile.gif

notworthy.gif
is that set of rims & calipers from white italia? brows.gif
so what you mean is among all the 4 color white is having the most limit quantity?
kennt0312
post Apr 11 2012, 10:32 PM

443 posts

i also feel that yellow is the best when i saw all the 3 color in Kyosho shop last time. when i decided to get yellow but laoda no stock already so i go to red and come out with bad experience with HWE.

after that Alonso version released, although i don't like the Alonso wording but i love the white color, so take the "risk" to get it (since last time the red italia i got was "defectful" =.=), and end up with really happy with it, no defect, haha. and keep it until now.
kennt0312
post Apr 11 2012, 11:03 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(Marcus_cech @ Apr 11 2012, 10:47 PM)
Gee: yeah not all ferrari looks nice in red too.. IMHO i like classic ferraris in white color, makes them feel pure and maintains the style and elegance in it..

kent: diff ppl have diff taste and preference bah.. but glad to know we all share same yellow sentiments.. haha..  rclxms.gif  Anyway u can remove the chasis from the car body and use a small rubber to slowly erase the wording.. if that wont work, use small amount of nail polish remover that will work.. but rmb small amount will do..  tongue.gif
haha thanks for opinion but i not so dare to custom car. tongue.gif worry i will messed it.
kennt0312
post Apr 12 2012, 11:32 PM

443 posts

any of you got HWE 1/18 ghostbuster ecto-1? when i saw the detailing pictures i can't really believe that it is hotwheels' job! really impressive.
kennt0312
post Apr 12 2012, 11:55 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(Marcus_cech @ Apr 12 2012, 11:35 PM)
they hav recently up their game again by making this monster.. seen b4 one, it's dammnnn long and big.. Not very exx too, around AA price for such a big monster! certainly better than the A-team van which they had dog legs for doors..
yea. as i know the small ecto-1 from regular hotwheels which retail price RM5.90 also let people "fried" till RM50+
now they release the 1/18, nice box, nice detailing but only at Autoart Performance price. even much cheaper than the Autoart Signature line.

the detailing, to me, really can compete with AA Sign line. somemore still got include a trolley thingy inside the car. haha, such a BIG car also. i believe that lots of Ghostbuster fans will be happy with that.
kennt0312
post Apr 13 2012, 12:18 AM

443 posts

QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Apr 13 2012, 12:08 AM)
This is the 1:64 version.

haha yea, i dont think this is worth RM50. last time i also got a carded, end up with sell with other model at retail price RM6 per car after i quit hotwheels. tongue.gif
kennt0312
post Apr 13 2012, 11:28 AM

443 posts

QUOTE(WKWebsite @ Apr 13 2012, 10:17 AM)

i so hate Jay chou right now....coz i really jealous him...
this Aventador is he buy for himself as birthday present this year. when i birthday i also want buy Aventador for myself. for sure, only the AA one. tongue.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:13 PM