Diecast Car Collector V10, now lao pan with resin models..

myke
post Mar 26 2012, 12:27 PM

165 posts

blu3hamm3er: perfect shots!! time for me to get a new camera.. can teach me next time? nod.gif
myke
post Mar 28 2012, 10:15 PM

165 posts

blu3hamm3er: not only you, many of us missed alot of models that day too .. esspecially your raging bulls, tak sampai 10 minutes after parking have to go back to garage laugh.gif DBKL saman for illegal parking laugh.gif

geeamino: great theme to share... *most favourable model* hard to choose la, coz everytime we buy new model, the favourites will b ignore doh.gif come, show us your new favourites..

Lenewin & Lkwanz90: nice sexy backside and i know it! biggrin.gif

i wanna spam too:

This post has been edited by myke: Mar 28 2012, 10:25 PM
myke
post Apr 15 2012, 06:20 PM

165 posts

sauron76: nice to see your 1:43 collections growing... always forgot to ask where do you get those bad boys figurine for 1:18? mind to share? tongue.gif

geeamino: nice photoshoot bro, CMC really worth collecting, i noticed all classic models are far more details than the new millenium cars today... like the AA Merc 190SL, Kyosho 250 GTO, CMC Bugatti 57 SCAtlantic.. Exoto Nissan Leman...etc

long time didn't spam... here's my Evo X from CSM

got new sets of wheels for it...

myke
post Apr 17 2012, 11:02 PM

165 posts

blu3hamm3r: shocking.gif damn real la bro, everyframe captured nicely.. how many colors do Jota have from Kyosho?

WKWebsite: congrat your new haul... but sad to hear it has broken parts, i received exactly the same condition for my R35 too..with the rear wheel came off but it can be easily push back in just like my BBS wheels for Evo X.. i believe Kyosho made it loose for detachable purpose.. btw which part of the wheel broke?
myke
post Apr 17 2012, 11:30 PM

165 posts

just discovered my R35.. all 4 wheels can be detachable and push back in with a lock sound... maybe try push a lil harder untill it lock? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by myke: Apr 17 2012, 11:31 PM
myke
post Apr 22 2012, 10:09 PM

165 posts

Lenewin: is that ori black R34? that's mega rare and black is always evil. happy.gif

WKWebsite: always enjoy looking at your photoshoot.. crispy clear thumbup.gif forgot to ask does Kyosho R35 meet your expectation compare to AA?

ejat: i can say all 3 GTRs in the display are 1:18 scale from AUTOart for Japanese Dealer Edition only. it is impossible to find any in local shores unless someone bring it over from Japan. you can ask our boss Lenewin for help. tongue.gif

GTR is heating up this weekend and black is always evil flex.gif

This post has been edited by myke: Apr 22 2012, 10:11 PM
myke
post Apr 22 2012, 10:24 PM

165 posts

ejat: Lenewin is our JDM boss.. his GTRs collection is drooling

Lkwanz90: i actually wax it before photoshoot.. is my shitty PnS camera problem. doh.gif

Added on April 22, 2012, 10:26 pm
QUOTE(ejat @ Apr 22 2012, 10:21 PM)
this is the one that we talking bout..but price dosent seem so sky rocket..i still have chance  drool.gif

http://www.scale18.com/cgi-bin/page/item/a...Treluyer_Benoit
but i thought you are looking at Autech Motul #22 version?

This post has been edited by myke: Apr 22 2012, 10:26 PM
myke
post Apr 22 2012, 10:48 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(WKWebsite @ Apr 22 2012, 10:30 PM)
myke: I m not really compare kyosho with AA, coz i didnt open up the AA version tat i currently hav. I just giveup AA because the black rim is plastic which looks very cheap 4 me. but by holding them, just feel that kyosho is very solid inside as compare with AA.

but i owned AA before which is grey in color. n still prefer kyosho of its quality. For AA, every parts seems very loose for me. somemore, the plate for kyosho, the wording r chromed. AA looks more like a toy, and kyosho more like a real car.
totally agreed nod.gif not only that, Kyosho's interior are way much better in details such as carpets, bose speakers, dashboard stitching and brakes & accelerate pedal are more visible than AA.. another point for Kyosho is working suspension, too bad kyosho stop production. We need them to wake up and shake AA market.
myke
post Apr 26 2012, 08:49 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(WKWebsite @ Apr 26 2012, 08:39 AM)
I got my 2nd LFA in RM500+

Anyway interested in
AA Nissan GTR (White) - RM350
AA Gallardo Silver - RM350
AA Gallardo LP560-4 Black - RM400

All brand new .
You got PMed. smile.gif
myke
post May 12 2012, 01:48 PM

165 posts

sigh, AA price keep increasing.. sooner later will match resin model price tag.. ie TSM & Frontiart... good things for sure is that AA offer opening parts, bad things is poor QC on paint & detailing.

Kyosho win in detailing but poor on paint & keep releasing old models with minor upgrades & colors. doh.gif

Resin models released same like lighting speed just after 1:1 launched, and more than 10 colors with no opening parts (generally).. nice to see but not to hold. laugh.gif plus expensive sweat.gif

0.0442sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:45 PM