Diecast Car Collector V10, now lao pan with resin models..

Marcus_cech
post Apr 12 2012, 04:12 PM

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Apr 12 2012, 04:08 PM)
WKWebsite: The packing look nice n safe but i m doubt how the side mirror can broken? LP-640 packing different with LP-670? It should have extra side support at both side door right? But i can't see in the video when he unbox. Like the below picture?

sometimes when the courier man drops the box the mirror will come off one.. coz i used to pack a model in a box for testing purpose, dropped the box from my head height and when i open the side mirror came off.. btw the video one shld be a 6.2l 2001 version of the murcie.. older aa box dun have those door support i suppose.. hmm.gif
Marcus_cech
post Apr 12 2012, 11:35 PM

they hav recently up their game again by making this monster.. seen b4 one, it's dammnnn long and big.. Not very exx too, around AA price for such a big monster! certainly better than the A-team van which they had dog legs for doors..
Marcus_cech
post Apr 14 2012, 07:20 PM

WaaaAAA bryant how come u can take such nice picture of the elite enzo?
Marcus_cech
post Apr 14 2012, 08:41 PM

Haha i dun even use a nice cam, only use iphone one.. haha..

i think it's about the point where we bother to post the pics for all to enjoy, may it be using iphone or some exx Dslr.. smile.gif
Marcus_cech
post Apr 15 2012, 02:14 AM

Gee: wow nice classic.. still stuck btw the CMC one or getting a HW one and mod it with real alu wire rims and simple upgrade.. CMC are nice but so are the price tag.. sad.gif
Marcus_cech
post Apr 15 2012, 05:22 PM

QUOTE(gwizardl @ Apr 15 2012, 10:57 AM)
my fav ferrari 355, hope HW will release Elite version smile.gif
GTR is new houl from HK.
Yes they are making the elite.. most likely shld be year end or next yr come out..

Added on April 15, 2012, 5:24 pm
QUOTE(geeamino @ Apr 15 2012, 02:30 AM)
marcus: You're referring to the 250 GTO or the 250 TR?

Agree tho that CMC are nice and models like the 250 California can be had for around the same price as a Zonda R....which doesn't even come close to being as good as CMC. I mean some of the details are just incredible...like the engine...

You should really consider getting the CMC.  brows.gif
Breath-taking!!! drool.gif drool.gif Absolutely tempting! I shall start hunting one cheap CMC one now!!

This post has been edited by Marcus_cech: Apr 15 2012, 05:24 PM
Marcus_cech
post Apr 28 2012, 01:16 AM

regular hot wheels doesnt comes with window, save for some exceptions like F40.. that's one good way to spot a elite and non-elite hot wheels..
Marcus_cech
post May 1 2012, 01:40 PM

dun blame him.. for once i thot that was a 1:18 also!! haha..
Marcus_cech
post May 3 2012, 01:19 AM

.. and milking king~!! biggrin.gif
Marcus_cech
post May 5 2012, 01:56 AM

wow.. from US should be quite exx.. no less than RM100 guarantee!
Marcus_cech
post May 24 2012, 03:12 PM

QUOTE(geeamino @ May 23 2012, 11:11 PM)
F430's

Wow.. so now i know why u got the F430 plain, to pair with the blue beauty! very good decision.. looks very nice Bro!

Anyway if u need the side mirror let me know.. i have one but it's 1/24 scale instead.. sad.gif but still better than nothing.. icon_idea.gif
Marcus_cech
post May 25 2012, 01:24 AM

QUOTE(geeamino @ May 24 2012, 10:01 PM)
marcus: Lol. Not really because of the blue scud but more like it was long overdue to add the f430 challenge. Just that so happen I saw that you have a plain body version. Right timing. Lol.

And regarding the side mirror, it's okay bro...I got one from my other F430 already. Thanks man.

AMG: Wow, RM100 is awesome for such a beauty! Definitely need more photos!
Ohh haha ok no prob bro.. glad you were very understanding..

i'm sure i'm not the first one to encounter problems with Msia's POS and customs.. that time i help my friend to get a black 458, it came with many broken parts.. mad.gif Coz according to the seller he packed very well for the car and i trust him..

Added on May 25, 2012, 1:25 am**** URGENT SALE***

Autoart "Signature series" - Mclaren F1 (metallic black) - RM600 BRAND NEW one.. Helping friend to sell, If keen please PM coz only got 1 set to go.. urgent!

This post has been edited by Marcus_cech: May 25 2012, 01:27 AM
Marcus_cech
post Jun 4 2012, 11:09 PM

I have 1 Green 670 SV going for RM490 (shipping already included in) if keen can PM me.. Item condition: Brand New In Box

Sample copy of the model

This post has been edited by Marcus_cech: Jun 4 2012, 11:16 PM

0.0572sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:55 AM