126 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Bottom

Diecast Car Collector V10, now lao pan with resin models..

aquilaTE
post Apr 9 2012, 12:07 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(bankyuppie @ Apr 9 2012, 12:02 AM)
Dear friends,

Please find my sales thread here with my entire 1:18 collection up for sale.

All my models are in excellent condition unless otherwise stated. My models are all lovingly polished with Autoglym's Super Resin Polish. You can check with fellow forumers like ItalyCai, brokenbutterfly, sam5080 and FFXX from SGDC sales thread who've seen my cars before. :wink:

Hi bro. Nice selections there but you gotta post under here instead... http://forum.lowyat.net/Hobbies&Collectibles ... Cheers.
bankyuppie
post Apr 9 2012, 12:12 AM

QUOTE(aquilaTE @ Apr 9 2012, 12:07 AM)
Hi bro. Nice selections there but you gotta post under here instead... http://forum.lowyat.net/Hobbies&Collectibles ... Cheers.
Hahaha...thanks...sorry I'll post it there! =o)

BryantNg
post Apr 9 2012, 01:14 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(jay8393 @ Apr 8 2012, 08:21 PM)
Another addition to my die-cast collection! Found this at Tesco. RM35 only!

The best I could get to the Lamborghini Murcielago LP670-4 SuperVeloce China Edition! biggrin.gif  Bburago's 1:32 is nice, but too expensive and the 1:24 version, tyres too small. AutoArt 1:18 is obviously out of my reach already.  sweat.gif
Bro, I have a 1:18 Lp670-4 for sale for only Rm200 down there. =)
geeamino
post Apr 9 2012, 01:41 AM

leong: nice photos. The White Aventador is sleek!!
leongkokloon
post Apr 9 2012, 09:16 AM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(WKWebsite @ Apr 9 2012, 12:02 AM)
OR2NG7: Sometimes phone camera photo shoot better than dslr. nice zoom....my dslr cannot zoom till like tat..>_<
NICE AVENTADOR~!! i thought u quit diecast...XD

bluehammer: thanks~ hey, when free we go for outdoor shooting, but my car still under repair. T_T
I not quit.... Finding for my aventador so long... Finally got it... so happy rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Added on April 9, 2012, 9:21 am
QUOTE(geeamino @ Apr 9 2012, 01:41 AM)
leong: nice photos. The White Aventador is sleek!!
Thx geeamino biggrin.gif

initially cant decide which color to buy....btw i bought from uncle chia (brightzone diecast)

there were 3 color: white, silver, orange

cant decide... den after so long he said white quite rare... so i took white biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by leongkokloon: Apr 9 2012, 09:32 AM
blu3hamm3r
post Apr 9 2012, 09:34 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(aquilaTE @ Apr 9 2012, 12:00 AM)
This had a soft launch last year and stopped at Issue 4. They said it will be launch some time around now and so I waited to get my issue 1 & 2 I missed. You can follow the rest of the discussion under this section. Sauron is there too.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2150986
aquilaTE: Thanks for the infor. I got mines at SS15 One Subang! The tank really look nice n detail. Will continue to check the book store on n off for upcoming issue. rclxms.gif

Added on April 9, 2012, 9:38 am
QUOTE(WKWebsite @ Apr 9 2012, 12:02 AM)
OR2NG7: Sometimes phone camera photo shoot better than dslr. nice zoom....my dslr cannot zoom till like tat..>_<
NICE AVENTADOR~!! i thought u quit diecast...XD

bluehammer: thanks~ hey, when free we go for outdoor shooting, but my car still under repair. T_T
WKWebstie: Transport just small problem la, i can go n fetch u up. This weekend i am free, wanna meet up? brows.gif

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Apr 9 2012, 09:38 AM
geeamino
post Apr 9 2012, 12:31 PM

leong: I think White is also the "new batch" with better details as compared to the earlier release. I think la. Lol. Not 100% certain.

btw...nice F50 as well. What brand is that? looks good.
leongkokloon
post Apr 9 2012, 12:41 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Apr 9 2012, 12:31 PM)
leong: I think White is also the "new batch" with better details as compared to the earlier release. I think la. Lol. Not 100% certain.

btw...nice F50 as well. What brand is that? looks good.
The Ferrari is my dads 1... last time there were once shell giving it out as a gift for purchasing "Synthetic Oil"

He have 2.... so i lend for a while to photoshoot, Will do a Magazine with it soon....

The brand is Maisto.... Quality is awesome (Made in Thailand, not China)

Added on April 9, 2012, 12:59 pm
QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Apr 9 2012, 09:34 AM)
aquilaTE: Thanks for the infor. I got mines at SS15 One Subang! The tank really look nice n detail. Will continue to check the book store on n off for upcoming issue.  rclxms.gif

Added on April 9, 2012, 9:38 am
WKWebstie: Transport just small problem la, i can go n fetch u up. This weekend i am free, wanna meet up? brows.gif
i also want to follow XD XD ill bring my aventador LOL

This post has been edited by leongkokloon: Apr 9 2012, 12:59 PM
jay8393
post Apr 9 2012, 03:48 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(BryantNg @ Apr 9 2012, 01:14 AM)
Bro, I have a 1:18 Lp670-4 for sale for only Rm200 down there. =)
Nice, but since I already got one I won't need another. Thanks for the offer anyway. smile.gif
BryantNg
post Apr 9 2012, 05:33 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(jay8393 @ Apr 9 2012, 03:48 PM)
Nice, but since I already got one I won't need another. Thanks for the offer anyway. smile.gif
Alright, thanks smile.gif

leongkokloon: Bro, intrested with my LP670? unsure.gif RM200

I want cepat cepat let it go hmm.gif

This post has been edited by BryantNg: Apr 9 2012, 05:43 PM
geeamino
post Apr 9 2012, 05:55 PM

just wondering why you wanna let go eh? Upgrade to AA? or is it because the model isn't good?
leongkokloon
post Apr 9 2012, 06:18 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(BryantNg @ Apr 9 2012, 05:33 PM)

kalau murah lagi can la... somemore i no money get another 1 as just bought aventador

jay8393
post Apr 9 2012, 06:49 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(BryantNg @ Apr 9 2012, 05:33 PM)

Just realized the SV word is so big compared to my 1:24's. tongue.gif
BryantNg
post Apr 9 2012, 07:37 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Apr 9 2012, 05:55 PM)
just wondering why you wanna let go eh? Upgrade to AA? or is it because the model isn't good?
Yeah, upgrading to AA. smile.gif But not so soon lah. The model isn't satisfying me.

QUOTE(jay8393 @ Apr 9 2012, 06:49 PM)
Just realized the SV word is so big compared to my 1:24's. tongue.gif
You mean this? brows.gif

This post has been edited by BryantNg: Apr 9 2012, 07:43 PM
jay8393
post Apr 9 2012, 08:36 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(BryantNg @ Apr 9 2012, 07:37 PM)
Yeah, upgrading to AA. smile.gif But not so soon lah. The model isn't satisfying me.
You mean this? brows.gif
Yup. laugh.gif
leongkokloon
post Apr 9 2012, 08:45 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(BryantNg @ Apr 9 2012, 07:37 PM)
You mean this? brows.gif
Nice Car... But im planning to get Orange / green Lambo LP670-4 brows.gif brows.gif
geeamino
post Apr 9 2012, 08:56 PM

bryant: mind sharing why it's not satisfying? Coz I'm thinking of picking up the Norev SV some time later. So just wondering if it's worth to get it.
leongkokloon
post Apr 9 2012, 09:09 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Apr 9 2012, 08:56 PM)
bryant: mind sharing why it's not satisfying? Coz I'm thinking of picking up the Norev SV some time later. So just wondering if it's worth to get it.
Geeamino ur Maisto Carrera GT for sale? best price?
BryantNg
post Apr 9 2012, 09:45 PM

122 posts

geeamino: Uhmmmm, there are alot of people saying its good tho. Maybe im too used to AA's quality already. But my unit, air vents cant be opened properly and also when the air vents are opened the engine cover opens too much. Btw, the paint jobs and logos on it are pretty amazing! And i dont like those non meshed honey comb grille in the front bumper and the rear bumper. As i say, i think im too picky. smile.gif Since people say you get what you pay for. And then your M6! is for sale! drool.gif But i just ordered something. cry.gif Mind to PM me what's the best price you can give?

WHY SO QUIET THESE FEW DAYS? whistling.gif SOME PHOTOS COMING UP brows.gif

This post has been edited by BryantNg: Apr 9 2012, 09:47 PM
TSLkwanz90
post Apr 9 2012, 10:05 PM

45 posts

haul nothing ..only this..lol

126 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0364sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled