126 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Diecast Car Collector V10, now lao pan with resin models..

blu3hamm3r
post Mar 29 2012, 08:39 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(myke @ Mar 28 2012, 10:15 PM)
blu3hamm3er: not only you, many of us missed alot of models that day too .. esspecially your raging bulls, tak sampai 10 minutes after parking have to go back to garage  laugh.gif DBKL saman for illegal parking  laugh.gif

geeamino: great theme to share... *most favourable model* hard to choose la, coz everytime we buy new model, the favourites will b ignore  doh.gif come, show us your new favourites..

Lenewin & Lkwanz90: nice sexy backside and i know it!  biggrin.gif

i wanna spam too:

myke: drool.gif Ur photo really look stunning!! Love the last Zonda photo! Any Lamborghini photo??

Added on March 29, 2012, 8:49 am
QUOTE(geeamino @ Mar 28 2012, 11:58 PM)
myke: haha. yea. Usually, the latest purchase would be the favourite. But I suppose there are models that would always be my favourite.

Two latest addition....

The GT3 RS is just mega. The gold and blue just suits the car so well. Really can't fault the model.
geeamino: Very nice bluebie u have there!!! I spot a big soft box! drool.gif Really envy u loh....No wonder ur photo lighting look so nice!! Can i go ur house shooting diecast too? whistling.gif

Added on March 29, 2012, 9:02 amHi all,

Can any one tell me what is the scale of the bburago Aventador? I thought is 1:43 but actually not, bcos the white aventador is 1:43 but much more smaller than the orange. Or the White Aventador is smaller scale? Confusing now....

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Mar 29 2012, 09:02 AM
jay8393
post Mar 29 2012, 09:35 AM

41 posts

I got a piece of a gem today. brows.gif

This post has been edited by jay8393: Mar 29 2012, 09:35 AM
aquilaTE
post Mar 29 2012, 09:52 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(myke @ Mar 28 2012, 10:15 PM)
blu3hamm3er: not only you, many of us missed alot of models that day too .. esspecially your raging bulls, tak sampai 10 minutes after parking have to go back to garage  laugh.gif DBKL saman for illegal parking  laugh.gif

geeamino: great theme to share... *most favourable model* hard to choose la, coz everytime we buy new model, the favourites will b ignore  doh.gif come, show us your new favourites..

Lenewin & Lkwanz90: nice sexy backside and i know it!  biggrin.gif

i wanna spam too:

Your line up looks very impressive. And yes, I agreed with blue that your Zonda shot looks very nice and bewitching smile.gif

Added on March 29, 2012, 9:53 amWah! Most people got Evo here. Might need to put that on the list next after another Subie wink.gif

Added on March 29, 2012, 9:54 am
QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Mar 29 2012, 08:39 AM)
myke:  drool.gif Ur photo really look stunning!! Love the last Zonda photo! Any Lamborghini photo??

Added on March 29, 2012, 8:49 am
geeamino: Very nice bluebie u have there!!! I spot a big soft box! drool.gif  Really envy u loh....No wonder ur photo lighting look so nice!! Can i go ur house shooting diecast too?  whistling.gif

Added on March 29, 2012, 9:02 amHi all,

Can any one tell me what is the scale of the bburago Aventador? I thought is 1:43 but actually not, bcos the white aventador is 1:43 but much more smaller than the orange. Or the White Aventador is smaller scale? Confusing now....
I think Bburago diecast overall, the scale "lari" a bit, just like my Classic Mini. The Jaguar was ok a bit but also slightly bigger.

This post has been edited by aquilaTE: Mar 29 2012, 09:54 AM
blu3hamm3r
post Mar 29 2012, 09:58 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(aquilaTE @ Mar 29 2012, 09:52 AM)
Your line up looks very impressive. And yes, I agreed with blue that your Zonda shot looks very nice and bewitching smile.gif

Added on March 29, 2012, 9:53 amWah! Most people got Evo here. Might need to put that on the list next after another Subie wink.gif

Added on March 29, 2012, 9:54 am
I think Bburago diecast overall, the scale "lari" a bit, just like my Classic Mini. The Jaguar was ok a bit but also slightly bigger.
aquilaTE: The bburago not only look bigger abit but bigger a lot!! Not sure is Bburago model out of scare or LookSmart under scale. Any one know LookSmart got other scale smaller than 1:43? hmm.gif
Sauron76
post Mar 29 2012, 09:58 AM

32 posts

The Aventador is 1:32 I think..that's standard BBurago's scale.

BTW, my humble 1:43 Evo..

aquilaTE
post Mar 29 2012, 10:03 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Mar 29 2012, 09:58 AM)
aquilaTE: The bburago not only look bigger abit but bigger a lot!! Not sure is Bburago model out of scare or LookSmart under scale. Any one know LookSmart got other scale smaller than 1:43? hmm.gif
Yup. My classic mini was big by a lot but the Jag was only slight.

Added on March 29, 2012, 10:04 am
QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Mar 29 2012, 09:58 AM)
The Aventador is 1:32 I think..that's standard BBurago's scale.

BTW, my humble 1:43 Evo..

Nice thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by aquilaTE: Mar 29 2012, 10:04 AM
Sauron76
post Mar 29 2012, 10:11 AM

32 posts

My humble 1:43 R34

blu3hamm3r
post Mar 29 2012, 10:27 AM

137 posts

Sauron76: Wow!!! Very impresive collection of R34 and Evo!!! Thanks for ur infor too. Tat's mean the Bburago is 1:32 la? No wonder look so much bigger then 1:43 white Aventador.
Sauron76
post Mar 29 2012, 10:38 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Mar 29 2012, 10:27 AM)
Sauron76: Wow!!! Very impresive collection of R34 and Evo!!! Thanks for ur infor too. Tat's mean the Bburago is 1:32 la? No wonder look so much bigger then 1:43 white Aventador.
1:43 only bro..btw, I didn't realize the Pennzoil is resin. sweat.gif

geeamino
post Mar 29 2012, 10:56 AM

marcus: Haha. Nola. Not because of the GT3 RS. I got it because it was on sale. Probably will add the red one in the future because I plan to remove the stripes on the blue one. Lastly...I'm a sucker for tan interior. Lol....even on a lightweight, no-frills, trackday supercar. haha.

blu3hamm3r: yea. It's a "box" from Ikea. I think it's for laundry. Lol.

jay: Awesome ZR1! Do post more pics of it bro.
blu3hamm3r
post Mar 29 2012, 10:57 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Mar 29 2012, 10:38 AM)
1:43 only bro..btw, I didn't realize the Pennzoil is resin.  sweat.gif
Sauron76:I know is 1:43, why? 1:43 cannot be impressive? Haha....the Pennzoil look so detail!!!

Btw, just received a parcel this morning, dam excited! Dunno wat monster inside. Hahaa.....after open up then only know is Lamborghini Ah Beng! Gallador CESAM. rclxm9.gif

Sauron76
post Mar 29 2012, 10:58 AM

32 posts

Whoaa..nice haul bro..
jay8393
post Mar 29 2012, 11:14 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Mar 29 2012, 10:56 AM)
jay: Awesome ZR1! Do post more pics of it bro.
Thanks! More pictures coming after I return to KL. The lighting conditions here are not really that nice, plus I don't have a proper camera. tongue.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Mar 29 2012, 11:22 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Mar 29 2012, 10:58 AM)
Whoaa..nice haul bro..
Sauron76: Norev only brother, cheap stuff. Brought him bcos only Norev produce it but no other brand doing this car. After checking, the paint is so so only, the door cannot fully close, the finishing is rough. Haha....no choice, if wanna complete full range of Gallador collection, this car must in list. It been turn up in Paris tuning Motor show. doh.gif

Added on March 29, 2012, 11:23 am
QUOTE(jay8393 @ Mar 29 2012, 11:14 AM)
Thanks! More pictures coming after I return to KL. The lighting conditions here are not really that nice, plus I don't have a proper camera. tongue.gif
jay8393: Great haul brother!!! When u coming back to KL? We are planning for our next gathering at Putra Jaya, r u interest to join?

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Mar 29 2012, 11:23 AM
jay8393
post Mar 29 2012, 11:25 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Mar 29 2012, 11:22 AM)
jay8393: Great haul brother!!! When u coming back to KL? We are planning for our next gathering at Putra Jaya, r u interest to join?
Putrajaya? That's too far for me, so not sure leh... I'll be back in 2 week's time.
WKWebsite
post Mar 29 2012, 11:45 AM

Nice photo myke~!!! congrats 2 ur new haul~!

my noob haul....

i not very like this, coz its weight is light....like AA carrera GT..still prefer heavy weighted diecast.

This post has been edited by WKWebsite: Mar 29 2012, 11:47 AM
blu3hamm3r
post Mar 29 2012, 11:54 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(WKWebsite @ Mar 29 2012, 11:45 AM)
Nice photo myke~!!! congrats 2 ur new haul~!

my noob haul....

i not very like this, coz its weight is light....like AA carrera GT..still prefer heavy weighted diecast.
WKWebsite: thumbup.gif Congratulation to ur new haul!!! This is the one stuck at custom? Where is ur GTR35?
WKWebsite
post Mar 29 2012, 04:56 PM

ya, GTR35 still in box....hehe
wei6048866
post Mar 29 2012, 06:50 PM

WKWebsite: What is the colour of your gtr35??
WKWebsite
post Mar 29 2012, 08:06 PM

QUOTE(wei6048866 @ Mar 29 2012, 06:50 PM)
WKWebsite: What is the colour of your gtr35??
ultimate silver with black rims.....the black rims is just plastic...i don like it. will hunt for kyosho gun metal 1.

126 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0222sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:13 PM