Nokia 808 The New King of Cameraphone!, Available now!!

Hico
post Jun 11 2012, 10:20 AM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jun 11 2012, 09:09 AM)
haha...can buy in amazon...808 is on sale UNLOCKED unit sumore wey laugh.gif rclxms.gif
how much is amazon selling? amazon will post to msia too??
Hico
post Jun 12 2012, 06:05 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(haley0918 @ Jun 12 2012, 04:18 PM)
2012-06-12-0050 by haley0918, on Flickr

here's my test shot

Added on June 12, 2012, 4:19 pm

but where to claim it? at nokia store? not the shop that we bought in right?
where did you buy it? kch???
Hico
post Jun 12 2012, 06:08 PM

4,709 posts

har?? if order, they still can take in stock?? rm1899???
Hico
post Jun 12 2012, 06:17 PM

4,709 posts

nice! at least rm100 cheaper than retail... issit the shop name Allied? but i am not in kch ..sigh..

are u getting the black colour?
Hico
post Jun 12 2012, 06:51 PM

4,709 posts

icic..err..do u know if they have any other branch in sibu??? last sat i try ask TL but seems like they does not know anything abt 808... sad.gif
Hico
post Jun 12 2012, 06:57 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(haley0918 @ Jun 12 2012, 06:55 PM)
probably no branch in sibu...have you tried to ask Eastmalcom?
where is this shop??? in kch only ?
Hico
post Jun 12 2012, 09:40 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(deddo @ Jun 12 2012, 08:39 PM)
Just wait for this Friday.
300 units for whole Malaysia and it just for marketing strategy.
They will give more if there's demand.
do u mean this fri will got more stock??

Added on June 12, 2012, 9:41 pm
QUOTE(haley0918 @ Jun 12 2012, 06:24 PM)
yep...Allied at saberkas.
they had white and black 1 each...but white is the last unit when i called.  sweat.gif
think i just have to wait till i see one then.. blush.gif can i have some photos of your white unit? maybe can take some photos ... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Hico: Jun 12 2012, 09:41 PM
Hico
post Jun 12 2012, 10:42 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(haley0918 @ Jun 12 2012, 10:38 PM)

here you go...shot with my N82
white colour look nice too drool.gif but i don care..as long as i see one..dun care white or blue..will grab it.. blush.gif duno when only will have stock in my place here sad.gif

is that the original screen protector???

This post has been edited by Hico: Jun 12 2012, 10:43 PM
Hico
post Jun 13 2012, 08:08 AM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(deddo @ Jun 13 2012, 01:47 AM)
That's what I heard. Let's hope more stock will arrive and red color too. rclxms.gif

Added on June 13, 2012, 1:52 am

What's wrong with it anyway? I dont get it. I know you said your lens calar but I didnt see any. Care to explain more? If not calar what it suppose to look?
I'm new to photographic thing.
that's really great news..gonna check it out in town this weekend tongue.gif

0.0694sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:00 AM