76 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Sony XPERIA U™ and XPERIA P™Official Thread, Xperia™ Smartphone from Sony

Junior_150982
post May 20 2012, 10:52 PM

85 posts

Xperia P will realeased in Malaysia market very soon..As there is a launching in Genting Highlands this coming Thursday for Sony reseller..

Will be going there and update u all ..

stay tuned biggrin.gif

anyone wanna guess how much price it will be ?

i guess rm1399 laugh.gif
blackamikaze
post May 20 2012, 11:00 PM

Trooper Rank: BIG HEAD SERGEANT
2,671 posts

QUOTE(hikashi @ May 20 2012, 10:42 PM)
XPU has bling bling led stripe  brows.gif
well thats the problem, the led stripe does look awesome.. cry.gif

QUOTE(Junior_150982 @ May 20 2012, 10:52 PM)
Xperia P will realeased in Malaysia market very soon..As there is a launching in Genting Highlands this coming Thursday for Sony reseller..

Will be going there and update u all ..

stay tuned  biggrin.gif

anyone wanna guess how much price it will be ?

i guess rm1399  laugh.gif
i though the retail price for P is Rm1499

http://www.soyacincau.com/2012/05/11/sony-...s-for-malaysia/
Junior_150982
post May 20 2012, 11:08 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(blackamikaze @ May 20 2012, 11:00 PM)
well thats the problem, the led stripe does look awesome..  cry.gif
i though the retail price for P is Rm1499

http://www.soyacincau.com/2012/05/11/sony-...s-for-malaysia/
maybe cheaper as i heard the xperia S price will slightly drop from the original RRP 1899

that means if xperia S price drop then Sony won't launch this phone at rm1499 smile.gif

Maybe lah

Have to wait for this thursday only know laugh.gif
jloi
post May 20 2012, 11:48 PM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

i was hoping 1299 >,< then i will grab ap set with cheaper price...hopefully tongue.gif

Plus Samsung galaxy S III launch this coming thursday..hope will affect sony price too

This post has been edited by jloi: May 20 2012, 11:48 PM
hikashi
post May 21 2012, 12:01 AM

Pusheeeeeeeett
1,065 posts

surprised that this Sony smarthphone is not that popular yet.
Its a no brainer choice in the RM 900 and below category.
Dualcore processor from sony and the rest of them just single core.

Junior_150982
post May 21 2012, 12:09 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ May 20 2012, 11:48 PM)
i was hoping 1299 >,< then i will grab ap set with cheaper price...hopefully tongue.gif

Plus Samsung galaxy S III launch this coming thursday..hope will affect sony price too
i think s3 will be launch at higher price..maybe around 2k above

this xperia P will be like sonyericsson arc s price...around rm1300 - rm1400 mostly

have to wait and see hmm.gif
Junior_150982
post May 21 2012, 12:13 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(hikashi @ May 21 2012, 12:01 AM)
surprised that this Sony smarthphone is not that popular yet.
Its a no brainer choice in the RM 900 and below category.
Dualcore processor from sony and the rest of them just single core.
yea...not that popular ( sony )

no killing model yet laugh.gif

maybe xperia Ion ... if it available in malaysia rclxms.gif

but the price for xperia U and sola seems better than samsung and htc spec...

maybe the advertising problem.... haha
hikashi
post May 21 2012, 12:17 AM

Pusheeeeeeeett
1,065 posts

QUOTE(Junior_150982 @ May 21 2012, 12:13 AM)
yea...not that popular ( sony )

no killing model yet  laugh.gif

maybe xperia Ion ... if it available in malaysia  rclxms.gif

but the price for xperia U and sola seems better than samsung and htc spec...

maybe the advertising problem.... haha
Im a poorfag la, cant buy such expensive smartphone. This is the best phone i can get.

No official review yet perhaps. People still holding back their purchase.
About the touch screen problem i hope its an isolated case cry.gif
Junior_150982
post May 21 2012, 12:24 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(hikashi @ May 21 2012, 12:17 AM)
Im a poorfag la, cant buy such expensive smartphone. This is the best phone i can get.

No official review yet perhaps. People still holding back their purchase.
About the touch screen problem i hope its an isolated case  cry.gif
try wait for the xperia P ... price wont be that expensive..

good spec and price for a smartphone that below 1.4k

u mean the yellow spot on the xperia S ?

just for the 1 and 2 batch if im not mistaken.... laugh.gif
hikashi
post May 21 2012, 12:30 AM

Pusheeeeeeeett
1,065 posts

QUOTE(Junior_150982 @ May 21 2012, 12:24 AM)
try wait for the xperia P ... price wont be that expensive..

good spec and price for a smartphone that below 1.4k

u mean the yellow spot on the xperia S ?

just for the 1 and 2 batch if im not mistaken.... laugh.gif
Already got my phone, XPU. Sent for warranty.
Certain part of the touch screen became unresponsive.

jloi
post May 21 2012, 08:17 AM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

QUOTE(Junior_150982 @ May 21 2012, 12:09 AM)
i think s3 will be launch at higher price..maybe around 2k above

this xperia P will be like sonyericsson arc s price...around rm1300 - rm1400 mostly

have to wait and see  hmm.gif
Samsung GS 3 will be RM2199 smile.gif i will be at there launch this thursday LOL
ericpires
post May 21 2012, 09:13 AM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

Should I get Xperia U under the Celcom package? Im a Celcom user Iphone user and want to get this for my wife...
hikashi
post May 21 2012, 01:02 PM

Pusheeeeeeeett
1,065 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ May 21 2012, 09:13 AM)
Should I get Xperia U under the Celcom package? Im a Celcom user Iphone user and want to get this for my wife...
By all means, go get it. Since its cheaper from Celcom and girls would love the phone very much.
Junior_150982
post May 21 2012, 02:56 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(hikashi @ May 21 2012, 01:02 PM)
By all means, go get it. Since its cheaper from Celcom and girls would love the phone very much.
yea , true

girls will love the blink blink light biggrin.gif

meeninme
post May 21 2012, 04:15 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(Junior_150982 @ May 21 2012, 02:56 PM)
yea , true

girls will love the blink blink light  biggrin.gif
Bro, just saw your Sony hp WTS thread.
When will you have stock for the P?
Want to be one of early adopters.
ne0cz
post May 21 2012, 06:39 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(hikashi @ May 20 2012, 10:42 PM)
XPU has bling bling led stripe  brows.gif
Xperia sola has cool floating touch~ brows.gif
hikashi
post May 21 2012, 08:13 PM

Pusheeeeeeeett
1,065 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ May 21 2012, 06:39 PM)
Xperia sola has cool floating touch~  brows.gif
Doesnt work with the rest of the app. Only with native browser whistling.gif

ne0cz
post May 21 2012, 08:19 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(hikashi @ May 21 2012, 08:13 PM)
Doesnt work with the rest of the app. Only with native browser  whistling.gif
bigger screen works with all apps flex.gif
microSD expansion flex.gif flex.gif
SUSnordingh
post May 21 2012, 08:25 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(hikashi @ May 21 2012, 08:13 PM)
Doesnt work with the rest of the app. Only with native browser  whistling.gif
questions: do you really need floating touch on other apps or games?
ne0cz
post May 21 2012, 08:29 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(nordingh @ May 21 2012, 08:25 PM)
questions: do you really need floating touch on other apps or games?
my guess: nope. But it would be cool to show off in front of your mates. Agree? brows.gif

76 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:22 PM