btw mahihi will bring the stock on de day or need to collect from him?
and who got extra CA glue...sell me cheap cheap...lolz..
PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V20, Saga FLX SE 1.6 Manual -> New God car??
Feb 29 2012, 03:02 PM
225 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: Subang Jaya |
btw mahihi will bring the stock on de day or need to collect from him?
and who got extra CA glue...sell me cheap cheap...lolz.. |
Feb 29 2012, 03:03 PM
133 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
Feb 29 2012, 03:07 PM
Feb 29 2012, 03:13 PM
139 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(kenjilew @ Feb 29 2012, 11:10 AM) where, how muchy?Added on February 29, 2012, 3:16 pm QUOTE(r3apers @ Feb 29 2012, 03:07 PM) fret not. nearby got giant.This post has been edited by Jackalv2: Feb 29 2012, 03:16 PM |
Feb 29 2012, 03:38 PM
834 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Feb 29 2012, 03:41 PM
Feb 29 2012, 04:55 PM
2,449 posts Joined: Jul 2010 From: 4.2105° N, 101.9758° E |
QUOTE(dares @ Feb 25 2012, 09:33 PM) Bringing forward the drumbrake noise brotherhood. went to SC again yesterday for a fix to this...mana tau go there give one of the staff drive no sound, he tot i think too much Members with drumbrake noise problems. This is just for a general idea how serious and widespread the problem is. List: 1) Jflcorp FLX 1.3 Manual 2) Dares FLX SE 1.6 CVT (Both left and right replaced entire set) 3) Doodleface7 (Repaired) 4) Number92 FLX SE 6.1,opps 1.6 CVT 5) SGSuser 6) ampeh12 FLX 1.3 Manual 7) mar5690 FLX 1.3 Manual 8) smokey 1.3 manual 9) fahrur_07 Not sure if it is relevant anymore, so this will be the last time I'm re-posting this. then today heard the sound again |
Feb 29 2012, 05:28 PM
3,580 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: everywhere in sabah |
QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Feb 28 2012, 07:40 PM) Personally I don't know why MyVi's price is so damn freaking high.It does sound like tin milo just like proton cars & performance + interior is just so2. reliabilityIt's not worth paying nearly RM50K for that. Even my sister dislike MyVi. Saga's main advantage is definitely it's price.Just hoping it'll be reliable. My family has great memories with our previous Proton car,Waja.Even after 11 years it still in excellent condition aside from the damn window. i think as long as u service on time and changed the necessary parts on time any engine would be reliable toyota engine reliable but if u dn't service on time..it would die on u also Added on February 29, 2012, 5:33 pm QUOTE(dares @ Feb 28 2012, 08:24 PM) True true wimminz just drive drive drive and never care abt anythingI ask my sis whether her mech ever clean her Vios's air filter, she ask what is an air filter. Now the car idle RPM quite low and vibrates, she also can't tell that something is wrong. thats why always avoid buying car that stated "girl owner" This post has been edited by MR_alien: Feb 29 2012, 05:33 PM |
Feb 29 2012, 06:09 PM
QUOTE(SGSuser @ Feb 29 2012, 04:55 PM) went to SC again yesterday for a fix to this...mana tau go there give one of the staff drive no sound, he tot i think too much Sorry to hear bout that. Which sc you send it to? The proton branch sc should be aware of this issue already, not sure about the smaller authorized sc.then today heard the sound again But biaselah, when u drive all the noise come out. Then send to sc suddenly become quiet QUOTE(MR_alien @ Feb 29 2012, 05:28 PM) reliability Real man tak takut campro i think as long as u service on time and changed the necessary parts on time any engine would be reliable toyota engine reliable but if u dn't service on time..it would die on u also Added on February 29, 2012, 5:33 pm wimminz just drive drive drive and never care abt anything thats why always avoid buying car that stated "girl owner" Sissy or wimminz better drive toyota, else campro bully them, they squat by the road and cry aje This post has been edited by dares: Feb 29 2012, 06:10 PM |
Feb 29 2012, 06:15 PM
1,329 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. |
Feb 29 2012, 06:22 PM
Feb 29 2012, 06:23 PM
QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Feb 29 2012, 06:15 PM) thats why 2nd hand car dealer always insert them in the descriptionbut the thing is they dn't service their car on time and ram through potholes...absorber sure kong better buy a man's car |
Feb 29 2012, 06:29 PM
QUOTE(dares @ Feb 29 2012, 06:09 PM) Sorry to hear bout that. Which sc you send it to? The proton branch sc should be aware of this issue already, not sure about the smaller authorized sc. semenyih one, yeah small sc for proton edarBut biaselah, when u drive all the noise come out. Then send to sc suddenly become quiet |
Feb 29 2012, 06:38 PM
QUOTE(dares @ Feb 29 2012, 06:09 PM) hahatoyota and campro is the same if u dn't service it also but the mechanic that i went to did say campro is a "small gas" engine but as long as u take care of it well, feed it well(service it on time)...it will serve u well |
Feb 29 2012, 07:17 PM
9 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
QUOTE(dares @ Feb 29 2012, 02:37 AM) FLX SE - for addidional RM 4k++, you get bigger engine + leather seats + nicer looking stitched gearstick/steering + nicer looking dash + larger rims (WARNING: stiffer ride!!) + bodykit. Lol he poison himself =Phowever, if you don't need these things and you simply only need a car to commute, FLX 1.3 Exec will do just fine and you save RM4k++. Alvin eh? You poison him ? |
Feb 29 2012, 07:48 PM
QUOTE(SGSuser @ Feb 29 2012, 06:29 PM) Try the COSE or PESC Desa Tun Razak, these are the two SCs that I know is aware of the drum brake issue.QUOTE(MR_alien @ Feb 29 2012, 06:38 PM) haha I did heard people say that the Campro is a rather delicate engine, unlike their Mitsu predecessors that can take a lot of mods and punishment. toyota and campro is the same if u dn't service it also but the mechanic that i went to did say campro is a "small gas" engine but as long as u take care of it well, feed it well(service it on time)...it will serve u well QUOTE(Doodleface7 @ Feb 29 2012, 07:17 PM) You brought him there eh... This post has been edited by dares: Feb 29 2012, 07:48 PM |
Feb 29 2012, 07:49 PM
QUOTE(dares @ Feb 29 2012, 07:48 PM) Try the COSE or PESC Desa Tun Razak, these are the two SCs that I know is aware of the drum brake issue. not delicate, quite different skill is needed to mod campro..using mitsu skill to mod campro sure tak tahan lama...I did heard people say that the Campro is a rather delicate engine, unlike their Mitsu predecessors that can take a lot of mods and punishment. Whats the use, slowpoke also. Kena u cucuk on NPE This post has been edited by xshiro: Feb 29 2012, 07:50 PM |
Feb 29 2012, 08:15 PM
37 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
QUOTE(r3apers @ Feb 29 2012, 03:02 PM) btw mahihi will bring the stock on de day or need to collect from him? i currently have 21 feet 10 mm in my car boot now,lols....i oni need to get 6 mm,so to make my life easy,pls confirm wit me 2molo who wan to use 6 mm on their doors,heheheheand who got extra CA glue...sell me cheap cheap...lolz.. btw,in the exhaust shop,there is 1 tong which is mine and 1 tong is from dexter,lols..... wan use mine pay rm 10,lols..... |
Feb 29 2012, 08:17 PM
QUOTE(dares @ Feb 29 2012, 07:48 PM) Try the COSE or PESC Desa Tun Razak, these are the two SCs that I know is aware of the drum brake issue. really?? but i went there last year end to do cvt pump, also told them the problem too but they didnt seem to know what was it, and said have to make appointment with vendor and tell them the problemThis post has been edited by SGSuser: Feb 29 2012, 08:17 PM |
Feb 29 2012, 08:28 PM
4 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
QUOTE(Jackalv2 @ Feb 29 2012, 03:13 PM) pm me !Added on February 29, 2012, 8:37 pm QUOTE(r3apers @ Feb 29 2012, 03:07 PM) Giant nearby there only ! XDThis post has been edited by kenjilew: Feb 29 2012, 08:37 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0313sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:55 PM |