12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club vTwentyTWO°°<<, MOC 4th OFFICIAL TT (Refer to 1st Post)

TSArea51SE
post Mar 5 2012, 05:46 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(olman @ Mar 4 2012, 10:59 PM)
any of u changed ur Head Unit to those aftermarket eg: pioneer/alpine/kenwood AV double din?

can it fit into Myvi LB ?
Shouldn't be a problem. Many of our members here has done that smile.gif

QUOTE(peeyaw @ Mar 5 2012, 02:16 PM)
Pls add me to the Myvi club... Just registered my Myvi today...

Myvi Auto S.E 1.5 yellow.. from Melaka yo!!!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Updated smile.gif Welcome to the club. Next time if possible, do follow the format so that it's easier for me. Thanks ya Bro smile.gif

QUOTE(Irbean @ Mar 5 2012, 05:18 PM)
Variant: Standard / Premium / Elegance / SE / Extreme

Transmission: Auto / Manual

Colour: Ivory White / Pearl White / Glittering Silver / Medallion Grey / Ebony Black / Mystical Purple / Majestic Yellow

If it's NEW MYVI LPLB 1.5 SE Variant: Multimedia / Non-Multimedia

*refer the format bro.
Thanks Bro Irbean smile.gif
TSArea51SE
post Mar 5 2012, 09:50 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(emzexend @ Mar 5 2012, 08:20 PM)
[attachmentid=2721802]

help me  icon_question.gif

what to do?  rclxub.gif
What's the problem O.o
TSArea51SE
post Mar 7 2012, 10:42 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(kucai_ery @ Mar 6 2012, 12:51 AM)
sudah lama join LYN,tapi jarang masuk forum nih..hehe.. sweat.gif
neway,just to introduce me n my ride here..

Variant: MYVI 1.5 SE (non-multimedia)

Transmission: Manual

Colour: Majestic Yellow

Updated ! Welcome to the club yo! Anyways nice ride you have smile.gif

QUOTE(timeonce @ Mar 6 2012, 05:14 AM)
Hi all. This is my first car and Im unsure which to buy.

Is Myvi SE 1.5 Auto a good deal. I see it come with a touch screen right but no GPS add on . Is it worth it to get the GPS add on .

How much discount or freebies you all get for your MYVI ? Which bank have the lowest interest.

Thanks alot ya.
Myvi SE 1.5 Auto comes with a touch screen and GPS built inside already. No add on needed Bro

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Mar 7 2012, 10:37 AM)
i mean my usual tered la dry.gif
Saga thread or the P3-21A thread O.o ?
TSArea51SE
post Mar 7 2012, 09:57 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(bktay @ Mar 7 2012, 09:31 PM)
Can i join?
1.5 Extreme Manual.

Added , Welcome to the Club smile.gif
TSArea51SE
post Mar 8 2012, 01:01 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(olman @ Mar 8 2012, 12:40 AM)
folks, would i void the warranty if i change my stock HU to a Aftermarket Double-din HU with with bracket + speakers?

mine is 1 month+ old
Yes, but only void for your HU and wirings related to it

Added on March 8, 2012, 1:02 am
QUOTE(bktay @ Mar 7 2012, 10:08 PM)
oh, sorry bro. Already added before...
LOL luckily you told me. I didn't noticed it too smile.gif

This post has been edited by Area51SE: Mar 8 2012, 01:02 AM
TSArea51SE
post Mar 8 2012, 06:34 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(projectd_team @ Mar 8 2012, 01:44 PM)
Variant: SE2
Colour: Ivory White

plan install grounding cable, or maybe change spark plugs, any suggestion? spark plug sure denso ixu22??
Updated ! Welcome to the Club smile.gif

QUOTE(peeyaw @ Mar 8 2012, 02:19 PM)
sorry sorry...

Variant : Myvi 1.5 SE Multimedia

Transmission: Auto

TQTQ
It's ok bro, I've already updated your name previously
TSArea51SE
post Mar 8 2012, 09:33 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(zeone @ Mar 8 2012, 09:16 PM)
Altho it's raining but the road is a STRAIGHT road!! How did that car spin? whistling.gif
Time for him to change to better tires for better grip yo tongue.gif
TSArea51SE
post Mar 8 2012, 11:38 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(dirtinacan @ Mar 8 2012, 10:26 PM)
got funny sound from dashboard just now.. haiz.. i tot perodua better than proton liao @_@

i think some cable got loose and rub against the dashboard.
Try find where did the sound come from and send to SC to get it solved smile.gif
TSArea51SE
post Mar 9 2012, 09:20 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Mar 9 2012, 12:10 AM)
Halo guys & gals,

my sister just get her Myvi 1.3 auto std last saturday. I haven't got time to check check with her new toy.

basically what are the common problem for this New myvi need to take note?? Appreciate your advice smile.gif
Welcome to the Club smile.gif Please do provide me the details according to the format on the 1st page so that I could update your name into the owner list ya smile.gif Also do join our Facebook Group Page too.

QUOTE(EimZ @ Mar 9 2012, 02:38 AM)
Hi guys, im new in here.. Nice to meet u.. smile.gif
Welcome to the Club smile.gif Please do provide me the details according to the format on the 1st page so that I could update your name into the owner list ya smile.gif Also do join our Facebook Group Page too.

QUOTE(adam808 @ Mar 9 2012, 11:25 AM)
hey guys. anybody with ivory white here? how do i remove those black stripes stains below the door handle??
Polish? O.o
TSArea51SE
post Mar 10 2012, 12:23 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Mar 9 2012, 10:23 PM)
TQTQ Area51SE laugh.gif

But I'm not the owner, just wanted to hand around here for latest info.

Owner is my youngest sis... lady with 1st car. And she not forum kaki so me as brother must take care a bit smile.gif
No problem bro, that's nice of you being so caring for your sis smile.gif Any questions unsure could always ask any of the sifus here haha.

QUOTE(EimZ @ Mar 9 2012, 10:44 PM)
Variant: SE

If it's NEW MYVI LPLB 1.5 SE Variant: Multimedia
Updated smile.gif Btw, Manual SE got Multimedia variant? I thought is NON-Multimedia? O.o
TSArea51SE
post Mar 10 2012, 10:55 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(EimZ @ Mar 10 2012, 02:38 AM)
wooot, sorry² typing error...  blush.gif

Variant: SE

If it's NEW MYVI LPLB 1.5 SE Variant: Non-Multimedia
No problem Bro, updated smile.gif
TSArea51SE
post Mar 10 2012, 02:38 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(VeilSidex @ Mar 10 2012, 02:10 PM)
guys when my myvi is around 500KM++ i drive it to highway for a sprint speed around 100-130, before that the fuel metter showed 9.9KM/L after 2 hours it show 11.1 KM/L is that means fuel consumption decrease? more fuel saver?
It's more fuel saving. 11.1KM/L means that it can go up to 11.1 KM per litre of petrol
TSArea51SE
post Mar 11 2012, 10:09 PM

1,001 posts

Ladies & Gentleman and all LYN MOC Members,

This would be an official announcement
We have already decided on the details for our LYN MOC 3rd OFFICIAL TT.

Message (From the Facebook Event Page):
LYN M.O.C 3rd TT

Our 2nd has a great response and many are enjoying their time. So we will be looking forward to our 3rd TT to have much more enjoying + poisoning ^.^

Our 3rd TT we are looking into knowing more of our member and new member do come introduce yourself. Don't be shy, we know some member out there got serious poison : example our bro Loong. Just come and join us, making new friends and sharing knowledge or experience =D

Time: 7:00pm - 12:00am
Date: 31st March 2012 (Saturday)
Vanue: Bukit Jalil, Al Barkath Restaurant

Search on GPS for Jalan 17/155c
or
Longitude: 3.060508
Latitude:101.669248

Activities
1) TT of cause minum teh tarik lo.
2) Distribution of club stickers to member that hvnt got their sticker.
3) Poisoning talk / showing session
4) Photograph session
5) Many more

Do add confirm your attendance, will need to make a good arrangement with the number we have

To those that are able to attend but doesn't have an Facebook account to RSVP that you're attending, You may PM me your details (Name, Phone Number) .

OUR TARGET FOR THIS 3RD OFFICIAL TT WOULD BE 40 MEMBERS ATTENDING. WE HOPE THIS COULD HAPPEN. AS LONG YOU'RE A LYN MOC MEMBER, YOU WILL BE WELCOMED smile.gif...ESPECIALLY NEW MEMBERS..COME AND JOIN US, DON'T HAVE TO BE SHY tongue.gif

TSArea51SE
post Mar 12 2012, 02:09 PM

1,001 posts

Seems like members active in the forum thread aren't really interested for the TT ? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
TSArea51SE
post Mar 12 2012, 02:29 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(matmoto5125 @ Mar 12 2012, 02:21 PM)
You have to promote better.. Put TJ as our "ambassador"? brows.gif laugh.gif
TJ is coming for the 3rd TT based on Bro hassan. So yea people, come join LOL...Are u joining us Matmoto? tongue.gif
TSArea51SE
post Mar 12 2012, 04:47 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(matmoto5125 @ Mar 12 2012, 02:39 PM)
Hopefully. 55% possibility coming. Have to re-check my schedule first. wink.gif
Try your best then tongue.gif Just PM me your name & Number if you have confirmed that you will be able to come

QUOTE(colinwong89 @ Mar 12 2012, 02:40 PM)
Date's still a little too far - won't be able to confirm anything yet.
Sure Bro, Try to confirm ASAP as we need to count the number of people. Target for our 3rd TT would be 40 members smile.gif

QUOTE(superdeemon @ Mar 12 2012, 02:57 PM)
most probably, TJ will come with a truckful of poisonous stuffs during the TT yah brows.gif
Haha don't think so...Maybe promote promote sikit about his shop la but wouldn't be truckful of poisonous stuffs haha... FYI, he drives a Myvi too
TSArea51SE
post Mar 12 2012, 06:45 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(matmoto5125 @ Mar 12 2012, 05:10 PM)
Zac Efron drives a Myvi? Fuuh...
Yeap! He attended the mini TT last sunday biggrin.gif
TSArea51SE
post Mar 13 2012, 12:31 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(adam808 @ Mar 12 2012, 10:13 PM)
hey guys. quick question.
anyone here has alignment issues with their new Myvi SE? my steering was slightly off to the left when i received my new car. sent it for 1st service last week. SC told me need to do alignment. now my steering is slightly off to the right.  rclxub.gif
should i send it back to them or just send it to a regular tire shop to realign it?
Sending back to SC allign -> Free I guess but time consuming

Sending to workshop -> If send to a good one, allignment job should be good, have to pay and Should be fast
TSArea51SE
post Mar 13 2012, 06:49 PM

1,001 posts

Ladies & Gentleman and all LYN MOC Members,

This would be an official announcement
We have already decided on the details for our LYN MOC 3rd OFFICIAL TT.

Message (From the Facebook Event Page):
LYN M.O.C 3rd TT

Our 2nd has a great response and many are enjoying their time. So we will be looking forward to our 3rd TT to have much more enjoying + poisoning ^.^

Our 3rd TT we are looking into knowing more of our member and new member do come introduce yourself. Don't be shy, we know some member out there got serious poison : example our bro Loong. Just come and join us, making new friends and sharing knowledge or experience =D

Time: 7:00pm - 12:00am
Date: 31st March 2012 (Saturday)
Vanue: Bukit Jalil, Al Barkath Restaurant

Search on GPS for Jalan 17/155c
or
Longitude: 3.060508
Latitude:101.669248

Activities
1) TT of cause minum teh tarik lo.
2) Distribution of club stickers to member that hvnt got their sticker.
3) Poisoning talk / showing session
4) Photograph session
5) Many more

Do add confirm your attendance, will need to make a good arrangement with the number we have

To those that are able to attend but doesn't have an Facebook account to RSVP that you're attending, You may PM me your details (Name, Phone Number) .

OUR TARGET FOR THIS 3RD OFFICIAL TT WOULD BE 40 MEMBERS ATTENDING. WE HOPE THIS COULD HAPPEN. AS LONG YOU'RE A LYN MOC MEMBER, YOU WILL BE WELCOMED smile.gif...ESPECIALLY NEW MEMBERS..COME AND JOIN US, DON'T HAVE TO BE SHY tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Area51SE: Mar 13 2012, 06:49 PM
TSArea51SE
post Mar 13 2012, 09:18 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(aregip @ Mar 13 2012, 08:58 PM)
NEED SOME ATTENTION..!! FOR THOSE WHO HAVE LISTED THEIR NAME ON ORDERING NUMBERING STICKER AT FACEBOOK PAGE, KINDLY UPDATE YOUR STATUS BECAUSE I WILL START ORDER IT BY FRIDAY MORNING.. DETAILS FOR PAYMENT AND COLLECTION CAN BE REFER TO FACEBOOK PAGE.. -MOHAMAD RAGIB @ aregip-
Take note of this Guys smile.gif

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0769sec    0.96    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:57 PM