renovation cost for this kind of design

TSLightEnchanter
post Feb 22 2012, 05:39 PM, updated 14y ago

336 posts

Dear All,

Anyone has a roughly estimation cost for this kind of renovation from bare unit?

http://pictures.iproperty.com.my/imglib/re...b7b3466adf6.jpg
TSLightEnchanter
post Feb 22 2012, 07:52 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(coconutzz @ Feb 22 2012, 07:10 PM)
i guess u need about 200k...easily...

wetwork dun cost much..probably 60-80k...its the finishing and interior stuffs that cost a lot
Forgot to mention , it's actually studio only 610sqft, works required are plaster ceilling and down light , partition wall, built in wardrobe, kitchen cabinet, bed and all others u see in the pic, need 200k that much?? For real??
TSLightEnchanter
post Feb 23 2012, 12:46 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(tomjason @ Feb 23 2012, 10:01 AM)
i suppose not much...around 20K i guest but depend on the owner...type of KC, light, type of wardrobe..etc..if you want to get quotation, please ensure that the contractor give detail break down quotation so that easier for you.

TQ
cool, thanks a lot, i think that should be the range 20k-30k, the seller told me he spent 50k on that, trying to push the price up i suppose

0.0150sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:08 AM