QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Feb 26 2012, 08:56 AM)
actually where is asia cafe? the one i knew is on kota damansara..
so..auto gearbox and manual different in ratios(of course la..since auto is 4at)..2nd gear drag can get 110 already..meanwhile 2nd gear on manual only 90 at 6.5km..need to drag till 7k for 100kmh.. is it because of torque converter that i notice ur car start moving at 2krpm? cant u do something like N..rev then change to L?
coming..sri petaling old town is nearby the sri petaling mall?...
ps:so tired..jog this morning..
Added on February 26, 2012, 9:00 amxan taking his kancil?
Hmm the old town is near the proton dealership.. as long as its all around the new shoplots there the corner lot
QUOTE(mosh @ Feb 26 2012, 09:59 AM)
I'll try to dropby sri petaling tonite if possible....
Wokay..
QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 26 2012, 10:42 AM)
why no hab my name on the TT list
his kancil can drag win us if manual

Ur name no.6.. bear... hehe.
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Feb 26 2012, 12:03 PM)
ooh... TT
long time dint come you guys punya TT edi after the Sri Rampai Pappa Poor one.
no leh.. This time Old town..
But we dont have mini instant TT from time to time..
QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Feb 26 2012, 12:18 PM)
Remember snap video oh.hehe
No drag lah.. snap for what? U want to join or not?
QUOTE(que0788 @ Feb 26 2012, 12:58 PM)
2nite cannot pick up d magnatec bulk issit?

why meh?
anyways, how much wud a good VS + GC set cost?..
other day found one which was 90 + 50 = rm140 bt lst nite talk to some maivee owners theyre system is usually around 150 + 90 = rm240..
is it bcos they're using ignition coils n not spark cable or something? why theyre one so expensive?
also they say theyre GC needs to b grounded at 5-6 points on d body dats y it wus cost more than persona (n they cant diy themselves)..
Nope.. Tonight no magnatec bulk..
erictioh's one is 150+70+15installation for me last time..
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Feb 26 2012, 01:35 PM)
D:
But last week I did feel like wanna go EA to
stalk meet you guys...

This weekend we all are going there after getting gaji..
QUOTE(dares @ Feb 26 2012, 01:54 PM)
Got one big ass parking lot that is usually empty opposite public bank there. Ask v12k, last time we went there got a sesat iswara going round and round and round the giant empty land dunno doing what.
He learning how to drift kot..
QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Feb 26 2012, 02:20 PM)
upz... my name inside the TT list... sorry to inform u that i currently at JB, unable to make it tonight.
Deng hai.. Everytime TT u no free.. Next sat u free or not?
QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 26 2012, 03:00 PM)
mah face doesnt looks like pedo, they will never know who is who given they havent seen both
LOL.. Most of the members here have seen me b4 lah.. u are the newbie here..
QUOTE(oczone @ Feb 26 2012, 06:13 PM)
What is the recommended brake pad for persona?
U go EA there can choose either IMProve or RSPads..