Toys Transformers fan Club, Come And join if you are a fan
Shinichi
May 13 2007, 12:16 AM
QUOTE(UNDICI @ May 13 2007, 12:03 AM) it's just a tradition.... dont you see Spiderman 3?.... the toys r everywhere before d movie launch... usually a month before d movie great strategy.. getting people to buy d toys.. and we end up wanna watch d movie even more... i think  oic. haha never really notice other toys other than TF, and mostly i watch japanese anime they will release the toy after the series or movie is out...
Shinichi
May 13 2007, 10:39 AM
QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ May 13 2007, 12:20 AM) haha, thats why its something i dunno about lo  hope the leader class OP can fast fast out. cant wait to get my hands on it  Added on May 13, 2007, 10:44 amQUOTE(UNDICI @ May 13 2007, 08:24 AM) imo the deluxe bumblebee do not look good in vehicle mode... too many "lines" and the paint job looks poor for me... This post has been edited by Shinichi: May 13 2007, 10:44 AM
Shinichi
May 13 2007, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(UNDICI @ May 13 2007, 11:45 AM) ^ still beter than picking Ultimate BUmblebee which is for 300++.. I aint got money and room for it  haha, i think i will just settle with leader class OP. other figures will need to see if i feel want to get or not...
Shinichi
May 13 2007, 11:26 PM
QUOTE(tsg @ May 13 2007, 07:53 PM) lulz the least OP will be remembered and be accepted more in this movie lulz ya, guess OP will be the selling point of this movie  by the way, finally gave up on waiting for hasbro's classics soundwave and got myself soundblaster instead 
Shinichi
May 14 2007, 07:19 PM
QUOTE(tsg @ May 14 2007, 11:34 AM) auwww finally u bought em.overall quality? erm a bit disappointed with the quality coz soundblaster was fully made in plastic.
Shinichi
May 14 2007, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(UNDICI @ May 14 2007, 08:18 PM) well^ of course... d only thing die-cast is d inner frame for d joints haha, and his "tapak kaki" too
Shinichi
May 19 2007, 12:58 PM
Is this TF Movie toy also??
[attachmentid=233964] [attachmentid=233965]
Shinichi
May 20 2007, 01:03 AM
QUOTE(tsg @ May 19 2007, 02:53 PM) hay i saw archee @ JJ MV today rm19.90 only suddenly most TRU restock Classics Series [Hotrod & Grimlock ] gwarrrr!  are you sure about the restock? if yes i gonna go and get myself a hotrod before its too late... kinda regret that i didnt get it last time
Shinichi
May 20 2007, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(Uzumaki NaruTo @ May 20 2007, 02:57 AM) is it that good? i hold it just now but really feel ehh somehow. but im most definite on grimmy. haha, dunno how to say but i just feel like owning it  and I already got grimlock... so the only classics tf that on my wish list now is hot rod  QUOTE(tsg @ May 20 2007, 09:44 AM) yes for hotrod and mr grimmy which suddenly appeared on the shelves hope i can find them in penang la. if cant maybe need someone in kl to help me get it d...
Shinichi
May 20 2007, 10:36 PM
QUOTE(tsg @ May 20 2007, 06:05 PM) available on most Jaya Jusco and Toys R Us Outlet,while stocks last...again  haih, too bz today... no time to go to my local tru... worry it might be gone when im there ><" i want hotrod!!!
Shinichi
May 22 2007, 08:53 PM
tsg: thanks a lot for the tip, got my rodimus today  but a bit disappointed with its paint job...
Shinichi
May 23 2007, 09:16 PM
QUOTE(tsg @ May 23 2007, 06:57 AM) congratz!,no prob....u can always repaint ur TF  ...got pictar with special pose? haha, i'm not good in painting  and guess for the time being i dont have any time to post any pics coz a lot of work need to do  maybe will do so when i'm free
Shinichi
May 27 2007, 09:40 PM
QUOTE(UNDICI @ May 27 2007, 09:26 PM) you jokin rit?.. this aint exactly protective gear you know... i'm just advising not to attempt it  lol, how about wear it when driving?
Shinichi
Jun 1 2007, 07:39 AM
isit true that TF movie toys will out tomorrow? if yes i'll go to my local tru and have a look... hopefully can bring home with me the leader class OP...
Shinichi
Jun 1 2007, 08:02 PM
Anyone know when will this rodimus be available? its darn cool! i kena racun d  [attachmentid=240708][attachmentid=240709] Added on June 1, 2007, 8:32 pmwonder why my previous reply to UNDICI and LightningZERO gone??? This post has been edited by Shinichi: Jun 1 2007, 08:32 PM
Shinichi
Jun 1 2007, 09:21 PM
omg racun racun!!
tomoro must go raid gurney tru and get them!!! ><"
Shinichi
Jun 1 2007, 10:49 PM
QUOTE(goldfries @ Jun 1 2007, 10:45 PM) wah that mustang is ugly la. ahh now those are nice.  Added on June 1, 2007, 10:47 pmbahh most of them looks retarted. i only like ironhide, blackout and OP. SCORPONOK looks like something from McD Happy Meal. (*#&%(*#&%. AFAIK the colors for the fella is not same as in the show. lol, for me i will never get scorpionok  looks like a retarded dummy
Shinichi
Jun 2 2007, 08:19 AM
QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Jun 2 2007, 12:30 AM) Isn't this a botcon exclusive? Finally 2 june. Gonna start hunting. But feel will be disappointed  Not confident Toy R Us (Penang one sucks) will have the toys on stock. See my luck liao haha, so you later will go raid Gurney TRU or Queensbay TRU?
Shinichi
Jun 2 2007, 03:48 PM
QUOTE(snakevenom @ Jun 2 2007, 02:27 PM) TRU midvalley is the same as Kepong Jusco i guess, some only not all. Voyager starscream, ironhide and bumblebee vs barricade, jazz, brawl, bumblee bee and some real gear. No leader class found. Anyway here's my complete collection of Movie Autobots   where you got your leader class prime? anyway, bought ironhide, barricade and brawl from gurney tru today... disappointed coz dont have leader class prime
Shinichi
Jun 2 2007, 09:47 PM
hmm i'm having difficulty transforming barricade... the back car mirror part seems like very tight and i'm unable to bend it