wah eh!!! i didn't like any of the designs.........well, cept for OP but the trailer really awed me.
can't wait man!!! nice filming. i'm a sucker for fast action.
Toys Transformers fan Club, Come And join if you are a fan
May 19 2007, 12:06 AM
Forum Admin
44,415 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
wah eh!!! i didn't like any of the designs.........well, cept for OP but the trailer really awed me.
can't wait man!!! nice filming. i'm a sucker for fast action. |
May 19 2007, 12:27 PM
Forum Admin
QUOTE(snipersnake @ May 19 2007, 09:22 AM) somehow, i dont believe the trailers we have seen. yes. no matter how good a trailer looks, the show does not necessarily turn out that way. |
May 21 2007, 05:58 PM
Forum Admin
you can see those toys at 1-Utama Parkson. i'm not sure about other Parksons.
even the weapons have beam and lights, the box has a hole where you can try out those sound / lights. |
May 21 2007, 06:04 PM
Forum Admin
QUOTE(narutokun83 @ May 21 2007, 06:01 PM) Why oh why does hasbro/takara always do that? take any OP and re-color it and call it Ultra Magnus. no other way to do it what. you do know that Ultra Magnus and OP sharing the same build mah. what they should do is make additional parts to add on to UM. just like how that company (Bandai? Yamato? i can't remember) that made additional armor to fit on the Valkyries (macross la) |
May 23 2007, 12:15 AM
Forum Admin
May 23 2007, 02:54 AM
Forum Admin
QUOTE(narutokun83 @ May 23 2007, 02:25 AM) ooooo... not feeling it man, the motion picture merchandise, apart from blackout... i can't feel for anything else. the only 2 i like at blackout and OP. |
Jun 1 2007, 10:45 PM
Forum Admin
wah that mustang is ugly la.
QUOTE(snakevenom @ Jun 1 2007, 09:16 PM) guess who i brought back home today ahh now those are nice. Added on June 1, 2007, 10:47 pm QUOTE(chloelew @ Jun 1 2007, 04:08 PM) starscream top looks good... the bottom half... knn looks retarded! bahh most of them looks retarted.http://www.shioktoys.com/transformer/transformersmovie.html i only like ironhide, blackout and OP. SCORPONOK looks like something from McD Happy Meal. (*#&%(*#&%. AFAIK the colors for the fella is not same as in the show. This post has been edited by goldfries: Jun 1 2007, 10:47 PM |
Jun 2 2007, 04:00 AM
Forum Admin
Jun 3 2007, 12:32 AM
Forum Admin
Jun 4 2007, 12:52 AM
Forum Admin
those eyes. are they battery powered or something?
Jun 5 2007, 11:12 AM
Forum Admin
gila wan. i want to collect also think twice, got other things to buy.
anyone of you plan to collect ALL TF movie merchandise? |
| Change to: | 0.0418sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:37 AM |