Toys Transformers fan Club, Come And join if you are a fan
Shinichi
Feb 5 2007, 08:43 PM
QUOTE(tsg @ Feb 5 2007, 02:41 PM) i noticed devastator classics r repatative...long haul are the same with hightower..same goes to the other two....my knock-off version got "cement lorry"..but my hasbro got none..still devastator roxor!  i like..just finisihed assembled.... shinichi...dont you post soundwave again  nyaaaaaa now im hunger for that heheehehhe...  i hope soundwave fast fast come. I prefer classic soundwave more than titanium soundwave
Shinichi
Feb 5 2007, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(tsg @ Feb 5 2007, 11:02 PM) no problemo,among all titanium..hot rod & soundwave are cool,but now classic soundwave..then the set is complete  heck noo..megatron mp5 will be the last for this year  ....all this time i admired megatron & soundwave ....the time has come  haha, i just hope classic soundwave can fast fast reach my local TRU so I can get it  hopefully the price will be at 49.90
Shinichi
Feb 6 2007, 06:34 AM
QUOTE(tsg @ Feb 5 2007, 11:40 PM) orly? hummm,i remember i went to tru city square,bangsar & 1 utama to hunt grimloc...finaaly found it @ kavenue k  if deluxe then thats^ the price...if its voyager 99  I just checked http://www.transformersclassics.com and soundwave is under the class of "Other"... same class with devastator, UM vs SW...
Shinichi
Feb 6 2007, 06:57 AM
QUOTE(tsg @ Feb 6 2007, 06:47 AM) yes indeed,i wonder it can function as real player  Morning  haha, i dont think so
Shinichi
Feb 8 2007, 09:15 PM
hmmm a bit regret here coz din get rodimus classic at first place... now seems like its hard to find stock for it d...
Shinichi
Feb 9 2007, 10:32 PM
QUOTE(tsg @ Feb 9 2007, 10:04 AM) there still few units here,but ive to skipped it  why skipped it? me here seems like no more rodimus... QUOTE Anyone knows the price for MP-1, MP-2, MP-3, MP-4? i guess you should pm him and ask him for price
Shinichi
Feb 9 2007, 11:36 PM
QUOTE(tsg @ Feb 9 2007, 11:23 PM) not interested,but rodimus titanium looks  ,went to toy shop yesterday..dont have SW classics yet some galleria:» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « wahseh... nice leh...  by the way, some video to poison soundwave fans http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mU7OMh73NqsThis post has been edited by Shinichi: Feb 9 2007, 11:37 PM
Shinichi
Feb 10 2007, 09:44 AM
QUOTE(tsg @ Feb 9 2007, 11:57 PM) like so....loose part like "sotong" meh?  ...but still want it  ,my UM & SW are still resting in box  haha, mine also still rest in box... was too busy recently and no time to take it out yet...
Shinichi
Feb 16 2007, 11:47 PM
Hi, just went to my local TRU and saw 6-7 boxes of Devastator classics... dunno wan get it or not... coz inside have 2 set of twins... if u know what i mean...
Shinichi
Feb 16 2007, 11:56 PM
QUOTE(tsg @ Feb 16 2007, 11:53 PM) lol TRU MV got 9 box waiting  get it lar...ill considered it the best devastator @ value price...no SW spotted yet  hmm dunno, still considering  seems like devastator not so popular? coz have so many left overs?  i also saw titanium series de rodimus and fire engine convoy(dunno what name d)...
Shinichi
Feb 17 2007, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(tsg @ Feb 17 2007, 08:42 AM) im buying to satisfied myself...because i couldnt get during my childhood.its a revenge  ,a few TF was on my wishlist,which i admired the most.... the fire engine is OP,now just hunting for SW classics & MP5  Added on February 17, 2007, 8:44 amim buying to satisfied myself...because i couldnt get during my childhood.its a revenge  ,a few TF was on my wishlist,which i admired the most.... the fire engine is OP,now just hunting for SW classics & MP5  oic. i also having the same thoughts as you. sometime i get TF coz want to satisfy my childhood need  the fire engine is just OP? i know its in car robot series... but cant recall whats the exact name... convoy?? fire convoy?? i only know when it combine with ultra magnus will become god convoy...
Shinichi
Feb 17 2007, 08:29 PM
QUOTE(tsg @ Feb 17 2007, 03:12 PM) really forget whats the name,but its like got ambulance,police all right?...then combine like devastator....gong xi fa chai to TF fans  Happy CNY to all members here too ^^ hmmm not really remember  I think this is the one: fire convoy... http://mykooltoyz.tripod.com/c001.htmlAnd can combine with UM to become omega prime... http://www.seibertron.com/toys/gallery.php...&size=0&start=0
Shinichi
Feb 18 2007, 11:15 PM
QUOTE(kcmy @ Feb 18 2007, 10:13 PM) Hi all, what a Hybrid Style Galaxy Convoy THS-01? I heard b4 Galaxy convoy but not 'Hybrid style'. how does it look like and issit the same as Galaxy Convoy? Hi, I think this is what you are looking for... http://www.hlj.com/product/TAK64202
Shinichi
Feb 19 2007, 09:28 PM
QUOTE(kcmy @ Feb 19 2007, 08:56 PM) ya,thats the one but whats is the difference between the ori Galaxy convoy and this? this is smaller in size issit? Ya, afaik its a lot smaller and ths01 is made of metal, correct me if im wrong...
Shinichi
Feb 20 2007, 12:58 PM
QUOTE(gundaman @ Feb 20 2007, 12:34 PM) Wah, didn't know that Ravage can transform into animal form... feels like getting it... whats the price difference between alternators and binaltech?
Shinichi
Feb 20 2007, 11:31 PM
QUOTE(goldfries @ Feb 20 2007, 03:49 PM)  those are 2 different ravages man. the binaltech / alternators OLD version is a corvette, and it can't transform into the panther. Alternators AFAIK usually around RM 100. Binaltechs on the other hand, cost easily RM 50 - 100+ more. again this depends on seller. i've seen shops that retail Binaltechs no less than RM 200. anyway i'm selling my Binaltechs. a few sold, still got 6 left i think.  didn't count. haha. hmmm too bad then... if it can transform into both panther and robot mode then it would be nice...
Shinichi
Feb 23 2007, 09:49 PM
OMG!?!?!?! the TF Movie OP is way too cool!!!!! Any idea when the toy will bne available????
Shinichi
Feb 24 2007, 12:11 AM
QUOTE(Fatimus @ Feb 24 2007, 12:07 AM) June 2 to be exact, and there's an Optimus Prime voice changing helmet too. no interest on the helmet  just interested in the OP robot, the vehicle mode rox!!!
Shinichi
Feb 24 2007, 09:22 PM
Hi all, want to ask isit TF victory total have 37 episodes?
Shinichi
Mar 1 2007, 09:10 PM
QUOTE(gundaman @ Mar 1 2007, 03:55 PM) yo every search the item below Sports Label - Convoy featuring Nike Free 7.0 Sports Label - Megatron featuring Nike Free 7.0 think wanna get one quite special here's some pics i found on cari forum Sports Label - Convoy featuring Nike Free 7.0  Sports Label - Megatron featuring Nike Free 7.0