127 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

Dragon Nest SEA V5, 70 cap inkambing

Jabberwocky
post Aug 9 2012, 08:59 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(Tsun70%-Dere30% @ Aug 9 2012, 02:22 AM)
A quick look around the guild thread gives me the information that the guild isn't recruiting. At least not until the 12th.

As for me, still undecided what kind of character to play.  laugh.gif
We are recruiting, thou we need to wait until 12th to invite in game.
You can prolly join us in RC and FB 1st blush.gif

play the char that gets your first attention, and never look back laugh.gif
stevenlee
post Aug 11 2012, 11:28 AM

look @ my Star *o* ...hoho
3,158 posts

what is the current max lvl in game ?
still lvl 40?
i might playing back this game as i have no game to play ....
any1 need party member or guild member in springwood smile.gif
hard core player with 5 lv40 char laugh.gif
ShikimoriAki
post Aug 11 2012, 12:59 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(stevenlee @ Aug 11 2012, 11:28 AM)
what is the current max lvl in game ?
still lvl 40?
i might playing back this game as i have no game to play ....
any1 need party member or guild member in springwood smile.gif
hard core player with 5 lv40 char laugh.gif
My guild's recruiting biggrin.gif.. Apply for 'Amicitia' brows.gif
jiymanh
post Aug 11 2012, 07:17 PM

20 posts

keep on disconnected todayy..blerghh lol
chrisling
post Aug 12 2012, 12:54 AM

Helper Trainee+
1,684 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Aug 4 2012, 01:50 AM)
Lagi worst hahahahahaha..
The point of worst?? sweat.gif
mugenz
post Aug 13 2012, 10:39 AM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(chrisling @ Aug 12 2012, 12:54 AM)
The point of worst??  sweat.gif
coz i dont even have any character in TW!~ hahahahaha
chrisling
post Aug 13 2012, 01:23 PM

Helper Trainee+
1,684 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Aug 13 2012, 10:39 AM)
coz i dont even have any character in TW!~ hahahahaha
I thought last time you are playing one?

Leveling is so easy and item we all can help to farm ma...Further more now 60 also came and I do the Eng patch, so no worries about the translation basically...smile.gif I don't think SEA server has budget to buy the new patch until they earn enough from the players though.

Anyway, it's your guys choice. Have fun smile.gif
mugenz
post Aug 13 2012, 01:48 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

lvl60? i dont even dare to think its coming to SEA. If they release lvl50 ASAP i already damn happy..
moncold
post Aug 14 2012, 11:58 AM

63 posts

i hate the way they try to gain fb likes in return for telling us the lv50 release date,

more so it feels like they are purposely extending it until it reaches 800k likes ~.~

but i could be wrong tho xD
kokweng1
post Aug 14 2012, 12:41 PM

Poring
918 posts

QUOTE(moncold @ Aug 14 2012, 11:58 AM)
i hate the way they try to gain fb likes in return for telling us the lv50 release date,

more so it feels like they are purposely extending it until it reaches 800k likes ~.~

not 23th ?

p/s : i recently just join bak and train my old noob lv 32 char till 40..

Wondering why Trade House no sell good ++ lv 40 eq one? [ got +10 but is manti and cost 5k+ wtf]
now still stuck using lv 32 eq @@"
mugenz
post Aug 14 2012, 02:50 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(moncold @ Aug 14 2012, 11:58 AM)

i remember one time they didnt get the enough targetted likes but in the end still release the content.

Forgotten which one d..

i think is the free reset scroll.

Added on August 14, 2012, 2:51 pm
QUOTE(kokweng1 @ Aug 14 2012, 12:41 PM)
not 23th ?

Wondering why Trade House no sell good ++ lv 40 eq one? [ got +10 but is manti and cost 5k+ wtf]
me too, i started training my main which i sold all my EQs. Now have to slowly farm mats to enhance noob lvl40 rares. So that its good enough to continue lvl until lvl50 more efficiently.

This post has been edited by mugenz: Aug 14 2012, 02:51 PM
moncold
post Aug 14 2012, 09:18 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(kokweng1 @ Aug 14 2012, 12:41 PM)
not 23th ?

maybe seal stamps expensive? not feasible to seal and sell as the price would be higher than making it ownself i guess. =S

QUOTE(mugenz @ Aug 14 2012, 02:50 PM)
i remember one time they didnt get the enough targetted likes but in the end still release the content.

Forgotten which one d..

me too, i started training my main which i sold all my EQs. Now have to slowly farm mats to enhance noob lvl40 rares. So that its good enough to continue lvl until lvl50 more efficiently.
oh yah, the reset scroll xD

dunno will have another one during the cap release or not haha
post Aug 15 2012, 12:35 AM

QUOTE(mugenz @ Aug 14 2012, 03:50 PM)

Forgotten which one d..

Free reset scroll got enough likes if I remember correctly.

if 50 cap is really in October.. well doh.gif, they should just stop with all this like events and release the 50 cap already.
-kytz-
post Aug 15 2012, 02:42 AM

12,573 posts

Looks like with unifi 5, my line has much lesser disconnections and lag. Time to play this game back. Need to refresh memory liao bruce.gif
ShikimoriAki
post Aug 16 2012, 03:28 PM

52 posts

Lol.. thumbs up for refreshing your memories biggrin.gif
TSmegavalve
post Aug 18 2012, 03:30 AM

?
957 posts

haven't visited LYN in a long time. i kinda forgot my password and only managed to figure it out today. doh.gif

Time to clean up the IGN list. I'll only keep those who are still replying in this thread.
Put the rest in inactive list.

This post has been edited by megavalve: Aug 18 2012, 03:33 AM
Etolen
post Aug 18 2012, 11:57 PM

438 posts

Server :springwood
job: academic
IGN: SmartEto

add me biggrin.gif
and also looking for a guild
TSmegavalve
post Aug 19 2012, 11:01 PM

?
957 posts

IGN updated. went thru 10 pages haha.

Anyhoo, here are some pictures from my adventures in DN.

stevenlee
post Aug 23 2012, 11:23 AM

look @ my Star *o* ...hoho
3,158 posts

Omg ..ahem server is awesome....
No delay compare to current official... Lol
lovesystem777
post Aug 23 2012, 12:26 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(stevenlee @ Aug 23 2012, 12:23 PM)
Omg ..ahem server is awesome....
No delay compare to current official... Lol
from now till lvl 50 cap is farming time ^^ brows.gif

127 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0343sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:18 PM