so any nice game to enjoy..?
Dragon Nest SEA V5, 70 cap inkambing
Apr 15 2012, 12:40 PM
3,158 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: -Butterworth, Penang- |
lol..why all quiting..
so any nice game to enjoy..? |
Apr 28 2012, 11:09 PM
any LYN guild in springwood..
i saw a guild with LYN..is this lyn ppl?? |
May 28 2012, 07:06 PM
Guy,
any1 need gold in springwood PM me.. i lettting go 15K gold |
Jun 3 2012, 04:28 PM
i quiting not becos diablo...but this game suck....
cannot alway farm...after complete nest duno go in do what i not PVP type....so no point playing this stupid game |
Aug 11 2012, 11:28 AM
what is the current max lvl in game ?
still lvl 40? i might playing back this game as i have no game to play .... any1 need party member or guild member in springwood hard core player with 5 lv40 char |
Aug 23 2012, 11:23 AM
Omg ..ahem server is awesome....
No delay compare to current official... Lol |
Nov 28 2012, 07:06 AM
just wonder u all know there is gold farming bot?
this game seem out of GM control... i can earn 10K gold per day -.- now days many player using that gold bot -.- |
Apr 8 2013, 11:34 AM
Guy, which is currently best dps.. Saleana? Kali? Or academic?
Sep 13 2013, 08:27 AM
given all EQ+10 set dangerous/honour/twisted with weapon and ring perfect pot... which character is the best to solo normal abyss dungeon easy and no need evasion much and no die?
currently using saint with 20k magic damage and 33K crit, feel bored planning to quit my saint and go for DPS... which will you guy recommend? |
Sep 13 2013, 09:15 AM
Sep 13 2013, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(yoongjun @ Sep 13 2013, 09:36 AM) I playing ahem server and tanker is no need for DDN -.-most of character have high dps, hp and crit... that is why priest class only saint is have demand..other like inqui, crus and guardian no ppl party -.- |
Sep 14 2013, 07:52 AM
QUOTE(Jigoku @ Sep 13 2013, 04:43 PM) ahem server the one lag like shyt one? my ahem server very smooth...never experience lag before..High dps i would say Artillery but you need to know how to dodge,Glad/Moonlord or any class that has magic attack but no element shyt in their skills is a good dps. FD if i am not wrong in Current DNSEA is 1.6k? or 1.8k i forget liao to reach 100% Seriously i think everyone agree for pve they prefer Spirit Dancer compare to Blade Dancer who needs a lot of time to start their chain and most boss as we all know wont give you the luxury to start and will knock you or some uber god damn skills that you need to start moving and moving while hitting. Both Dancer has that skills that help them in term of crit as for my spirit dancer i only need about 40% crit and then with the buff that add 20% then use my spirit that could dealt easily about 500k-1m depending on my luck lol the server i play less dancer.. mostly go for gladiator. the final damage skill can easily hit 1M above and some with good gear can hitting 8M dmg as they reported out. or are crazy for high dmg but in return they keep get dmg and they need to close to boss and make hard time for saint like me. that is why i planning to go for DPS and delete my imbalance saint |
| Change to: | 0.0225sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:33 PM |