Full P3-21A Specs and Info!

Kalist0
post Mar 16 2012, 05:25 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Mar 16 2012, 06:04 PM)
ya, before this their engineer is mainly in cost reduction, biggrin.gif

the 1st gen saga 17 years ago dashboard was soft touch and soft padding.....

and they launch the ah beng saga 26999, with ah beng rear light and freaking loud exhaust (at 80km/h), its image is offically down the drain, lol. whole interior is hard plastic, so damn hard lol.
oi don play play, last time my dad give that car to company worker, i always play also, press clutch rev rev can burn tyre man. very fast also hahahaha.

This post has been edited by Kalist0: Mar 16 2012, 05:26 PM
Kalist0
post Mar 17 2012, 02:27 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(sp3d2 @ Mar 17 2012, 02:29 AM)
guys. i am a complete noob about car service cost. this model probably will be my first car sweat.gif  i assume i'll be moving around 10000 km per year.

let say i reserve rm 1200/year for service cost of the premium cfe model. do you think it is enough? need your input.  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Another 1.5k for insurance smile.gif
Kalist0
post Mar 17 2012, 04:32 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ Mar 17 2012, 05:23 PM)
People who got money and aiming to buy Altis / Civic are the least bothered by the P3-21a. Fact
+1
Kalist0
post Mar 19 2012, 12:24 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(iSpace @ Mar 19 2012, 12:37 AM)
FYI im not driving 75k car. I bought for my wife.
I own a accord and weekend car. Secondly im very happy that some ppl still keep supporting proton because all my family members already not longer using proton. Proton more suit those low income ppl or kampung boi. Ppl who wish for better rides wont choose proton. Proton is always proton. Please upgrade yourself and upgrade your car. Tq
ahh as much as i dont really prefer proton, you ain't much better mate. accord? please bro, in our real society, accord is for 'middle-income'. don't go around barking like you drive a bentley. perhaps your group of friends are driving vios and they hail you as the almighty accord. notworthy.gif

Added on March 19, 2012, 12:25 am
QUOTE(iSpace @ Mar 19 2012, 01:23 AM)
Haih all.. Talk pandai.. Ask to come out meet with your pride rides also not dare.. Hmm.. Dont be shy to compare your proton with other cars..
sure mate, well im not that rich to compare my car with your 'accord', but sure i have friends who easily own a car 3-4 times better than yours and we can meet. penang, anytime anywhere. im sure they would be glad to meet you.

anyhow, back to proton. im impressed actually, with the clay model they produced. for the first time rclxms.gif

this should've been the P3.

This post has been edited by Kalist0: Mar 19 2012, 12:27 AM
Kalist0
post Mar 19 2012, 12:36 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(blo0dLuSt @ Mar 19 2012, 01:32 AM)
the back of the clay model looks... sad. haha the front ok. the back i think too busy with too many lines. juz my opinion.
looks.. continental-ish to me lol. the front has acura cues. hmm , abit from the best of east and west haha.

This post has been edited by Kalist0: Mar 19 2012, 12:36 AM

0.0165sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:57 AM