QUOTE(vinnyjian @ Nov 8 2012, 12:51 AM)
Hi all sifus, would like to get some advise.
First of all, I'm considering to get my first car. My monthly income is about 2.3k gross but aside from that, I do make another extra about 1.3k outside, which is "not declared" if you know what I mean. So what I'd like to know is if my loan would be approved? My budget "could" be up to 100k, that's hypothetical. 2nd of all, is it possible to pay 0 down payment? By the way, just fyi, what I have in mind is a used Honda Civic. Your advises are much appreciated dear sifus.
your monthly installment or payback to the back should be only 30% of that 2.3k only.First of all, I'm considering to get my first car. My monthly income is about 2.3k gross but aside from that, I do make another extra about 1.3k outside, which is "not declared" if you know what I mean. So what I'd like to know is if my loan would be approved? My budget "could" be up to 100k, that's hypothetical. 2nd of all, is it possible to pay 0 down payment? By the way, just fyi, what I have in mind is a used Honda Civic. Your advises are much appreciated dear sifus.
rm690.
rarely they allow you having higher installment, but of coz it still possible bcoz i dunno ur background, ur father, ur bank account, ur bank loan manager, ur 1.3k source, ur etc..
what car can you get with it?
Nov 8 2012, 01:14 AM

0.0186sec