Health Healthier mamak menu options?, post your favourite dishes

mycoach
post Feb 16 2012, 08:57 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(vanpersie91 @ Feb 14 2012, 12:13 AM)
I'm usually go for tosai, and only eat with it's coconut condiment..the white2 one.

I assume tosai less oil..at least lesser than roti canai
Hi. May I ask, where do you usually take your tosai?
Been looking for nice tosai, but dont know where.
mycoach
post Feb 16 2012, 09:06 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(vanpersie91 @ Feb 16 2012, 09:04 AM)
derp, mana ada oil la..
usually most place got their tosai okay..but to me their "white coconut" thingy that makes the different. I dunno wut it's indian name..  icon_question.gif
ohhh the gravy sauce... where is the place that got the nice white coconut that match perfect for tosai?
mycoach
post Feb 17 2012, 08:49 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Feb 17 2012, 07:01 AM)
If u're in Puchong, try Al Shafa at Tasik Prima commerial area. The tosei is crispy and garing and the coconut chutney (orange/redish one) is out of this world..the best I hv tried
Thanks, stimix! Appreciated it biggrin.gif Yah, it's not too far from my office.
R you also working in Puchong?

0.0150sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:55 AM