How to become taller, As topic...

TSAce98
post Feb 13 2012, 02:00 PM, updated 14y ago

173 posts

Hey guys! I've search a bit, and didn't find any related topics, so i decided to open a thread myself. As topic, i would like to know, is there anyways, to increase in height? Lots of people are being troubled with this problem, so do I... It kind of makes me less confidence... thought i'm not very short, but i'm considered as short.....

So my question is, is there anyways to gain height? Like maybe some exercise? And what kind of exercise? I really wish that i can become taller, even if it's only a few cm...

Please, give some serious suggestions and advices...
littlealan00
post Feb 13 2012, 02:07 PM

280 posts

ur height? how old r u now?
rbntr
post Feb 13 2012, 02:07 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(Ace98 @ Feb 13 2012, 02:00 PM)
Hey guys! I've search a bit, and didn't find any related topics, so i decided to open a thread myself. As topic, i would like to know, is there anyways, to increase in height? Lots of people are being troubled with this problem, so do I... It kind of makes me less confidence... thought i'm not very short, but i'm considered as short.....

So my question is, is there anyways to gain height? Like maybe some exercise? And what kind of exercise? I really wish that i can become taller, even if it's only a few cm...

Why don't you try getting a pair of Giraffe shoes? Works for many and less hassle, though I know this reply isn't health related.
littlealan00
post Feb 13 2012, 02:09 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(rbntr @ Feb 13 2012, 02:07 PM)
Why don't you try getting a pair of Giraffe shoes? Works for many and less hassle, though I know this reply isn't health related.
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif good choice!
TSAce98
post Feb 13 2012, 02:10 PM

173 posts

currently 165cm... 22 years old this year... kinda late i know :'(

Added on February 13, 2012, 2:11 pm
QUOTE(rbntr @ Feb 13 2012, 02:07 PM)
Thought of that too... but i really hope i can get taller in person...

This post has been edited by Ace98: Feb 13 2012, 02:11 PM
apisspek
post Feb 13 2012, 02:12 PM

u should wear high heel
TSAce98
post Feb 13 2012, 02:14 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(apisspek @ Feb 13 2012, 02:12 PM)
u should wear high heel
IF i'm a female...
littlealan00
post Feb 13 2012, 02:23 PM

280 posts

i dont really know man. cause i think it's probably related to genetic. ur family members all very tall? coz i used to be very short n fat when i was small at around 12. but took me one month to get involve in basketball n suddenly boost up. but honestly bro, even if u're short. if u have $, have the look, n have the brain. u win all tall guys. dont be low confident man.
TSAce98
post Feb 13 2012, 02:31 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(littlealan00 @ Feb 13 2012, 02:23 PM)
i dont really know man. cause i think it's probably related to genetic. ur family members all very tall? coz i used to be very short n fat when i was small at around 12. but took me one month to get involve in basketball n suddenly boost up. but honestly bro, even if u're short. if u have $, have the look, n have the brain. u win all tall guys. dont be low confident man.
My father is quite tall... the rest of my family members are around my height... but all sisters... so i guess they don't have problem with that.... i play basketball too, i started since form 2... yea, i do know if i have money and bright future, i'll be the winner.... but then it's just that, when people say things like... "haha, you're so short" and something similar like this, it hurts a lot...
littlealan00
post Feb 13 2012, 02:34 PM

280 posts

well, that is one mental problem you need to overcome yourself. tall not necessary good.
TSAce98
post Feb 13 2012, 02:36 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(littlealan00 @ Feb 13 2012, 02:34 PM)
well, that is one mental problem you need to overcome yourself. tall not necessary good.
i don't really hope to become very tall till like above 185cm... to me, 170++ is enough already~ i saw some articles online... saying that it's still possible for human to get taller even after 21 years old... just wondering if it's true...
WaCKy-Angel
post Feb 13 2012, 02:38 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

165 isnt very short. Its just normal.
TSAce98
post Feb 13 2012, 02:39 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Feb 13 2012, 02:38 PM)
But all my friends around me are at least 170... cry.gif
littlealan00
post Feb 13 2012, 02:40 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Feb 13 2012, 02:38 PM)
nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif

Added on February 13, 2012, 2:40 pm
QUOTE(Ace98 @ Feb 13 2012, 02:39 PM)
But all my friends around me are at least 170...  cry.gif
maybe u will become tall? who knows? no point forcing urself or make urself suffer.

This post has been edited by littlealan00: Feb 13 2012, 02:40 PM
TSAce98
post Feb 13 2012, 02:43 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(littlealan00 @ Feb 13 2012, 02:40 PM)
nod.gif  nod.gif  nod.gif

Added on February 13, 2012, 2:40 pm
maybe u will become tall? who knows? no point forcing urself or make urself suffer.
i really doubt that... but i heard there's some exercise that help growing taller... but i don't know what exercise... i sure tried basketball... though it doesn't help me getting taller, i do enjoy playing basketball...
littlealan00
post Feb 13 2012, 02:46 PM

280 posts

u should google it out then.
TSAce98
post Feb 13 2012, 02:50 PM

173 posts

trying that... but i hope to hear from someone with experience~ well, at least if i'm not able to become taller, i hope it will be able to help other people, especially kids that are growing up~
littlealan00
post Feb 13 2012, 02:52 PM

280 posts

lol. eat more KFC n McD. can boost lo. Lol.

Added on February 13, 2012, 2:54 pmdo u ever hear drinking groundnut soup? im not sure.

This post has been edited by littlealan00: Feb 13 2012, 02:54 PM
TSAce98
post Feb 13 2012, 02:55 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(littlealan00 @ Feb 13 2012, 02:52 PM)
lol. eat more KFC n McD. can boost lo. Lol.

Added on February 13, 2012, 2:54 pmdo u ever hear drinking groundnut soup? im not sure.
LOL! i thought more KFC and McD will only make people becomes obese?

yea, i heard of drinking groundnut soup... i love that soup... but these days, i rarely have a chance to drink it...
littlealan00
post Feb 13 2012, 02:57 PM

280 posts

different case as in boost ur metabolism. lol!
why no chance? but i don't drink it. i guess it just run in the family gene.
TSAce98
post Feb 13 2012, 03:03 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(littlealan00 @ Feb 13 2012, 02:57 PM)
different case as in boost ur metabolism. lol!
why no chance? but i don't drink it. i guess it just run in the family gene.
lol~ ic~
now staying at hostel, only go back to home every weekend... my mum rarely makes soup these days as everyone seems to be busy~
littlealan00
post Feb 13 2012, 03:06 PM

280 posts

oh~~~ well, if im not wrong. pull up with help. while doing pull up, u kick ur leg. i saw ppl doing it. he did turn tall eventually. lol. u kind of like swing out ur leg. require a lot of upper body strength.
TSAce98
post Feb 13 2012, 03:15 PM

173 posts

Hmmm... i heard hanging helps... because the gravity pulls the legs... but i've never try it out yet... coz like pull up, it requires upper body strength too... just that while you hanging, you doesn't pull your body up...
littlealan00
post Feb 13 2012, 03:16 PM

280 posts

yea. that's what i've said. it requires a lot of upper body strength. anyway, good luck trying that.
TSAce98
post Feb 13 2012, 03:18 PM

173 posts

Guess it's time to hit the gym smile.gif
kairimchi
post Feb 13 2012, 03:22 PM

When i was younger i remember people telling me that swimming helps. Dont know how accurate that is.
TSAce98
post Feb 13 2012, 03:26 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(kairimchi @ Feb 13 2012, 03:22 PM)
When i was younger i remember people telling me that swimming helps. Dont know how accurate that is.
I heard of it too... and swimming will make your body look a lot fitter... but i.... don't know how to swim =.="
littlealan00
post Feb 13 2012, 03:31 PM

280 posts

it's not too late to learn.
i used to swim also. lol.
VeeJay
post Feb 13 2012, 03:32 PM

3,853 posts

Wow, you guys are assuming so many things and from hearsay. In general, you cant grow taller from where you are now, most to most another cm or two, if your genes allow. So stop worrying about it, and get on with life to be fit.
littlealan00
post Feb 13 2012, 03:33 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(VeeJay @ Feb 13 2012, 03:32 PM)
Wow, you guys are assuming so many things and from hearsay. In general, you cant grow taller from where you are now, most to most another cm or two, if your genes allow. So stop worrying about it, and get on with life to be fit.
WISDOM!! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Mr.Docter
post Feb 13 2012, 03:34 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

22 years old?

Well its time to accept the fate of being short.
TSAce98
post Feb 13 2012, 03:43 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(VeeJay @ Feb 13 2012, 03:32 PM)
If i can get taller by a cm or 2, i would be happy already... of course, if i get taller or not, i'll still move on... getting a bit taller is just one of my wish...
littlealan00
post Feb 13 2012, 04:04 PM

280 posts

nvm. this is destined by God.
sparda
post Feb 13 2012, 06:31 PM

244 posts

22 is too late to do anything about it I think. What you can do is keep slim and always stand with your back straight. Studies have shown that we tend to think people with an erect posture are taller than they actually are.
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 13 2012, 06:46 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(Ace98 @ Feb 13 2012, 02:10 PM)

22 years old, even inject HGH would not make you tall anymore, Im also around 165, or a lil bit shorter 164, no worry bro, im the shortest among all my friends, but im the smartest biggrin.gif

Added on February 13, 2012, 6:50 pm
QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Feb 13 2012, 03:34 PM)
22 years old?

Well its time to accept the fate of being short.
hey doctor, how bout 17 getting to 18, is there any pill with some chemical that can make me reach 170?

This post has been edited by VincentChen: Feb 13 2012, 06:50 PM
TSAce98
post Feb 13 2012, 08:04 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 13 2012, 06:46 PM)
22 years old, even inject HGH would not make you tall anymore, Im also around 165, or a lil bit shorter 164, no worry bro, im the shortest among all my friends, but im the smartest biggrin.gif

Added on February 13, 2012, 6:50 pm

hey doctor, how bout 17 getting to 18, is there any pill with some chemical that can make me reach 170?
Hmm... i think 17/18 years old, you don't need pill or chemical to grow taller. I googled a bit and found some ways to get taller...
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 13 2012, 08:46 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(Ace98 @ Feb 13 2012, 08:04 PM)
Hmm... i think 17/18 years old, you don't need pill or chemical to grow taller. I googled a bit and found some ways to get taller...
Sleep early, reach REM sleep, drink alot of water, alot of calcium and protein, lots of sports, less fats, ETC, all i did, even taking fish oil, vitamin c and multivitamin, my height didnt grow any since last year sweat.gif
TSAce98
post Feb 13 2012, 09:12 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 13 2012, 08:46 PM)
Sleep early, reach REM sleep, drink alot of water, alot of calcium and protein, lots of sports, less fats, ETC, all i did, even taking fish oil, vitamin c and multivitamin, my height didnt grow any since last year sweat.gif
Oh~ then i don't know what you can do already... might be because of genetic... but then, i don't think there's any pills or anything you can consume to gain height, because there's no scientific proven that there's anything that you can eat to gain height...
cranx
post Feb 13 2012, 09:14 PM

1,360 posts

22 is too late for any kind of natural growth anymore.
try Yoga and stretching exercise.
danielcmugen
post Feb 14 2012, 12:22 AM

5,538 posts

Will gravity affect growth? I mean if we lie down the whole day, obviously we're not putting pressure on our legs unsure.gif
TSAce98
post Feb 14 2012, 02:00 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Feb 14 2012, 12:22 AM)
Will gravity affect growth? I mean if we lie down the whole day, obviously we're not putting pressure on our legs unsure.gif
Hmm... this i don't know...
CyberSetan
post Feb 14 2012, 04:34 AM

-KNowLEdGe BRiNGs FEaR-
2,527 posts

There is.... a surgical method to get a few cm of tallness...

Illizarov tehcnique (an orthopedic method) - has been used to do that...
Its not very widely talked about~

See this:

Gotta love Ortho~ heheh

This post has been edited by CyberSetan: Feb 14 2012, 04:34 AM
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 14 2012, 09:27 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(Ace98 @ Feb 13 2012, 09:12 PM)
Oh~ then i don't know what you can do already... might be because of genetic... but then, i don't think there's any pills or anything you can consume to gain height, because there's no scientific proven that there's anything that you can eat to gain height...
i know by injecting human growth hormone can, but is illegal in malaysia, so there must be something that is legal is malaysia but did the same result, anything is possible with science, haha
TSAce98
post Feb 14 2012, 10:16 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 14 2012, 09:27 AM)
i know by injecting human growth hormone can, but is illegal in malaysia, so there must be something that is legal is malaysia but did the same result, anything is possible with science, haha
haha, i'm not till that level of desperation...
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 14 2012, 10:18 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(Ace98 @ Feb 14 2012, 10:16 AM)
haha, i'm not till that level of desperation...
actually if it is available in malaysia i will go do, but since not, then i accept my fade lo, since my dad 168, my mom 155, nothing much i can grow already

TSAce98
post Feb 14 2012, 11:07 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 14 2012, 10:18 AM)
actually if it is available in malaysia i will go do, but since not, then i accept my fade lo, since my dad 168, my mom 155, nothing much i can grow already
Study well, get a good job, earn lot of money, then you can choose to go oversea to have the injection... i bet it costs whole lot of money.....
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 14 2012, 11:09 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(Ace98 @ Feb 14 2012, 11:07 AM)
Study well, get a good job, earn lot of money, then you can choose to go oversea to have the injection... i bet it costs whole lot of money.....
till then already too late, lol, growth plate close liao, still better study well, get a good job, earn lot of money, and buy giraffe shoe sad.gif
TSAce98
post Feb 14 2012, 02:06 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 14 2012, 11:09 AM)
till then already too late, lol, growth plate close liao, still better study well, get a good job, earn lot of money, and buy giraffe shoe sad.gif
I believe if there's a will, there's a hope.....

This post has been edited by Ace98: Feb 14 2012, 02:06 PM
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 14 2012, 02:11 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(Ace98 @ Feb 14 2012, 02:06 PM)
I believe if there's a will, there's a hope.....
no hope ler, height is 80% about gene, the other 20% bout luck+ nutrition + lifestyle
extremepower
post Feb 14 2012, 02:23 PM

545 posts

lompat tinggi tinggi lor.. or get someone to pull you like lcw. used to be a little short fella. wink.gif
VeeJay
post Feb 14 2012, 03:08 PM

3,853 posts

QUOTE(extremepower @ Feb 14 2012, 02:23 PM)
lompat tinggi tinggi lor.. or get someone to pull you like lcw. used to be a little short fella. wink.gif
Stop making this section another kopitiam thread! please mad.gif

danielcmugen
post Feb 14 2012, 04:15 PM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 14 2012, 11:09 AM)
Giraffe shoes can make u taller by how many cm?

This post has been edited by danielcmugen: Feb 14 2012, 04:16 PM
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 14 2012, 04:17 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Feb 14 2012, 04:15 PM)
Giraffe shoes can make u taller by how many cm?
its kinda heavy, the giraffe shoe, not really good for ankle and foot, so i wouldnt think i will buy the tall tall 1, maybe i'll buy the 5cm one, or less laugh.gif

but theres no good design for teenager, and its unhealthy to wear it so frequent
de|phantom
post Feb 14 2012, 10:10 PM

▣⌇▣ Rest In Peace ▣⌇▣
891 posts

found this on youtube.. lol..

extremepower
post Feb 15 2012, 11:10 AM

545 posts

Who is kidding?

I used to jump and try to touch the ceiling when I was younger, it works. Do it every day and jump like 10 times. wink.gif
TSAce98
post Feb 15 2012, 01:58 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(extremepower @ Feb 15 2012, 11:10 AM)
Who is kidding?

I used to jump and try to touch the ceiling when I was younger, it works. Do it every day and jump like 10 times. wink.gif
I read somewhere before, jumping do helps... seriously 10 times a day? i heard at least 100 times...
but i doubt asking someone to pull... haha~
extremepower
post Feb 15 2012, 02:28 PM

545 posts

Wei wei.. In ancient times, I think they do. Stretching does help. A different word perhaps. wink.gif
TSAce98
post Feb 15 2012, 03:52 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(extremepower @ Feb 15 2012, 02:28 PM)
Wei wei.. In ancient times, I think they do. Stretching does help. A different word perhaps. wink.gif
I know stretching exercises do help... but pulling... ouch, painful leh...
CyberSetan
post Feb 19 2012, 05:47 AM

-KNowLEdGe BRiNGs FEaR-
2,527 posts

QUOTE(Ace98 @ Feb 15 2012, 03:52 PM)
I know stretching exercises do help... but pulling... ouch, painful leh...
Enough of spreading speculative nonsense~

Stretching exercise 'might' help if you are still growing (children -> late teen)...
It will NOT help you after that - simply because - after you have attained adulthood -> your bones have become permanently fused and will NO LONGER grow.

A child's bone (say a thigh bone) - have an active growing component in it called the Epiphyseal plate (growth plate for bone) this permits the growth of child (it is however is highly influenced by genetics, nutrition and hormones).

After reaching adulthood this plate become FUSED and stops growing - hence adult no longer can become taller by natural means~

Here study this and you will understand:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Epiphyseal_plate

and this:

The ONLY way for you to get taller is by breaking your legs via Illizarov technique (done by orthopedic surgeons)....~
Go find out what it is...~

This post has been edited by CyberSetan: Feb 19 2012, 05:58 AM
tRG
post Feb 19 2012, 10:40 AM

17 posts

Eat long beans!.....ok, lol just had to say it. Used to be my Dad's standard joke when people asked about my height.

Making sure that your muscles aren't all tight and that your keep your ligaments stretched helps..Which basically means, stretch regularly to ensure that you do not grow shorter!
lopo90
post Feb 19 2012, 12:11 PM

695 posts

Going 22 this year. Just realized that I'm not 6 feet. I'm only 180cm (5 feet 9 inch)

Very sad.
TSAce98
post Feb 19 2012, 03:42 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(CyberSetan @ Feb 19 2012, 05:47 AM)
Enough of spreading speculative nonsense~

Stretching exercise 'might' help if you are still growing (children -> late teen)...
It will NOT help you after that - simply because - after you have attained adulthood -> your bones have become permanently fused and will NO LONGER grow.

A child's bone (say a thigh bone) - have an active growing component in it called the Epiphyseal plate (growth plate for bone) this permits the growth of child (it is however is highly influenced by genetics, nutrition and hormones).

After reaching adulthood this plate become FUSED and stops growing - hence adult no longer can become taller by natural means~

Here study this and you will understand:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Epiphyseal_plate
and this:

The ONLY way for you to get taller is by breaking your legs via Illizarov technique (done by orthopedic surgeons)....~
Go find out what it is...~
Thanks for the info! It sure helps a lot of people...

Added on February 19, 2012, 3:43 pm
QUOTE(lopo90 @ Feb 19 2012, 12:11 PM)
Going 22 this year. Just realized that I'm not 6 feet. I'm only 180cm (5 feet 9 inch)

Very sad.
Well, u're at least 180cm...

This post has been edited by Ace98: Feb 19 2012, 03:43 PM
SUSRaikkonen
post Feb 19 2012, 04:32 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

If you're over 17...too late.

Start em young.

Eat meat and drink milk a lot.

Still...genetics play a role as well.

Me...not that tall; 5'7".

But my parents both 5'0".
My uncles (mother's side) were tall though.

adkins981
post Feb 19 2012, 05:16 PM

903 posts

do stretching exercise everyday when u wake up?? drink more milk
qazhang
post Feb 19 2012, 06:09 PM

256 posts

Buddy, trust me. I am also 167cm tall. I tried doing chin ups with weight attached to to legs. I did yoga back then. Tried changing my walking posture. there was only 2cm of growth laugh.gif My young bro is 175cm. At the end of the day, its all about genetics. Nevertheless, no harm trying. thumbup.gif
ApeKG
post Feb 20 2012, 10:52 AM

538 posts

Very sad.
be grateful bro. 180cm is considered very tall for an asian.
lopo90
post Feb 20 2012, 10:54 AM

695 posts

QUOTE(ApeKG @ Feb 20 2012, 10:52 AM)
be grateful bro. 180cm is considered very tall for an asian.
Well it wouldn't hurt to be taller by another 3 inches. But yea.....gotta treasure what I've already have. smile.gif
abubin
post Feb 20 2012, 11:03 AM

10,429 posts

haha..you guys know what is the meaning of sarcasm?
Tak3shi
post Feb 20 2012, 02:13 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(Ace98 @ Feb 13 2012, 02:10 PM)

its too late, just be confident with your height. I've seen short people be successful.
TSAce98
post Feb 20 2012, 02:20 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(qazhang @ Feb 19 2012, 06:09 PM)
Buddy, trust me. I am also 167cm tall. I tried doing chin ups with weight attached to to legs. I did yoga back then. Tried changing my walking posture. there was only 2cm of growth laugh.gif My young bro is 175cm. At the end of the day, its all about genetics. Nevertheless, no harm trying. thumbup.gif
Well, 2cm is better than nothing... if there's no harm, why not trying? since i'm having holiday and got nothing else to do also... smile.gif
syafiq0211
post Feb 20 2012, 03:11 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(lopo90 @ Feb 19 2012, 01:11 PM)

Very sad.
180cm is quite tall okay,i'm 170cm and i'm very grateful for that biggrin.gif
Tak3shi
post Feb 20 2012, 03:47 PM

431 posts

Very sad.
dude im 180 too and it's not 5 feet 9.

182.88 is 6 feet.
TSAce98
post Feb 20 2012, 05:32 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(syafiq0211 @ Feb 20 2012, 03:11 PM)
180cm is quite tall okay,i'm 170cm and i'm very grateful for that biggrin.gif
I'll be very grateful if i'm 170cm too... too bad i'm couple of cm off... >.<
lopo90
post Feb 20 2012, 05:36 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Feb 20 2012, 03:47 PM)
dude im 180 too and it's not 5 feet 9.

182.88 is 6 feet.
Can't be. I checked online for the conversion from cm to feet. It says 180cm is 5.905 511 811 feet.
Tak3shi
post Feb 20 2012, 10:53 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(lopo90 @ Feb 20 2012, 05:36 PM)
Can't be. I checked online for the conversion from cm to feet. It says 180cm is  5.905 511 811 feet.
Dude that is feet not inches. 6 inches = 1 feet, 1 inch =2.54cm
lopo90
post Feb 21 2012, 12:03 AM

695 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Feb 20 2012, 10:53 PM)
Dude that is feet not inches. 6 inches = 1 feet, 1 inch =2.54cm
6 inch = 1 feet? I thought 12 inch = 1 feet?

1 inch is 2.54 cm.

I'm 180 cm. 180/2.54 = 70.87 inch

So I'm 70.87 inch.

5 feet is 60 inch.

70.87 - 60.00 = 10.87

So I'm 5 feet 10.87 inch? which is pretty close to 5' 11 hmm.gif Won't hurt to add 1 more inch but 5' 11 is good enough wink.gif

This post has been edited by lopo90: Feb 21 2012, 12:05 AM
r-kzx
post Mar 19 2012, 11:59 PM

Should try Human growth hormones. Feel free to pm to know more.
popcorn513
post Mar 20 2012, 11:40 AM

僕は戦闘機君は航空母艦
1,332 posts

QUOTE(Ace98 @ Feb 13 2012, 02:00 PM)

wallet >> face >> height

anyway i'm 168cm only
165cm is not too short lar TS to tackle asian girl, possible for white girl i suppose

Added on March 20, 2012, 11:45 am
QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 14 2012, 10:18 AM)
ya, if you are tallen than your parents, then i suppose you should be grateful, atleast you genetically improved

This post has been edited by popcorn513: Mar 20 2012, 11:45 AM
shuvfick
post Mar 20 2012, 06:16 PM

Hahaha im 160cm and 24 years old by end of this year!!

Think positive at least im not considered as a midget LOL thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by shuvfick: Mar 20 2012, 06:18 PM

0.0405sec    0.73    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:38 PM