There is road block along mrr2 after Connaught exit...and there is no report in waze..luckily I drive like turtle...ok good night...
LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V25!, Mod car not war~!!!
Feb 19 2012, 03:15 AM
208 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
There is road block along mrr2 after Connaught exit...and there is no report in waze..luckily I drive like turtle...ok good night...
Feb 19 2012, 04:06 AM
9,338 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Feb 19 2012, 02:20 AM) turn in jln sg besi there.. the famous wan tan mee.. big jpj block.. banyak van (estima alfard..) kena.. i saw white lights. hehhe Erm... i thought Estima/Alphard comes with factory HID? QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Feb 19 2012, 02:22 AM) I go down 3++ also saw him park roadside with hood up.... gold one right?But when I down that time very scary first few KM>... damn heavy fog.. visibility totally cannot see road... This post has been edited by MeToo: Feb 19 2012, 04:07 AM |
Feb 19 2012, 04:14 AM
647 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
To those who waited and waited and waited in BK, i apologize as the dinner was late due to crowd and we had to stop for petrol..... and I didnt realise i was coming from the other end of MRR2 and had to make a big u turn at Batu Caves.... sorry ya...
The drive up was very fun, had generalhwh and XCInspire behind me all the way up.... was going very slow at Karak Hway to wait for the rest, but gave up and sped up.... Uphill had fun with a dugong, pass him and he came up aggressive from back.... so toyed with him at the middle flat stretch (at the memorial) and then all 3 of us overtook him from left.... hahaha... Then i did something bad, I pressured a Gen2 when I overtook him at a corner apex, till he buang and had to stop car at the left lane..... i horned to warn the 2 cars at the back... and sped on.... Hepi Birdy Yesterday to jXpold, we did sing the birdyday song in time to celebrate his birdy day..... !!! We loudly sang as we sat half the sitting area outside Coffee Bean Resort Hotel.... The young ones left early, XC and Potato left arnd 145, and MeToo and me went to request for funds from uncle Lim.... Just landed in KL.... uncle Lim and the 3 Gongs didnt support me quest for LCP + 421 header, but they didnt take away my budget either.... so no up no down.... wasted time to get points nia.... End of report..... !!! |
Feb 19 2012, 06:24 AM
382 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
sure sounds like a fun night! arghh must go next time must go next time...
Feb 19 2012, 09:23 AM
250 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
Feb 19 2012, 09:26 AM
403 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Johor/KL |
QUOTE(MeToo @ Feb 19 2012, 04:06 AM) Erm... i thought Estima/Alphard comes with factory HID? Ya when I am going down. Certain spot totally can't see.... Luckily all cars very slow...... I go down 3++ also saw him park roadside with hood up.... gold one right? But when I down that time very scary first few KM>... damn heavy fog.. visibility totally cannot see road... K3 I believe last night u guys very slow d.... Bcoz I still see ur tail light..... Hahahaha Uncle Poad...... Ur report will make those who can't make it very depress jor. U going LCP too?! -.-" Added on February 19, 2012, 9:27 am QUOTE(turbocharged @ Feb 19 2012, 09:23 AM) oh, i was late when i reached burgerking, like 10pm, cos i was lost and went to the wrong bhp at jalan genting klang. Ini aero plane king... Need NZH n potato service jor...and my headache worsen, so i went to bhp to put petrol, and then i drove back home, lol. This post has been edited by jnick: Feb 19 2012, 09:27 AM |
Feb 19 2012, 09:31 AM
250 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
Feb 19 2012, 09:50 AM
166 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
QUOTE(jnick @ Feb 19 2012, 02:17 AM) Haha thought wanna go install Strut bar. we make it a big bang.. bring him go infront of casino... tiup his birhtday cake, n sing song go in side hahaha Jk la. Actually wanna see ur castle in rawang only. Jxplod, happy birthday. Wan sleep jor. 2years later w go up again celebrate first timer enter casino Added on February 19, 2012, 2:18 am Keep follow...lol Added on February 19, 2012, 9:53 am QUOTE(MeToo @ Feb 19 2012, 04:06 AM) Erm... i thought Estima/Alphard comes with factory HID? hehe lucky i got K3 + my HID shine the road.. follow his tail light all the way down with the heavy FOG... then 1 camry.. beh song our k3.. keep block his road.. then corner also want block... down genting to the rm5 toll.. the camry purposely drive fast to overtook kenny.. then slip in between k3 n skyline vincent... really _|_I go down 3++ also saw him park roadside with hood up.... gold one right? But when I down that time very scary first few KM>... damn heavy fog.. visibility totally cannot see road... Added on February 19, 2012, 9:56 am QUOTE(turbocharged @ Feb 19 2012, 09:23 AM) oh, i was late when i reached burgerking, like 10pm, cos i was lost and went to the wrong bhp at jalan genting klang. ><""" and my headache worsen, so i went to bhp to put petrol, and then i drove back home, lol. Added on February 19, 2012, 9:57 am QUOTE(Poadster @ Feb 19 2012, 04:14 AM) To those who waited and waited and waited in BK, i apologize as the dinner was late due to crowd and we had to stop for petrol..... and I didnt realise i was coming from the other end of MRR2 and had to make a big u turn at Batu Caves.... sorry ya... hehehe hv to advance gam xia with u guys.. i didnt expect all go up sing song for me.. enough jor loo huat huat a!!! The drive up was very fun, had generalhwh and XCInspire behind me all the way up.... was going very slow at Karak Hway to wait for the rest, but gave up and sped up.... Uphill had fun with a dugong, pass him and he came up aggressive from back.... so toyed with him at the middle flat stretch (at the memorial) and then all 3 of us overtook him from left.... hahaha... Then i did something bad, I pressured a Gen2 when I overtook him at a corner apex, till he buang and had to stop car at the left lane..... i horned to warn the 2 cars at the back... and sped on.... Hepi Birdy Yesterday to jXpold, we did sing the birdyday song in time to celebrate his birdy day..... !!! We loudly sang as we sat half the sitting area outside Coffee Bean Resort Hotel.... The young ones left early, XC and Potato left arnd 145, and MeToo and me went to request for funds from uncle Lim.... Just landed in KL.... uncle Lim and the 3 Gongs didnt support me quest for LCP + 421 header, but they didnt take away my budget either.... so no up no down.... wasted time to get points nia.... End of report..... !!! This post has been edited by JXplod: Feb 19 2012, 09:57 AM |
Feb 19 2012, 10:20 AM
2,479 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Mars |
QUOTE(MeToo @ Feb 19 2012, 04:06 AM) Erm... i thought Estima/Alphard comes with factory HID? din notice wat color.. my window was down to enjoy the cold air.. i was at right lane.. he at left lane at the check point.. after that.. i heard.. tak tak tak tak from his engine.. then he stalled beside me...I go down 3++ also saw him park roadside with hood up.... gold one right? But when I down that time very scary first few KM>... damn heavy fog.. visibility totally cannot see road... Jx.. didnt plan to kacau the camry.. juz drive normal.. but tat fucucker dunno how to take conner.. si beh dangerous... thats why i sped jim off during conner |
Feb 19 2012, 10:22 AM
768 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
Hoho, accident in Laos is like in Thailand. Cannot move the vehicles until police come. Just saw a white lady and a pretty local lady motor accident
Feb 19 2012, 11:12 AM
25 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Yoooo.
Thx to NZH for giving his Ground Floor parking. Else i will stuck there loong wait for parking. The time we left,i waited 5mins+ at templer road side to join you guys. Until everycar pass by pun look weird on me,then phone sudden no line. Cabutz jor. Foggie kao kao but lucky got front FourWheel to follow. He corner kaokao almostly buang to not letting me potong. So i just follow from back. Anyway it is Fun drive up. First time go up with my latest Remap. Feel relaxing to drive up. |
Feb 19 2012, 11:52 AM
2,157 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
anybody had done this @ EA Autoworks?
![]() and btw how much it cost to stick those matte stickers at the b pillars @ the doors? i still haven't buy the ABS lancer GT oem rear spoiler.. any place brothers can recommend for good price? haha abit cheapskate now lol. |
Feb 19 2012, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(8431 @ Feb 19 2012, 11:52 AM) anybody had done this @ EA Autoworks? i got a white one... for sale.. ahahhaa![]() and btw how much it cost to stick those matte stickers at the b pillars @ the doors? i still haven't buy the ABS lancer GT oem rear spoiler.. any place brothers can recommend for good price? haha abit cheapskate now lol. |
Feb 19 2012, 12:10 PM
83 posts Joined: May 2011 |
Feb 19 2012, 12:41 PM
129 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Was driving very slow n sleepy during turun......
Untillllllllll ah XC kor flash n wake me up then i speed down......... Pity to my My dotter head, swing sweng swang. She might got a nightmare dream yesterday.... Falken 912 was having pew yee...... Power slide.... No play play while wet wet |
Feb 19 2012, 01:21 PM
403 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Johor/KL |
Morning go see 4-2-1.... Magnet can stick on it leh
Btw anyone can help me upload pic? K3... Free mou? |
Feb 19 2012, 01:34 PM
14 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: KualaLumpur |
Reached penang jo...
But jus b4 crossing the bridge those fucuking white sleeve wave me down... I thought I speed.... Buuuut He open his mouth saying 'tadi awak yak pasang seat belt Jan?' Then I reply 'tak mungkin, kereta no berbunyi kalau yak pasang seat belt' Police: tadi snap nampak yak pakai. Then he ask his sarjan stop me for seat belt? Sarjan only say, yalah inspira.... @_@ Police ask sarjan apa number plate...walkie reply only inspira...then he tell that police...tak pe lah boleh pergi... Haiz....hak Ngo yay geng |
Feb 19 2012, 01:38 PM
25 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Last night yellow halogen no feel on wet road reflect light. But Heavy fog still can see tru.
Feb 19 2012, 01:40 PM
4,016 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: a place only selling crap and leftover IT product! |
QUOTE(david_ngcw @ Feb 19 2012, 01:34 PM) Reached penang jo... lol i also facing similar problem once... after they block me than found out is only same car model, same color, but different reg No. But jus b4 crossing the bridge those fucuking white sleeve wave me down... I thought I speed.... Buuuut He open his mouth saying 'tadi awak yak pasang seat belt Jan?' Then I reply 'tak mungkin, kereta no berbunyi kalau yak pasang seat belt' Police: tadi snap nampak yak pakai. Then he ask his sarjan stop me for seat belt? Sarjan only say, yalah inspira.... @_@ Police ask sarjan apa number plate...walkie reply only inspira...then he tell that police...tak pe lah boleh pergi... Haiz....hak Ngo yay geng This post has been edited by cloud8318: Feb 19 2012, 01:41 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0314sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:18 AM |