112 Pages « < 88 89 90 91 92 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 03/04 Blackburn v Man Utd | 02:54 ESPN

jAck66
post Mar 22 2012, 11:25 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(VoiVod @ Mar 22 2012, 11:23 AM)
I really cannot brain this type of fans. Happy to see own team lost?
very very true fans... blush.gif
s[H]sIkuA
post Mar 22 2012, 11:28 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

That's what I just said yesterday lol

They are not <insert club> fans, they are just anti United fans.
SGSuser
post Mar 22 2012, 11:37 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

all bookies fault!!

whistling.gif laugh.gif
VoiVod
post Mar 22 2012, 11:41 AM

rrroooaaarrr
1,328 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Mar 22 2012, 11:37 AM)
all bookies fault!!

whistling.gif laugh.gif
Blame bookies, blame luck huhu..
hazremi
post Mar 22 2012, 12:32 PM

1million people saved this avatar bcoz she's too cute!
5,676 posts

zenix
post Mar 22 2012, 01:17 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

they will support any team that wins against united.

QUOTE(hazremi @ Mar 22 2012, 12:32 PM)
^ winRAR!
hk_loo
post Mar 22 2012, 01:24 PM

1,750 posts

hmm

now really nighteen or nothing for city

either they win the record all nighteen home matches and this sure mean they capture the epl title provided they doesn't flop in away matches ..

or win nothing ... no record nor trophy ...
verbatim
post Mar 22 2012, 01:33 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Mar 22 2012, 11:37 AM)
all bookies fault!!

whistling.gif laugh.gif
Cilakak punya bookies, always kacau their matches and make them lose...err... but how they won carling cup and in FA Cup semi? Bookies tarak kacau ka? atau itu bookies tolong kasi dia menang ka?? biggrin.gif Figure that, all u sourgrape LFC fans... doh.gif
sheng
post Mar 22 2012, 01:35 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(hk_loo @ Mar 22 2012, 01:24 PM)
hmm

now really nighteen or nothing for city

either they win the record all nighteen home matches and this sure mean they capture the epl title provided they doesn't flop in away matches ..

or win nothing ... no record nor trophy ...
we are gonna be the ones who break city's home record!

hk_loo
post Mar 22 2012, 02:19 PM

1,750 posts

QUOTE(sheng @ Mar 22 2012, 01:35 PM)
ya, break their home record or nothing ...
beck_ken
post Mar 22 2012, 02:39 PM

4,716 posts

break their unbeaten home record and win 20th EPL title!
silvertoes
post Mar 22 2012, 03:41 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(maranello55 @ Mar 22 2012, 05:30 AM)
dats how u play with smaller teams!!!

VoiVod
post Mar 22 2012, 03:46 PM

rrroooaaarrr
1,328 posts

Hahaha epic fail comments by the bestest fans
haji_george
post Mar 22 2012, 08:47 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(VoiVod @ Mar 22 2012, 03:46 PM)
Hahaha epic fail comments by the bestest fans
bestest team...??? i kenot brain...
rclxub.gif
beck_ken
post Mar 22 2012, 09:05 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(verbatim @ Mar 22 2012, 08:53 PM)
bila menang, laju je update score.. bila kalah... TS tak masuk thread... bestest fans really!! tongue.gif
Oh no, I lost my bet. Thought TS will update the scoreline, oh wait whistling.gif

Hope Stoke will do favor to us since Citeh play first before us. Our Agent Shawcross brows.gif
TSalien2003
post Mar 22 2012, 09:08 PM

12,754 posts

QUOTE(verbatim @ Mar 22 2012, 08:53 PM)
bila menang, laju je update score.. bila kalah... TS tak masuk thread... bestest fans really!! tongue.gif
No offense but I believe you all must have better things to do in your daily life than to just keep mocking/making fun of Liverpool/their fans at every single chance you get? What's the problem whether they update their thread? I also tend to update our thread late/slow as I have my own life to live with and so does the other members of this forum.

Nemanja Vidic set for pre-season return from injury for United

Nemanja Vidic has revealed that he is on course to end his long-term injury absence and return for Manchester United's pre-season training programme.

The 30-year-old-centre back has been sidelined since he ruptured a cruciate ligament during December's Champions League defeat by Basel.

"My recovery is going well," Vidic told the Manchester United website.

"The projection was I would be ready for next season. I am on schedule and will hopefully start training in July."

Vidic has been confined to gym work since undergoing successful knee surgery over the Christmas period.

While he has been out of action, the United captain has watched his team-mates overtake Manchester City in the race to land the Premier League title.

Vidic believes the fact that the Manchester derby on 30 April is the only time United will face opposition in the top seven places in the table means they are in line to claim a 20th league crown.

"I've had the belief from the beginning," he said. "And, if you look at the schedule of the games we have left to play, I would like to say we are the favourites.

"We still have to win the nine games and need to be focused.

"We believed from the beginning and have the confidence but we have nine Champions League finals now I would say.

"It's all in our hands. We have to focus and give our best. All the players are ready to perform which is a good sign and a positive thing for the nine games ahead."

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/17461865
verbatim
post Mar 22 2012, 09:14 PM

829 posts

No offense but I believe you all must have better things to do in your daily life than to just keep mocking/making fun of Liverpool/their fans at every single chance you get? What's the problem whether they update their thread? I also tend to update our thread late/slow as I have my own life to live with and so does the other members of this forum.

We have seen them mocking you when you were late in updating our score.. We understand your's was a genuine delay and you will immediately update it when you come come online.. Thats where all these have started.. its typical, like they wouldnt accept defeat... TS would post but wont update score if its a lost...

This post has been edited by verbatim: Mar 22 2012, 09:15 PM
haji_george
post Mar 22 2012, 09:16 PM

38 posts

[quote=alien2003,Mar 22 2012, 09:08 PM]

hahahaha bro alien.. u nak cover line erk.
ok la i understand... tak baik gado gado
mari mengharmonikan bebenang football lounge

tp u paling lmbt pon 1 or 2 day usually..
u mmg betul mod that not affected by emotion..
so should them.. rite bro???

choy89
post Mar 22 2012, 09:26 PM

388 posts

wait a minute. "busy" is the word? i checked his account,

Last active at,
Today, 08:38 PM

i guess h all are right right. he(or is it she?) is fast updating the score if his team won..
this is not the first time he(or is it she again?? damn!) not changing the thread title after a lose,
well, the rest is just history............ smile.gif

This post has been edited by choy89: Mar 22 2012, 10:41 PM
kiasunkiasi
post Mar 22 2012, 10:32 PM

597 posts

QUOTE(sheng @ Mar 22 2012, 01:35 PM)
We are the record breaker, aren't we? We stopped the Invincible's 49 matches run... brows.gif

112 Pages « < 88 89 90 91 92 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:25 PM