5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Anime Fate/Stay Night, This thread wont die O_O

Gxen
post Jun 20 2006, 11:15 AM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

QUOTE(hyperyouth_firepower @ Jun 20 2006, 07:55 AM)
How bout utawarerumono?
or maybe Ergo Proxy? xD

(note: animation drawing quality wise, Ergo Proxy reminds me of Noein)

Else i'm sticking my head into the no brainer Black Lagoon for some "refreshment"

=D
Utawarerumono is quite good. But for Ergo, the fighting scene was great, but most of the time they arent fighting. Most of them talk about him, talk about her, talk about past life, talk about my story. That makes it boring for me. 1/2 hour makes it fell like an hour of boringnes. But still downloading it, cause im waiting for them to fight.

For me, the top 1 list of anime that is currently running right now is Black Lagoon. But dammit, it wont sub everyweek. vmad.gif

Yea, il be missing Saber-tan too. I shall keep her in my dekstop for... until Revi makes a promissing anime for me. whistling.gif

Gxen
post Jun 20 2006, 11:28 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Jun 20 2006, 08:16 PM)
Chrno Crusade
Ergo Proxy
Serial Experiment Lain (Erm... I dont think you will understand this anime. Not for normal viewers tho)
R. O. D. TV
Kiddy Grade

period.
- Seen it already, great anime indeed, would say it almost match up with FSN. Watching it again now, for the 3rd time.
- Ongoing anime, seen it. Some of the eps are good, most of them are not atm.
- Will try. Indirectly promoting yourself?
- Will try
- Will try

Watched the first ep of Honey & clover, not bad, loled most of the time.

Speed Grapher is not my kind lol. Seen it for few eps, but was not interesting enough for me.

This post has been edited by Gxen: Jun 20 2006, 11:35 PM
Gxen
post Jun 21 2006, 12:31 AM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

QUOTE(hyperyouth_firepower @ Jun 21 2006, 12:04 AM)

@Gxen: Shinshen are known to be a little slow, but its definitely worth the wait, and the anime's going to end soon too =(
Yea, I dont mind waiting, I know they are tied up with other animes. Black Lagoon gona end soon? Really? dont tell me it ends at 12...
Gxen
post Jun 21 2006, 01:25 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

QUOTE(hyperyouth_firepower @ Jun 21 2006, 12:57 AM)
According to Wiki, its said so. Not much of words from online forums, though. I do wonder. But I don't wanna see this anime dragged too long, because of that "( i don't want it to turn into naruto)" syndrome.
Same here, I dont want it to be like naruto or bleach. But I dont want it to end soo soon. Minimum eps that I can tolerate is 24, good anime offcourse. But if its all about funny, not much action, prefer it to be 12eps.
Gxen
post Jun 21 2006, 03:13 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

Shiro, hanata no aishteru.

*Went back to her time, forget all about what had happen*

Yea, I know how you fell, it hurts me just by thinking about it.
Gxen
post Jun 21 2006, 07:46 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

That what makes it great. In the end, FSN follows the King Arthur's story. Arthur have to die, but before he died, the sword was thrown to the lake. And that whats Saber did in FSN.
Gxen
post Jun 21 2006, 09:41 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

*Thinks of Saber*

Ive been hoping that
we could be together forever...

However...

If I
really do love her
then that's wrong

I loved
Saber,
who bore many wounds
yet still fought through everything...

I cannot
allow myself

to stain her pride

*close eyes*

Saber...
Gxen
post Jun 22 2006, 07:23 AM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Jun 22 2006, 04:08 AM)
Yes, because normal people are made of lose and fail.
normal people

Lame...
Gxen
post Jun 22 2006, 10:41 AM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Jun 22 2006, 08:06 AM)
¯\(¯A¯)/¯ like I care. faku faku za warudo~

EDIT: Oh btw, I would love to have Fate/Hollow Ataraxia animated (in proper way). Because Karen > Saber.

Cute.

Wont mind if its animated, would be great. Wana see someone that is more then perfect(Saber = perfect).

Gxen
post Jun 22 2006, 12:14 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

QUOTE(Jckk @ Jun 22 2006, 12:04 PM)
i dont suppose there's an english version of FSN n FHA?
Why would you want that? FSN talks in engish you mean?
Gxen
post Jun 22 2006, 01:17 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

She looks more like Rin becaue of the hair, and her eyes... Sexay...
Gxen
post Jun 22 2006, 06:38 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Jun 22 2006, 05:10 PM)
if they will do it.. hope they will do it properly laugh.gif if not.. sweat.gif
I wont be downloading English talk FSN, thats just crappy. Its almost the same as Malaysian talk in Naruto.

Sasuke : hmph~
Naruto : Tak guna! Mau lawan ke!?

Just doenst suit it. Prefer the Original. Make me fell drool.gif
Gxen
post Jun 22 2006, 08:07 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

You can get Sub version at Baka-updates.com.

There no dub I think.
Gxen
post Jun 23 2006, 12:00 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

QUOTE(Jckk @ Jun 23 2006, 01:01 AM)
i meant i was hoping for a subbed version of the game....not anime..... sweat.gif
hav already finished watching da anime....

juz got dis sakura fig....pretty nice...smile.gif

n dis saber will pwn da rest (saber figs)... thumbup.gif
Oh i see, for games, i have no idea.

Hei, I want that saber figure, could you get me one? il pay... what ever the cost may be.... JK! icon_rolleyes.gif
Gxen
post Jun 24 2006, 01:23 AM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

QUOTE(AoiNatsume @ Jun 24 2006, 12:18 AM)
just finished this one... not exactly great, but i definately enjoyed it.
the ending was just fine... kinda satisfying.
after reading from page 30 onwards, i realised there are translated version of the game..? would anyone mind to share with me on where can i get it?
linkinstreet or steno could help you with that, since they played the game before.
Gxen
post Jun 25 2006, 02:02 AM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

LoL, no new FSN today, or any other day laugh.gif

Kinda interested with its Game, maybe will try it out.
Gxen
post Jun 25 2006, 01:11 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

QUOTE(ulet @ Jun 25 2006, 11:12 AM)
damn ! dint know this anime is damn good !!
i only start watching n downloading it 3days ago. now i tottally fell in love with Saber... oh man... she not those  kawaii type or b****y like other anime.
is more like elegance, classy, beautiful... im out of words to describe how she look but i know im totally head over heel with her... my gf going to kill me !
hahahahaha laugh.gif
Desho desho!! rclxm9.gif

Gxen
post Jun 29 2006, 11:04 AM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

QUOTE(hpares @ Jun 29 2006, 01:38 AM)
If archer true identity only told in game? I dun recall it got told in anime.
Yea, Archer true identity is still unknown in anime. Anime doesnt follow everything what the game says.
Gxen
post Jun 29 2006, 09:16 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

QUOTE(Jckk @ Jun 29 2006, 03:53 PM)
i noe...
juz saying dat smaller doesnt always mean cheaper.  smile.gif
on another note....
UIW!!!1
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image
user posted imageuser posted image
ohmy.gif There something that I can "do" tonight. icon_idea.gif