post Jun 5 2006, 09:48 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

Emusin Dejuden haKRAten! (SouthPark)
Gxen
post Jun 10 2006, 12:38 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

12more hours till the eng sub is out. But..

Oh well, heres some spoiler.

http://www.designchronicle.com/memento/arc...night_ep23.html
Gxen
post Jun 11 2006, 12:01 AM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

LoL, baka-updates.com is abit slow.

Could only get those ep23 in mininova.org

Downloading now...

Or in eclipse website offcourse.

This post has been edited by Gxen: Jun 11 2006, 12:02 AM
Gxen
post Jun 11 2006, 05:36 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

Last ep is 24
Gxen
post Jun 11 2006, 06:39 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

If there is, I shall learn Japanese and Sub it myself. I pray for that to happen!

I cant leave Saber, not now... NOT EVER! Ok, maybe like more few episodes. 24 eps is just toooooooooooo few for FSN.
Gxen
post Jun 11 2006, 06:41 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

Oh yea, heres a question about the current ep of fsn

Gxen
post Jun 11 2006, 06:59 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

QUOTE(Hangmen @ Jun 11 2006, 06:52 PM)

Seen it, but that doest comfirm it for me. I tot that as only a "memory" of shiro. Or even a flash back.

Gxen
post Jun 11 2006, 07:14 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

Its 24, so it says in AnimeNfo. And in ep23 preview of ep24 said "The Last Chapter : Avalon"

So, its 24.

regarding about no.3
Hopefully it wont end up like that.
Gxen
post Jun 17 2006, 12:46 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

That was idiotic.

Anyways, hopefully it will be a nice ending. Even.... *snifs*...
Gxen
post Jun 17 2006, 09:49 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

QUOTE(Hangmen @ Jun 17 2006, 05:57 PM)
Oh yeah, here's MY spoiler:

UNLIMITED SABER WORKS!
Hmm, Ill take the Saber in a nurse outfit. Got a thing with nurse uniform.
Gxen
post Jun 18 2006, 12:27 AM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Jun 18 2006, 12:10 AM)
last episode release i think.
[Eclipse] Fate-stay night - 24 (XviD) [7...
i got this from point-blank.
It is the last episode.

Downloading...
Gxen
post Jun 18 2006, 12:46 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

The words are " If I were, would you be comforting me? "

This Anime is just perfect. I though that the ending will be crap, since.. you know...

But it wasnt. Combination of Sad + Nice ending. Its just perfect. Not a happy ending, and not a crap ending either.

Its much better ending then "Magikano". Much much more.

5 Out of 5 for this Anime. Bravo! rclxms.gif
Gxen
post Jun 19 2006, 01:02 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

Lol, I fell kinda sad that the anime ends. Really fells like loosing a precious thing. And im not just talking about Saber, im talking about the whole anime. cry.gif

Really really a great anime.
Gxen
post Jun 19 2006, 09:36 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Jun 19 2006, 02:47 PM)
I already felt the same thing for almost anime I watched after all these years. Don't you feel boring for such feeling like that?
Nop. Because most of the anime that I watched are not "worthy" for me to fell sad,thus making me seldom felt it. Most of them are good, but not as good as FSN.

Cant say why I like love it, its just that the combination of this story( funny/action/etc ) suites me perfectly.

The last time I felt this way was not because of Anime, it was because of a comedy show called "Friends", my fav comedy show. But since it ends at Season 9? I was like... wow, cry.gif .
Im selling myself high for Anime satisfactory icon_rolleyes.gif ( Hope it comes out right lol )

This post has been edited by Gxen: Jun 19 2006, 09:37 PM
Gxen
post Jun 19 2006, 11:39 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Jun 19 2006, 11:25 PM)
You are pretty annoying and need more anime to watch. FSN is quite an average anime. Good? Yes. Great? No, because there are more anime better than this in my opinion. The storyline is pretty great as it's derived from the game itself. Even by removing hentai scenes in the game, the game itself is far more superior than the anime. The anime may have a great ending but overall, failed to achieve satisfactory.
Il throw those 4 begining words back at you. Seriously...

Err, TBH... ive watched quite alot of animes, and really... IMO FSN is one of the best. Not in average point of view, its farther up.

Il take FSN anytime then Suzumiya Haruhi. Anytime...

Suggest me some few animes to watch that you think it performs better then FSN.
Gxen
post Jun 20 2006, 12:11 AM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

Yes. Some people taste is only about funny anime, some about Echhi anime, Some yuri anime, or lolli's anime.

For me, the story must have :

- Purpose/(objective)
- Funny
- Action
- A good ending offcourse
- "Suprise me..."
- romance/love
- not annoying ( bleach / naruto fillers are )
- etc ( something la )

FSN posses most/all of it. So does Mai Otome, Chrono Crusade, Vandread, Naruto ( ep 1 till he fought with sasuke ).

Honey and Clover... period tongue.gif

Got a good rating in ANfo and ANN. Downloading.
Gxen
post Jun 20 2006, 07:20 AM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Jun 20 2006, 03:31 AM)
IMO.. Mai Hime n Mai otome ... nyaah.. watch onli half way  .. make me  yawn.gif
I second that thumbup.gif
You and me, we are like Onions and Chocolate

FSN ends, so does this thread, sooner or later... ohmy.gif

This post has been edited by Gxen: Jun 20 2006, 07:35 AM

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0444sec    0.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:08 AM