12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Collectibles ORIGINAL NENDOROID Thread V19-Wonfest 2012 ver, Brace yourself, wonfest 2012 is here...

Nichol90
post Feb 23 2012, 02:39 PM

After the wonfes poison, I don't feel bad about this at all.

Yamada, Saber and Ika Musume up for PO in march~~! (Probably...)
Nichol90
post Feb 23 2012, 06:28 PM

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Feb 23 2012, 05:39 PM)
woots..around RM18-20 per faceplate and 35-40 for hair piece..
Ahhh I think it's only really worth it if you only want certain things..

I would pay for a few more of HMO Miku's " l w l " faceplate lol
Nichol90
post Feb 27 2012, 06:23 PM

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Feb 27 2012, 04:04 PM)
anyone letting go of your BIB nendos? happy.gif
Well that depends, what are you looking for?

Added on February 27, 2012, 6:25 pmOh, and Nendo Yune got a fixed release date: March the 8th.

This post has been edited by Nichol90: Feb 27 2012, 06:25 PM
Nichol90
post Feb 27 2012, 10:01 PM

And suddenly nendo tered becomes wtb>nendo tered tongue.gif
Nichol90
post Feb 28 2012, 08:34 PM

That is one nendo I can skip easily without second thought eue
Nichol90
post Feb 28 2012, 09:56 PM

QUOTE(MicchanDesu @ Feb 28 2012, 09:45 PM)
Poor Minnie. xD
The accessories are quite nice..perhaps if she goes on sale...whistling.gif
Nichol90
post Feb 28 2012, 10:17 PM

QUOTE(viNcee @ Feb 28 2012, 10:15 PM)
Thank you for the reply! smile.gif

Would have preferred Inori in her school uniform. Cute nendo with sexy costume feels a little weird laugh.gif
Re: The entire Queens Blade line biggrin.gif
Nichol90
post Feb 28 2012, 10:25 PM

Ah I forgot about her. tongue.gif Yeah, Airi is also from QB but I think she's the only one I like out of the entire line..? /biased for maid outfits

It would be great if they'd make loli!Alice from Queens Gate, but it seems they've stopped making news ones..?
Nichol90
post Feb 28 2012, 10:44 PM

QUOTE(kyu85 @ Feb 28 2012, 10:38 PM)

enjoy some video... biggrin.gif
Deco*27's yumeyume
Dat Miku
Dem vocaloids

>>Gross sobbing because 3DS is region locked
Nichol90
post Mar 1 2012, 11:00 PM

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Mar 1 2012, 12:07 PM)
i cant wait for end MARCH!!! hhhnnnngggggggggghhhhhhhh
..eue Hopefully Kaito will not have the shipping problems LiW Miku and Support Mayuri/Kurisutina faced eue

Or Sakura may explode. tongue.gif
Nichol90
post Mar 2 2012, 04:21 PM

Take all my money

TAKE IT
Nichol90
post Mar 2 2012, 04:27 PM

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 2 2012, 04:24 PM)
GSC Y U NO MAKE HARDO GAY NENDO??? sad.gif
Draw a protoype then email to mikatan eue
Nichol90
post Mar 2 2012, 04:36 PM

..actually, I think you can email in english..? On one of her recent posts someone sent her a letter in english..?

Also a picture is worth a thousand words tongue.gif
Nichol90
post Mar 2 2012, 09:44 PM

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Mar 2 2012, 09:11 PM)
HELP HELP,I am in dilemma now, whether to get Nendo Madoka(normal ver.) OR Nendo Haruhi Disappearence Ver...

Why I would want...
Madoka
- QB
- I have Homura and PO-ed Sayaka, maybe want to complete the collection? laugh.gif

Haruhi
- Cannot resist the faces biggrin.gif
- HAIR piece !!
BF;TL not applicable.. LoL
Personally, I'd go for Madoka. I have this thing for collecting in sets lol.

I didn't actually watch Haruhi, and her smiling face..well, I have a lot of smiling faces so I can skip that one easily.

If cannot apply BF;TL then why not apply buy one first buy other later biggrin.gif
Nichol90
post Mar 3 2012, 02:02 PM

QUOTE(MicchanDesu @ Mar 3 2012, 05:57 AM)
Oh that Yamada, HNNNNG.. wub.gifwub.gifwub.gif

Oh, and this:

Now I'm glad I ordered. xD
..Everytime I decide to skip an exclusive, this happens. asdfajhskldf

..A while ago, I believe I said something along the lines of "the bootleg'd nendoroids are getting better! Soon we won't be able to tell them apart!"

I take it all back,

Bootleg Racing Miku 2011

I don't have a facepalm jpg epic enough to describe my feelings right now.

This post has been edited by Nichol90: Mar 3 2012, 05:07 PM
Nichol90
post Mar 3 2012, 07:30 PM

QUOTE(WKWebsite @ Mar 3 2012, 07:27 PM)
is it? happy to hear that hahaha~~~

guys, wanna ask that which nendoroid got this >_< face expression?

like rin :

First Army-san >> >A<

PSP Sharo >> >v<

Konata (anytype), Bakuman Mashiro and Akito >> >∀<

This post has been edited by Nichol90: Mar 3 2012, 07:35 PM
Nichol90
post Mar 3 2012, 07:49 PM

Ahahaha I can't believe I forgot those two.

Still like Rin's the most though. <3
Nichol90
post Mar 4 2012, 10:09 PM

QUOTE(x-1o8-x @ Mar 4 2012, 10:01 PM)
ok i've taken some photos...

sifus, please let me know if you need me to take some photos of some parts

to me, i find photo number 8 and 9 quite different than all my other nendoroids...

cause usually for number 8, they will have some skin color on the inner part of the collar, and for number 9, there should be some joints instead of one piece... maybe hatsune miku is different since its an old model (cheerful is just hatsune miku with additional accessories)

the facial expression looks similar to authentic tho... and some of the details mentioned in good smile is also present, like pic 7 and pic 10
Personally, I think it's authentic. I don't think the fakes would include the postcard and the JP thank you note?

I don't really understand what you mean about the skin color on the inner part of the colar, but comparing my own Cheerful Miku to yours, they look pretty much identical. smile.gif
Nichol90
post Mar 4 2012, 10:23 PM

Oh, well, about the collar thing - I think it is specific to only certain nendoroids? Just checked a few of mine, and none of them have that. biggrin.gif
Nichol90
post Mar 5 2012, 04:16 PM

QUOTE(MicchanDesu @ Mar 5 2012, 04:06 PM)

Oh, that depressed expression is just so.. HNNNG. <3
My twintail radar is ringing! Always nice to see a non-generic-schoolgirl nendo once in a while. biggrin.gif (Not that schoolgirl nendos are bad, mind you tongue.gif )

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0453sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:34 PM