12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Collectibles ORIGINAL NENDOROID Thread V19-Wonfest 2012 ver, Brace yourself, wonfest 2012 is here...

Nichol90
post Mar 22 2012, 09:10 PM

Niconico's minimum package is 7kJPY, and I think they don't have to pay for shipping.

We get the 8k Package plus shipping ene

..I will never complain about poslaju ever again.

Original post

This post has been edited by Nichol90: Mar 22 2012, 09:13 PM
Nichol90
post Mar 22 2012, 10:09 PM

Is not my package lmao, original poster is in link. biggrin.gif

Is a guy in Australia, who used SAL registered **. Aussie post claims that it was like that when they got it.

This post has been edited by Nichol90: Mar 22 2012, 11:18 PM
Nichol90
post Mar 22 2012, 11:17 PM

Ahhhh I am so sorry, I got it mixed up - it's SAL registered, gomen gomen m(_ _0m
Nichol90
post Mar 22 2012, 11:49 PM

I also kena the entire box squash before, with EMS. The nendo box inside completely squashed, nendo okay though.

Another time was with Fedex Economy, but that I suspect is more towards PlayAsia using cheap boxes..
Nichol90
post Mar 23 2012, 12:30 AM

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 23 2012, 12:25 AM)
the 2012 RQ miku got nexk strap, key chair bla bla bla one ar?

hmm why 2011 one dun have? unsure.gif
Because you didn't order it yourself, you used a proxy. If you proxy you can get more than one nendoroid per account, but the keychain and nametag are limited to one per account.

Now with the international orders I'm not sure if this still applies?
I'm pretty sure you'd get all the accessories, but I'm no longer sure how the shipping works. you can get more than one set, but they will charge shipping seperately? GSC why

P.S I don't think you're actually missing much though - while I do have those bits I don't actually see the point of them lmao

This post has been edited by Nichol90: Mar 23 2012, 12:37 AM
Nichol90
post Mar 23 2012, 12:42 AM

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Mar 23 2012, 12:38 AM)
But since they've opened it to international, each order will be treated as a single sponsor.
Isn't that why they ask for your handler name and ship all orders individually?
ahhh..that's what confuses me actually. The old system was that a single account could get multiple sets of the nendoroid and other bits like the jacket, but only one neck-strap,keychain etc.

Now the international one says that you can buy multiple sets, they will ship separately, so doesn't that mean international orders will get one keychain neckstrap etc each?

\=3=/ actually, all in all I don't care, I just want the nendoroid lol.

QUOTE(rurushu @ Mar 23 2012, 12:37 AM)
LOL.... guys, you all are making me scared.....
well, then to experience wise, which is better? EMS, SAL registered, SAL unregistered, which you think deliver your stuff in good condition most of the time? icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
I've always used EMS without problems, except for that one squashed box lol
Nichol90
post Mar 24 2012, 01:21 AM

Welcome back micchan!
Have some miku
Nichol90
post Mar 24 2012, 01:09 PM

QUOTE(x-1o8-x @ Mar 24 2012, 12:29 PM)
my ranking abit different biggrin.gif

play-asia > hobby search > HLJ

play-asia got bubble wrap, S shaped foam, and put in a big box  drool.gif
hobby search use news paper  sweat.gif
HLJ put my figure box, in another box  doh.gif
But for me, the play asia boxes are cheap boxes, so the bubblewrap and styrofoam can't save it when they get dented.
amiami and HS on the other hand, use only paper as stuffing, but the boxes are sturdy and can take quite a beating.

Perhaps it also depends on box size? I had a huge box from HS once and damn, it was flimsy.
And on that note, I have only ever gotten small boxes from PA biggrin.gif
Nichol90
post Mar 28 2012, 11:40 PM

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Mar 28 2012, 11:16 PM)
sena box so big @@
Sena and Yune have huge boxes alsdjfklasd'klfasf

Must be the accessories
Nichol90
post Mar 28 2012, 11:57 PM

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Mar 28 2012, 11:44 PM)
shipping feesssss !!!! lol

Added on March 28, 2012, 11:46 pmYune just like racing miku lol
Eh not really? The shipping was quite normal for them?
The box is just slightly bigger, so they fit into the normal shipping boxes just fine. They're not even heavier - shipping for my Miku Append cost more lmao
Nichol90
post Apr 1 2012, 11:41 PM

Ahahahaha for anyone who's interested, Racing Miku 2012 shipping to Malaysia is 1500 JPY. biggrin.gif
Nichol90
post Apr 3 2012, 08:59 PM

Ahhh am I the only person here who loves Nichijou to bits? I swear I can watch it over and over again and lol all the time CHAN MIO is eternally stuck in my head

Also Hakase comes with Sakamoto NGGHHHHHHH
WILL I GET MIO AND YUKO
Nichol90
post Apr 4 2012, 12:09 AM

^ Sell your Kaito, that should be enough for all of us eue

This post has been edited by Nichol90: Apr 4 2012, 12:09 AM
Nichol90
post Apr 4 2012, 03:05 PM

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Apr 4 2012, 09:24 AM)
the company decided to cut down staff and i become the victim coz i'm the latest who come in into the company. they direct cut out those who newest to the company by department sad.gif
I take it all back ;A;!! May the Kaito army be with you!
Nichol90
post Apr 4 2012, 03:56 PM

..why is everyone freaking out over the retention thing lmao

Did kastam actually contact you about your package..? If not, then it's probably just sitting in their offices somewhere. I usually get this retention message when the delivery guy didn't manage to deliver my package..

Whenever an item of mine actually gets kidnapped by kastams, they'll give me a call and ask me to pick it up from their main office.
Nichol90
post Apr 4 2012, 04:01 PM

...oh, I just noticed the dates, gomengomen

..That is worrying though. They shouldn't have sat on it for so long..but then again you didn't get any sort of notice from kastams..

If you know where their office is, why not drop by with your tracking number? Poslaju themselves have a completely different tracking system not accessible by the public, so they should be able to tell you where your package went..?
Nichol90
post Apr 4 2012, 04:09 PM

..woah seriously..? I'd be freaking out lmao, they usually call to tell me if they've kidnapped my package on the day it arrives lmao

..As long as I have the time, the moment my package is stuck with kastams I'll drop by to pick it up on the same day. /does not like packages stuck in foreign places

Nggghhhh

Added on April 4, 2012, 4:09 pmthe seamlines are a little too visible for my liking though..

This post has been edited by Nichol90: Apr 4 2012, 04:09 PM
Nichol90
post Apr 5 2012, 12:19 AM

QUOTE(x-1o8-x @ Apr 4 2012, 10:27 PM)
I checked over the Diecast car collectors thread, and found that starting 1st april, all goods regarded as toys will be subjected to import tax... some also i see need to apply import permit...

goods regarded as toys:
http://www.kpdnkk.gov.my/c/document_librar...b&groupId=10137

I think scaled figures are considered collectibles not for children under age 14, or craft items without the play value...

not sure about nendoroids tho....
Nendoroid (as well as most scales from nearly all popular makers Koto, GSC, MF, Alter) write very clearly on the box itself that they are not meant to be for children under 15.

So no worries. biggrin.gif
Nichol90
post Apr 5 2012, 12:17 PM

Nendo inori out for PO today, July release

July no stop why july
Nichol90
post Apr 5 2012, 05:06 PM

QUOTE(MicchanDesu @ Apr 5 2012, 04:41 PM)
The only reason for me to buy Inori would be her hair.. It slightly resembles that from Gasai Yuuno and with some other parts I could..

Yea. But it's not worth it. Nono, I am not giving in for the next few months. NO. BRAIN. STOP IT. I SAID NO.
..oh I'm not the only one..? I think she's a nice nendoroid, but not OMGSUPERULTRAWONDERFULDELICIOUS I MUST PREORDER NOW NOW NOW

12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0527sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:40 AM